Photos of Jude Okoye and his wife all loved up at a club in Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 9 April 2016

Photos of Jude Okoye and his wife all loved up at a club in Lagos

Jude Okoye and his beautiful wife, Michelle, were at a club in Lagos yesterday night and it appears they had a really good time. See more photos after the cut.

57 comments:

Bewriful couple

Nice!she's stayed outta the public eyes since her marriage!

Come i hope you have retired and allowed those little brothers of yours get a new manager cos everytime they have issues your name is always involved.

Michelle? I know her as Ifeoma. Hehe maybe her Christian name

Tiwa savage's baby said...

Gud 4 dem

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Jude d genius, wots up?

Eya no more job so he is spending enough time with her

With a face like Jude's, thank God his daughter resemble his wife not him....choi!

bukky said...

Good for them

Adedeji Tobbie said...

That's 2face in the 1st pic

Ify

Happy couple

So u didn't c Tuface in d 1st pix?guess it won't make another headline when u find out.

Happy couple

Good for them..

midey said...

That is definitely 2baba in the first photo! I can't miss that face..

Advice ur so called fashion blogger sister to quit da shit bloggin she's doin, bloggin isn't 4 everybodi!

Old man!!!

Go and settle with ur blood brothers wanne

Smilin.....smilin...lovely!

Enjoy. More Instagram followers for you

Enjoy ment

Asshole.
Get 'BROKE QUICK' u stupid/greedy Fuck.

Love

Hana said...

Ify seems to be cool and minding her biznez
Wonder what Jude be doing for a living since hiz been cut

Miss Freeborn!!

Awwww...lovely

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Good for them

Despite evritin. Am happy he is happy.. that's wat counts!

Ele Blessing said...

Mrs I said...

All I see is tubaba with his gorimakpa head.

SHYLA (Blessed ). said...

Cute love Ify

I love love stories

Jude-engine

Good for them.

kunta said...

I was at Escape too last nite...really had fun

Lovely.....

He's wife is pretty joor

Cute couple

Na the way e sopoz to be..

Long Live LIb!!!

Nice.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Is that not 2baba photobombing the first pix? Lol.

Thoght his wife's name was Ify. Where did Michelle come from?

OGA JUDE! #BO$$!!

Fine wife
-D great anonymous now a Vivian Reginalds

Couple clubing together, very nice

HollyIvy said...

You all saying his wife is Ify, so she can't have English name again abi? Sigh*

So this is the tiff that is not singing and dancing but wants to be collecting one third? He doesn't even look as hard as is portrayed. Na wa.

So, what should we do about that? We know your type. Carrying cup around, shouting 'one love' as you beg for drinks.

Life is good when u r wit the right person

Don't like this greedy twin scatter Jude for one day and he is weak to do a man's job to survive. Mtcheeeeew

Yetty k said...

Ok.but jude no fine at all sha.na peter fine pass

Thatbillzchick said...

Jude omo ale jatijati!werey Oponu!

Expect Peter own soon.. crazy People..