The Bugatti Veyron is valued at over $2million which is about N660million.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 15 July 2016
Cristiano Ronaldo spoils himself with new car -The Bugatti Veyron worth over $2million (photos)
The Bugatti Veyron is valued at over $2million which is about N660million.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
36 comments:
Money speaking
Hmm see! Money!
Life of a king
Signed
LibBadBoy
Talk of guys and their toys... #RideavLife
Beautiful
IT'S TOTALY NOTHING TO HIM
well deserved
Nice one!
Of course. If you work hard, play hard!
Cool! Make cool cash when u tap on this link. Free! Absolutely free! Finally cyber biz pays.
Bailing
Good for him. Linda take note!
This car is worth more than ur house Linds babe, hehehe.
Money is good
I admire u CR7
Wow congrats to him, but he should have bought the latest model, the bugatti chiron and its basically the same price as the veyron.
Woo! woo!! woo!!!
How much are u worth? People should learn how to talk.
Happy for u C.Boy. PEACE OUT LINDA!!!
Imbecile, @Annonymois 11.44AM, who are u to dictate for CR7. Where's ur idea, poor fellow. Highest paid footballer, enjoy ur money Jare.
EFFC MUST HEAR THIS
@ Anon 11:44am Is all abt choice, u dnt sit down thr tellin him what to do with his money. He knw abt it more than u do...
Ego rie nsi... He's ballin real hard, flex o'jaree...
"I wake up in a new bugatti" in acehood"s voice. Is all abt benjamins babe...
Oya o...efcc another work for u.
he didn't know chiron happens to be the latest, these guys work all day and no time to check time, so ronaldo #enjoyurtimeherelivestoshort congrates!!!
Smithy boy, Linds knows I'm kidding so do us all a favour and SHUT THE FUCK UP.
The naira value tho loi
*NWA 042*
Mogul talk
Money is nonsense for his side#Lindangwanu#
He has well exposed advisers and I don't think you know better than him! Mind you he pays his tax as at when do!lol
Enjoy ur self while it last
Hard baller
Wow, congrats to him.
When e go get time drive am? E never fly his private jet finish. Anyways there is enough space in his garage.#why I dey pity d lonely car?
Make money spend money...#onMYway...