Future reacts to his baby mama, Ciara getting married to Russell Wilson | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 10 July 2016

Future reacts to his baby mama, Ciara getting married to Russell Wilson

Ciara and NFL player Russell Wilson got married on July 6th and according to HollywoodLife.com, Future is very happy that his baby mama, Ciara is married and out of his life. The website said Future hopes the newlyweds go on a two year honeymoon so that they stay out of his life and Ciara stops making false allegations about him.

A source told the site that Future wants nothing more than to wipe his hands off Ciara. The source said:
“Future hasn’t sent her a gift, but he told his boys he should send her and Russell a check so they can go on a honeymoon for two years or more. That way, she won’t have time to try to smear Future’s name or cause a rift between him and baby Future,”.
The insider adds that Future hopes Ciara will drop her defamation lawsuit.
“Now that she’s married, Future hopes Ciara will leave him the f*ck alone and stop talking about him in the press,” the source reveals. “Future’s actually glad she’s found someone to put up with her mean behavior and over-reactive ways.”

56 comments:

Future should take a chill pill mbok

#LordSandra said...

She wasn't born mean or crazy, future must have done something to make ciara over-react

Ciara Is jes troublesome girl buh looks calm..afral future dropped his lawsuit against her y can't she dropp has..babymamas..possess human beings

IMBECILIC REACTION.
future or what ever go an die like APC U ARE HERE KILLING UR SELF WHY THEY ARE THERE ENJOYING THEM SELFS WHO IS LOOSING?
U AND APC ARE JUST A HEAVY DISGRACE.

He shld go n siddon joor,as if the tin no dey pain him #tongueout.

real nigga talk....

Future u never seen Nothing! As ur baby Mama She is here to stay so get use to that. Duhhhhh

Future should keep quiet

True talk

Future should take several seats

Seen😕😕,,not my business🙍🙍🙍

Trying so much to stay relevant on ciara detriment .

His shld let her enjoy her honey moon biko.

He is an idiot.

Ola said...

Haters will always hate.. I'm so happy for Ciara. Future can go suck a melon..

Useless person

Future is just pretending. He's actually dying in jealousy and disgust

Anon said...

STFU Future

Well good for her

Future u don dey mad oh,jealousy

nekkyville said...

Jealousy!!! Oh!!

Silly future abi Na past

Jealous man

HE SHOULD JUST MOVE ON.

He is just pained...shikina

Sure d stupid boy is bitter lol ciara soon realised her pussy and good girlness couldn't change this dude

Future, you are now past tense in her life so chill

Genny's Blog said...

Future u should better look forward to ur future and leave Ciara alone. she is now happily married.

Ur dad should take a chill pill

I could smell jealousy lolz

Abeg make he park well,who him epp.he is just there saying opposite of what e means

Hehehe... Future sef

#gBaM #D ¬T3fL0n

F8 said...

This boy get mouth o! Haaaaa!

annabel ada said...

Go sit down future or wahever ure called. Mtcheeeee

Musingsofjudgejudyjudy..... said...

I do think Ciara is mean and petty.

Angry loser

Pepper body is all i can say

OBA'S BLOG said...

So y did he divorce her den. Bk was here!!

Jealous much. All these useless men. Happened to me. Now I am happily married. He acted like this useless Future guy but God protected and guided me. To God be all glory and praise. Amen.

Make Future match am cos jungle don matured, Abi u still d learn? Ugbangban Don land 4 u.

Anastacia Alex (youngest graduate)#linda's inlaw# said...

Congratulations to ciara...future can go to hell.

Jealousy. Abeg go nd sleep under oshodi bridge. I hope she doesn't drop that suit against u

Lib addict#just pasing#

Sega lawless said...

Mean and over reactive ways? Lol...let him start from shutting up. I know his type....buhahbaha

Sega lawless said...

No be small useless person...buhahahahahaahahah

Na lie nothing do u, commot 4 here.
Future I feel u die, ciara we're muscle full body like man, no level

The idiot continues to show his true self.

He is not jealous...fools on LIB that don't know shit...ask ppl that dated CIARA before...Bow wow, 50 cent etc she is not perfect and this too will fail....she got anger issues like Chris Brown...

*Linda's Future Hubby*

Happy married life to them

A man messes up and still finds it hard to move on.... Why are they like that?

Dey should both move on àlready. Linda take note!

Happy married life them#Lindangwanu#

fuck ciara

Jealousy

Lol.

And u know this because you dated her as well?!..oh lemme guess, you're friends with bow wow and 50 right....my friend shattap there!