State of Port-harcourt road after a heavy downpour | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 5 April 2016

State of Port-harcourt road after a heavy downpour

Floods took over Rumoula after a heavy down pour in PH yesterday. Another photo after the cut...

29 comments:

Poor drainage

Nigeria is still an underdeveloped nation

Emilia said...

Nigerians and bad roads

Too
bad

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

DADDYSWIFE said...

I cry for our nation.see an oil producing state road how it is.chai!God help his people
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

Too bad, guess there are no good drainage system..

Na waoo

Final year medical student of uniport 7 minutes sextape exposed by boyfriend click here for instant download

Amaechi used all our money to build monorail

Amechi de crimino really ruined this state.. Blame it on Amechi's government .. 😂😭😩

It is well o

Choi mini sea everywhere. I wish heaven will open & rain pours in Abj.So damn hot

Wike do something fast before I change my mind !!!

***********************Mey dem sweep am na ********* this is d least of 9ja problems ************* Abeg una ger light ?????????? I dey find Chilled wora !!!!!

Bad drainage system...wike pls fix

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

Too bad! Linda take note!

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Hmmmmmmm! That's sad!

chommy said...

Poor drainage system, something should b done asap. Linda observe!

The pains of the raining season and bad government...

This is Where to Make Money Under 3mins to 2hrs frm Online Sports, anytime anyday. .......And this is How to go about It from Registration & Funding to Cashing Out using ATM cards, All Online!

PH is something else.
All their road don spoil finish but govt no wan amend them.

Oh oh!!! Not cool

SHAME ON RIVERS STATE LEADERS! While they are busy fighting each other, The city is busy getting affected by the neighbouring Aba spirit of lacklusterness and disorderliness.

Na Ameachi cause am.

It has always been like dis even when i used to reside in PH as at 2006

True

La face said...

The saint Aamaechi's legacies he left behind in rivers state. This is just one of the many very bad roads Amaechi left behind and the shameless man have the guts to call others corrupt. He should be made to return all monies he stole from rivers people but I doubt if buhari have the balls to tell him to go face his case in rivers state and stop hiding under his wings

Poor drainage #Lindangwanu#

And they gave the goat called ameachi minister of transport

Dirty city

Shut up!