Kylie Jenner moves in with her mum after Tyga split | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 May 2016

Kylie Jenner moves in with her mum after Tyga split

Kylie Jenner who recently split from her boyfriend, rapper Tyga, moved back to her mother's home for a couple of days while her mum is at the Cannes Film Festival in France. She gave a tour of her old room and posted several brief Snapchat videos from different locations in the house, while answering questions from fans. She said:

"Any of you OGs remember my old bedroom? I think I'm gonna be in here for a few days,'.
'It's so cute how many of you remember my old room! And the pictures and the dead flowers. I don't know, I just love this room. I feel like it has so many memories.' 
   Then she ended in the pantry and answered more questions from her fans then signed off by saying 'I love really hard'.

51 comments:

Home Sweet Home....

Where did broken heart goes according to Whitney Houston... Obere'akuna

That's a lie, they are still together

Olumide Abiodun said...

Her face is looking really...I don't what word to use. But she needs to chill on whatever she is doing to her face.

10 Reasons Why You Must Get Rich

Na u sabi

Good for her! I don't sec the split tho..

She look old

Hmmmmm, all this kardashian people and their wahala

Romeo said...

So all these shows off...pdas...I.G posts...even car...wtf. are these people kidding me? Very very pathetic.

Shit happens...She'll find another black guy soon.

amakaspot@gmail.com said...

NNE its a blessing in disguise u will get a better guy DAT will get u a private jet OK at 18 u dated a better guy than me

Shit happens, get over it!

Good for her

Split 2mrw now u go still see d 2 of dEm.

Gosh she is just 18. This is the side effect of plastic surgery people.

Good for her..m

Mimiebrown said...

Move on girl.. . .. . . I don't like that tygas one but.

She's just a kid and they won't allow her be a kid.

.decitoN

Good riddance.

Na she sabi! Linda take note!

See as she look old

Watched them on Snapchat last night! She's soo cute! Y'all can add me on Snapchat @onyxgodwin...������

A mother's job never ends. They are just the best, so hold on Kylie she is coming to cuddle you

Hmmmm I know that feeling

Yetty k said...

Good girl. Happy she broke up wit him.but it s too late cos chyna has already gotten into her step bro

**************************shex not crying ????????????????

********************shex now a big girl **********ayam impressed !!!!!!!!!!! Then she would bite her fingers n throw tantrums !!!!!!!

Dizzieangel said...

That ain't good news Kylie

Ollie 78 said...

You grew up too fast girl, damn too fast.

She's too young for that kind of relationship... She should date someone better.

Good for her

Nkemy said...

Yea break up sucks

Their own business

empress ojukwu said...

Pikin wey dey chop wetin big pass am.as u small u don dey chop kpomo.God should help u.

Wuna too mumu...abeg make Wuna leave us

Very soon this platform will become obsolete if you have to keep posting things we've already seen on snapchat or Instagram. Source for news we dont already know.

Gd 4 her

Even if you seem it on snapchat, dose that Linda should stop posting images or stop her work because of you. (see the mouth wey he or she tey dey pronounce obsolete sef, nor go get work)

Gud for her.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Welcome to your home.

She looks broken inside eeehya. 'Love my fan really hard'??? Guess dy most ve broken her face tells it

Black Chyna has fulfilled her mission! This is witchcraft in broad daylight. lol.

Next please! Moving into a guy's house when he is not yet your husband

Ego uk said...

THANK GOD OOOOOO.... she is finally thinking with her head not her p...y

Linda, why are you always lying?? It's not good oh.

Linda, why are you always lying?? It's not good.

Holysaint said...

Haha what goes around comes around. Sorry G

Who cares if you are broken hearted! At your age looking like a 50 year old woman I wish he could break your heart a thousand times so maybe that will cause a better effect on you,linda ikeji do us good by posting better issues and not some underage who is struggling with her little problems.mtchewwwwwwww

The reason she was so in a haste to b 18 nd move out is becos of tygas dick..nw d toto don cold..congrats kylie