GillyT steps out with new tune and video for single - "Obosso" | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 15 July 2016

GillyT steps out with new tune and video for single - "Obosso"

GillyT drops another single titled Obosso. Obosso means keep moving forward and stay focused. Whatever you do, hard work and never giving up everyday will definitely lead to a better life. A minute of pain could lead to a lifetime glory.

Gilbert Takoeta aka ‘Gilly T’ is a born talented Cameroonian rap Artist. After obtaining a BSc. degree in Environmental Science from the University of Buea Cameroon, he moved to the United States of America where he obtained another degree in Process Engineering. He is currently pursuing a Master Degree in Petroleum Engineering and serving in the US military. His passion and love for music started long before now which drove him into writing & recording of songs since as a teenager.

video link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xH1ywQxp02s&feature=youtu.be
audio link: https://my.notjustok.com/track/109902/gillyt-obosso

You can check him out on Instagram:https://www.instagram.com/gillyville/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/gillyvill
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Gilly-T-968951366525007/
Snapchat: gillyville

7 comments:

Linda mkn money snc 2000

Issokay seen! Linda take note!

GOOD TO SEE

Seen. Linda BIKO...

nice tune, meanwhile, do you need a permanent hair removal solution? Have you heard about thanaka powder and kusumba oil? Google and read more about it and send an email to kinibd@yahoo.com if interested in purchasing.