Kylie Jenners butt and waist getting bigger and wider | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 July 2016

Kylie Jenners butt and waist getting bigger and wider

She will turn 19 next but she's already getting full figured like her sisters in the 30s...

61 comments:

Hope no enhancements sha. Fine gurl

Ele Blessing said...

Her cup of tea

Lol Linda and how is that our headache?

head of state(linda's foe) said...

Ds one 19 like ds and she is already looking like iya agba

Tyga is doing a great on her

Lindiway your obsession with dis girl is out of dis world. Linda take note!

NaijaStore said...

Ugly!

Her squats! I need her workout routine! Damn!

Sexy gal

Mtchew

Am sure she went under the knife to get it big

linda say something else other than "butt", "waist" and "figure".

Whaoooo!!

*********************mtcheeeew

Too much sex..dat her bf is really trying

That's how they do plastic surgeries... Gradually, so it doesn't raise eye brows.

K

Good for her

Tyga's 🍆 doing all the magic

Meaning!she go quick old

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

She is adding weight seriously...

They have one of the best surgeon, what do you expect? #KimsWanaWana

She's already eating the forbidden fruit big time.

Dis girl go old quick oo...na push she push d yanch,,

Fake,from head to toe is fake.

Aru 19 looking like early 30s

Taking off their clothes, Kylie and Kim will soon make people cringe.

It's somewhat natural...wen u r 13 u wanna look 30 den wen u r 30 u wanna look 13.... she ll understand later on, leave her be.

Olodo linda am sure you want to say hips. Waist ko

GOOD TO SEE

Her PalaVa

She has started pumping small small fat inside her butt surgeon things

Okay....... #Lindatakenote

e no go better for linda

Fake ass bitch from a Fake ass family!

junia said...

Hater

junia said...

Pple jst won't stop criticising. I ve a younger sis, when she was 13 she already had hips like she was 22

She dey collect Amu steady that nah why. Lol

joe said...

Stupid fake girl

You shouldn't be suprise about her bum and hips getting bigger and wider it's all due to enhancement. We all knows the family she's from.

Kk.

she's hot

Not natural at all, all enhacements

Why wouldn't her waist and butt expand when she has been banging different Dicks from Age 8

She's having sex so what do you expect

AMIJEZ said...

Her business.

Kk

Its definitely Tyga's dick doing the trick.

She is still growing Linda, allow her.

Please she is not skinny, what do you expect?

She didn't do any of that ,exercise can do more than what you think .You can work on any part of your body and give good results consistency is the key .

That's because she messing with a blackman ,we are circumsize and white boys are not.our instrument were made to bring BOOTY OUT.

Tiger abi lion is working

The kadeshian family is just a big confused bunch of entities without brains. How does this affect our way of life here?

Godwin said...

That figure is Tyga's hand work mehn

*NWA 042*

Your ideology is not always the case .
I'm 29 and I wanna look 29 because I look 21. I just want to be fuller especially from my waist down. I'm a doctor and I'm practising, so you can imagine.

that girl is gorgeous but its obvious she's following Nicky's footsteps...

jyde said...