He has worked with notable names in the music industry, the likes Jayru, Samklef, who was his first producer, apparently produced his first single WAIST PALAVA which was one of the songs recorded during my Artistic Development stage,also recorded YAGA GROOVE which was produced by HYPE LYRIX, in Ghana.
B-sleek also worked with SKALES, on a song titled BODY BAD LIKE THAT which was produced by SESS the problem kid (Falz thebahdguys producer) video was shot in Ghana and Nigeria.
B-Sleek have performed in show all around West Africa on platforms like Ghana Meets Naija which had artiste like Timaya, Burnaboy, Sarkodie, Edem, Don Jazzy, Dr. Sid, Samini, Shatawali, Ghana Telecommunications, City people Awards Nigeria, CFO'S AWARDS, Marketing World Awards, Afro-francophone concerts, Togo, Gabon, Mali among others. B-Sleek the voice of the street is ready and set to take the industry by storm, Supadon Entertainment /Records Oluremi OginniConsult.
Management
Oryx Entertainment 08084309013 / 08054645681 @oryxentertainment
London
Based Record Label SUPADON ENTS proudly presents another banging tune from its Afro
beat sensational artiste Olomola Bankole popularly known as B SLEEK.
"MEGIDA" is an Afro beat tune which would definitely get you on your
feet’s all through. B sleek is a song writer, an Entertainer and a sensationalperformer;surely
he is ready to make his mark in the music industry. Download this banging tune
and share your thoughts. #Megida
Direct
Download Link https://t.co/HwoNO0KJZj
https://t.co/YGDq61WhU4
15 comments:
Ok seen
Good for him
Ok seen
GOOD TO SEE
Lovely tune love the sound and it lyric oya #megida #nowonowo #staraa @supadonfred boss
Issokay seen! Linda take note!
I love the song, I don't regret downloading it as the song is worth it. Smashing hit, beats on point and very danceable to. People should download this.
Heavy tune. Nice concept. Megida is an Hausa word meaning Boss right? Or Rich guy? Hope I am right
@rijo u inspired me to download boss lovely and so on point am dancing already and just sent the link to my dj friend #Megida on point
good music should better sign this guy really good tune and he is so on point now ma feeling so good like Duro Megida boss @iam_bsleek nice effort
Oya bad sharp guy magida magidab fire fire fire
baddest tune oya magida magidab fire fire fire maddo