'Kim not taking nude selfies would be like Adele not singing' - Kanye says as he covers Harper's Bazaar with Kim | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 28 July 2016

'Kim not taking nude selfies would be like Adele not singing' - Kanye says as he covers Harper's Bazaar with Kim

Kanye West and his gorgeous wife Kim Kardashian are the cover stars of the August/September edition of Harper's Bazaar. Speaking about Kim not taking nude selfies, Kanye said;
"I love her nude selfies. Like, I love the ones from the side, the back ones, and the front. I just love seeing her naked; I love nudity, and I love beautiful shapes. I think it's important for Kim to have her figure. To not show it would be like Adele not signing."
He also said what he loved most about Kim was her heart. "My favorite body part of Kim's: heart." 

48 comments:

Otunba Jayboy said...

Love love this cover.

Ndia sef

Make she nude dey go naa

So true...lol

I don't care wat the world thinks,here is. World's most controversial couple who look out for each oda.....and ILOVE dem

OMG this Kanye is so romantic wow I love that defending your wife

LUFI said...

...and you dropping good music now wud be like a catholic pope getting married yeah? sick fool...i used to love you and your songs...but all that is gone with the wind now.

-LuFi Frm TRINIDAD-

Kanye no be today wey we know say you na fool

I SWEAR THE HUSBAND JUST KNOWS THE WIFE VERY WELL, THAT'S WHY THEY GET ALONG WELL

Hmmmmmm okay ooo make una carry go but as for the heart part,I noticed dn't knw if it's actually true....she looks like smone with a good heart,kinda nice

See How Girl Was Humiliated By Facebook Guy said...

kwantinue... we want more

Mab said...

I like

Dumb couples

Isssok!

OK

OKORO UPGRADED

*********************************really ????????? Azi gbakwa !!!!!!!

Good for them.....What more can he say?

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

He is really supportive. Linda take note!

They look good together!!

beauty said...

Na dem sabi,,their way of life is non of my business..

Empty people lmaoo

Genny's Blog said...

Oya nah kim carry go hubby approved nudity!

This couple is bae!!!
#PROUDLYDIEHRDKARDSHIANFAN#

princess Stella said...

Nudist couple. Kanye, it's about time to do a nude selfie.

JOHN MILES said...

Ele Blessing said...

Wao...soooo sweet.

Soon you'll like watching fucking other men while still married to you. You simply love it becos it boost your fame too.

When your spouce is your perfect match.your rubbish are what he loves seeing.God give me my perfect match.

Match made in heaven. Pity it'll still end in a divorce

Dan said...

Good they understand themselves

Good for them.

Agadi ekwe nka.. Let's hammer together.. get your unique soccer prediction tips for Saturday, 30th July, 2016.. visit www.fortunatusblog.com

OMIDAN ABBY said...

If the hubby is contented with it, so be it!

Lizzyadams72 said...

I like her though

bimmie said...

My favourite couple!

"He also said what he loved most about Kim was her heart. "My favorite body part of Kim's: heart."

Ohhhh...Ohhhhhhh...this just melted me.

evly said...

I loveee this couple. Honestly they are my absolute favourite couple and they have stayed together against all the hating and bad belle talkers. All the sanctimonious people saying hateful things, Una don chop? And some of them are divorced oh.loool😂

Busola said...

We don hear

Passing by... Love Kanye's hits though!

Charles said...

Whatever

I don't like Kanye but I love them as a couple. Regardless of all the backlash they get. They are together and highly supportive of one another. That's all that matters. You should never hesitate to marry someone who adores you.

SMH

KANYE knows his partner and he loves her for who she is..That is way they are in good terms.

Kunle Orebiyi said...

I love Kanye! Super sophisticated and a true artiste! Those that want their wife in d kitchen let her be there cooking Egusi for ya!!!!

She doesn't have brain for another activity except for nudity! Make she continue

They are so cute together