Kidnappers dig up grave in Kaduna, steal parts from exhumed body | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 27 July 2016

Kidnappers dig up grave in Kaduna, steal parts from exhumed body

Some ritualists yesterday dug up the grave pictured above at Nasarawa Dake Chikun LGA in Kaduna State and stole some body parts from the corpse they exhumed.

25 comments:

Hmmmmmmm,na wa o

Na wa

How cruel... Evil! They wldnt even let even the dead rests.

Ohhhh my God

Cristiano Ronaldo Real Madrid star parties with Kim Kardashian in Las Vegas

Speechless! What an expensive joke of the century.they are taking it to mecca.
ALL IN NORTH,CAN ANY ONE TELL THE KIND OF EVIL IN THIS WORLD THAT HAVE NOT HAPPEN IN THE NORTH PLEASE?

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Kai,boys aren't smiling, d hustle is real.

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Kai,boys aren't smiling, d hustle is real.

Na youruba people... Na dem be pro for human part business.

Kidnappers or ritualists Linda?

Evil World! Beasts everywhere!

hmmmm

Nawa o strange...

Na wa o.

END TIME

Whaooooo!!

Na waoh! Evil has taken over the lands since buhari became president

Haba,they are not even scared the dead should rise and slap them

K-REX said...

Lord of mercy!

Na wa o

ungodly act did they think they won't die too.GOOD MORNING LINDA

If you ask me it's better they exhume bodies I mean they are dead it's not like they feel anything than kidnapping life children and adults and killing them it reduces the pain we go through. These kids will be safe for once

What a world we live in. Linda take note!

ONE CAN ONLY WONDERS WHAT THEY INTEND TO DO WITH A PART OF A DEAD BODY; SOMETIMES WE RUN TO A WRONG CONCLUSIONS ON ISSUES WITHOUT ACTUALLY INVESTIGATING TO THE FACTS; THIS APPEARS AS RITUALISTS, NOT KIDNAPPERS.

Na Yoruba s Nd hausa. Do this kind of things