'Unspeakable love is a mother's love for her child' - Uche Elendu shares pic of her newborn | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 May 2016

'Unspeakable love is a mother's love for her child' - Uche Elendu shares pic of her newborn

Nollywood actress Uche Elendu recently welcomed her second child, a baby girl. She shared this new photo of her baby via IG and captioned it, 'Unspeakable love is a mother's love for her child #favoured'

32 comments:

Awwwww.... Congratulations!!

**************************My beautiful Uche !!!!!! Her set of teeth drives gaga *************wow !!!!!!!! Such a cute lil mama*********************Her hubby is White ?????????????

I so much love this actress. Congrats to her on her new bundle of joy

cute baby

PEPSI ADDICT

Congratulations my beautiful uche

Cute kid she gat though no doubt....

Beautiful baby. Congrats Uche

<< LIB Addict >>

So sweet

Congrats Urch...used to be my idol

Beautiful mummy with beautiful daugter

She is a 3rd wife and the old man she married will be so disappointed that she hasn't given him a male child. The old man married her cos he needed a son, his first and 2nd wife are yet to give him a baby boy. But Uche u dey try, after all the runs u did back in the days when we were in Imo State University Owerri, u finally ended up as a 3rd wife to an old chief all cos of money. Women and money, Smh. Ur daughter is beautiful. Thank God for a safe delivery.

Aww

Big congrats.

A mother's love is a blessing

Congratulations nne

Lovely.

sweet mother, congratulations

Smilin......smilin.....cute!

Dear anonymous, its her life not yours ok! You are spiting her yet how's your own better to almost good life hun? This is just pure jealousy washing it's linen!!!

beauty said...

D both looks beautiful

Too cute! Linda take note!

Stupid girl like u...y comment under anonymous...haters will always b haters...if shz truly ur frnd n u claim 2knw her well u shd b able to help her kp her secrets Dts if she has any...grow up lil child.

Cute baby

Chidinma Grace said...

Even a man marries hundred wives, if his Y chromosome isn't strong enough, he won't av a male child.

Frenemy, I went to Imsu with Uche, Lisa and Co. Uche was never a runs girl.

People n lie naeah get your facts before you speak at ano 9.03amfullstop ekwusigom hun

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

When she born d first child wey I no know.

Demmy said...

Oh my God! Some people ar so evil n envious. Why d evil comment?
Fine baby,God bless u dear.

I so much lik dis lady. Congrat swthrt

Abuja BoredGirl said...

Awwww this pic is beautiful.
www.memoirsofanabujaboredgirl@blogspot.com

Yetty k said...

Very beautiful