Katy tweeted a link to Peggy Lee's 1969 hit song Is That All There Is? and defended her boyfriend Orlando Bloom with the tweet below:
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 13 May 2016
Katy Perry reacts to incriminating photos of her bf Orlando Bloom and Selena Gomez being cozy at a night club
Katy tweeted a link to Peggy Lee's 1969 hit song Is That All There Is? and defended her boyfriend Orlando Bloom with the tweet below:
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
25 comments:
Looool
Her pot of beans
Shed have just stayed quiet and keep loving him instead of publicly defending what cameras caught and end up looking sort of ????? . #lindaobserve!!!.
Meaning?..u guys just ended up confusing me
Signed
#LibBadBoy
Very thoughtful of her. Linda take note!
Ok oooo!na them sabi!
But are those pix fake,whats she trying to say mbok
This Doll needs 2 wake up.
If you are sure of his intentions and actions......
I like that
LOL
Nice one perry!
Am watching earnestly
#DontFeedTheBeast. Nuff said.
Fcvk
When bae have got your back... TRUST!
Hehehe...Katy won't take that chance.
Good one
Lol.. na so
Katy needs to chill and free dem boys small. Stay way from r/ship for a while and let go all ds celebs. A non celeb guy will do her a lot of good.
E concern wuna
hmmmmmmmmmm
Fans can spoil people's relationship sha.
Their cup of tea
Katy I love u but Orlando is something else b4 he breaks ur heart plsss
Looool! I sense a little bit on agitation in her reaction, despite the austere "I don't care" picture she's trying to portray. *Whew. I understand how you feel, Katy. I can relate.