The kidnappers later that day made him call his phone which was at his home and in uncontrollable tears, he informed his wife that his kidnappers were demanding a N50 million ransom before they can release him or they will kill him. Anyone with useful info is advised to go to the nearest police station
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 15 July 2016
Gospel artist, Joel Benson of 6Team, kidnapped in Ogun, abductors demand N50m ransom
The kidnappers later that day made him call his phone which was at his home and in uncontrollable tears, he informed his wife that his kidnappers were demanding a N50 million ransom before they can release him or they will kill him. Anyone with useful info is advised to go to the nearest police station
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
27 comments:
OMG... I pray his safety! #Evil
Oh dear! I pray dey dnt hurt him
It's high time the government take fast action on these kidnappers,they are getting out of hand!
Hmmm.... I pray they release him o!
Hmmm It's well
Hmmm.... I pray they release him o!
What happened to the Nigeria I used to know?
naija which way, meanwhile, do you need a permanent hair removal solution? Have you heard about thanaka powder and kusumba oil? Google and read more about it and send an email to kinibd@yahoo.com if interested in purchasing.
Not again!
Not again!
ehn kidnapping don reach there?
LWKM. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest pictures here
Bad condition. People living wit fear. May God protect us
I pray he is safe. Linda take note!
GOD HAVE MERCIES
50 million naira????
50million wetin?.. Ahhhh. God help ooo
What!!???
na buhari regime cauus am,d hunger too much,evn in warri they kidnapp and demank 70k all tnx to clueless buhari
The solution to this is to allow everybody to have access to gun. this will solve the problem once and forever.
are they highhh???
JESUS, IS KIDNAPPING THE KOKO NOW
O God!What is happening in this country. I pray that he is freed and unharmed IJN.
O God! Pls let him be safe and freed.
The South West is the kidnapping capital of Nigeria. A federal government report stated this categorically last year. There are now more kidnappings in the South-West than in the entire SS and SE COMBINED.
After robbing him? Please they should let him go ooo
God will punish them,they will die a miserable death.