Kylie Jenner & Tyga pack on the PDA at Los Angeles airport | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 10 July 2016

Kylie Jenner & Tyga pack on the PDA at Los Angeles airport

Tyga plays the doting boyfriend in new pics which show him wrapping an arm around 18-year-old Kylie Jenner as he kissed and nuzzled her affectionately. He got hands-on with his girlfriend when they touched down at a Los Angeles airport. See more after the cut...

30 comments:

Genny's Blog said...

Good for them.

Mumu,, odee😕😕

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Swag up ur style bruh

love in the air

Love birds.. Ride on!

Long Live Lib!!

Sigh...OK

This two really love each other and Tyga is no doubt a responsible soul....

Is allowed

So fucking wt?

Mtchew

GOOD TO SEE

18 indeed,wonder how she would look like when she is 30? Abeg make dem pack their fake love life one side abeg

Leonard Omotayo (Hormortaryo #Frosh) said...

They re in love obviously...
The internet is paying and its not a joke, I thought it was a joke too until I saw it myself that its damn real and its paying. Small task that takes 30 seconds to complete is what u re required to do, and u earn 10$ per task, its not a drill. Follow this link and u will be surprised. http://Dollarnize.com/?share=14863

Good for them... *continues watching football

We done see them....isorait

Kylie a good example

Baba iya eyan!

Love is a beautiful thing

javar10 said...

Back together again.

OBA'S BLOG said...

Ok . Bk was here!!

Good for them.

Olushola said...

Awww.. That seems lovely

Ok,seen

Oga Jude, why u dey curse na?

Hmmmm, back together. Has he dumped the 21yr old lingerie model? E be like say, Tyga dey confuse

#proudnurse#

Good for dem. Linda take note!

Enemy of progress when you will be happy and in love someone will wish you to break up...Oga claim it ooo

Abeg I need lover man when get money Wella

#Hater....lmfao