Rhythm FM 93.7 On-Air-Personality Anita Isedeh aka Omalicha
and her man, Alex Hughes, also known as DJ X-EL had their traditional wedding in Agbor, Delta State, yesterday July 9. Congrats to them.
See more photos after the cut...
Photo Credit: Tiem Okori, Mcicewater & Sokleva Hughes

39 comments:
Yaaaaaaaayyyyy!!!!! Congratulations omaliicha! She made me fall in love with radio!
Hml to dem
Pretty omalicha
Good for them
GOOD TO SEE
Congrats beautiful couple
Omo heh make up can do wonders oo.see omalicha Chai.well congrats to her
Congrats to them.
Bride=old
Groom=old
Result=old couple
Hehehe.. If you like, take it personal
Happy married life to them
Babe, happy married lyf + the marriage was so simply and classy…was there, linda take note…AGBOR IS THE BEST
Wish them the best
They look gud together...
The internet is paying and its not a joke, I thought it was a joke too until I saw it myself that its damn real and its paying. Small task that takes 30 seconds to complete is what u re required to do, and u earn 10$ per task, its not a drill. Follow this link and u will be surprised. http://Dollarnize.com/?share=14863
Ndi love.....God send love to me,,a Man who will treat me right and a man who has a good job
Odiegwu!!!till then,let us just wait,dat rihanna wey dey do like smtin dey touch her head
Seen. Wishing them the best
Ok seen
May your married days always be as joyful as you wedding day IJN... Amen
HML guys!
#PeterObiForPresident2019
Hml
Congratulations
U did a Great job hiding ur pregnancy
congrats peeps may God Bless ur union.
Huge congrats to them.
Happy married life to dem
Congrats Auntie
Congrats to them
Congrats bto them.
Congrats to them.
OMALICHA IS SO UNPLEASANT IN REAL LIFE , NEVER KNEW A MAN COULD FANCY A MEAN PERSON LIKE HER....very mean to new artists SO UN SUPPORTIVE, wants money before she plays your song
Lovely..congrats to them...... #Lindatakenote
Omalicha Nd ha Nose,#coment reserved
Beautiful couple. Congrats to dem. Linda take note!
She is one of my best Radio OAP, after Debola Adebanjo.
For more truths visit http://thetruthbychino.blogspot.com.ng/
ANonymous you dey lie o! She is one of the few who doesn't ask for money. If she likes the song she go play am, if she no like am O.Y.O she didn't play mine sha. Hml to them, Oluwa provide a boo!
Beautiful couple, congratulations darlings #LoveisaBeautifulThingy