News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
i love her shoe. kylie carry go
Summer body on point.
Good for her.@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
I want dat body...merited happiness
Saggy breasts at young age.Plastic yansh at young age.HOT BODY MY FOOT.
My babe dat I borrowed tyga. LolSigned#LibBadBoy
Sweet Jesus! This gal is on fire👀🚬
Nice curves
Beautiful! Linda take note!
She's wide jare. Prefer Kendall!!
That's nice
Doesn't look hot to me.
How about "Kylie Jenner goes to School" '"Kylie Jenner reads a Book"...
OKAY...SCARFACE
Beautiful
.decitoN
Is her boobs already deflating or is it my eyes?!...😳🙄😱
Brat
Trick!!!
Is it jst me? This girl is not beautiful.
"Kylie Jenner who is getting ready for summer..." That sentence sums it all.
U know! Fcvk
She's competing with her sister Kim
26 comments:
i love her shoe. kylie carry go
Summer body on point.
Good for her.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
I want dat body
Saggy breasts at young age.
Plastic yansh at young age.
HOT BODY MY FOOT.
My babe dat I borrowed tyga. Lol
Signed
#LibBadBoy
Sweet Jesus! This gal is on fire👀🚬
Nice curves
Beautiful! Linda take note!
She's wide jare. Prefer Kendall!!
That's nice
Doesn't look hot to me.
How about "Kylie Jenner goes to School" '"Kylie Jenner reads a Book"...
OKAY...
SCARFACE
Beautiful
.decitoN
Beautiful
Is her boobs already deflating or is it my eyes?!...😳🙄😱
Brat
Trick!!!
Is it jst me? This girl is not beautiful.
"Kylie Jenner who is getting ready for summer..." That sentence sums it all.
U know!
Fcvk
She's competing with her sister Kim