Fans are shocked at DMX's latest interview... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 8 April 2016

Fans are shocked at DMX's latest interview...

In the radio interview which took place last week, DMX talked about the time Diddy passed on signing him to his record label but it's not what he said that shocked fans, it was his appearance and demeanor. Watch the video after the cut...

79 comments:

NEXT PLS??

Good for them...

SenatorHajiyaLawyer said...

OK seen. Next please!

**********************Na his choix oooo !!!!!!! Wen u do strange things ************* u make d news !!!!!!!!!!!

He was just jumping around. Maybe he was in cloud nine

this nigga is high on coke... period..

What! This guy is going down fast ever since he refused burgin to their occultic command they have been making his life a he'll.

his royal cokeness.... still lo this nigga tho..

Hmmm,weed has finished DMX...CHAI! #CrackHead

Noted

nothing bur drugs.....so sad

Thought this brother man has changed for good tho. Dude is on some METH ish.SMH

Welcome to 24/7 Gists said...

Drugs is evil, that's the evidence

He's in love with the COCO

He needs to sniff something like seriously

The dude is spiritually high! DopeMessingXick!!!!!!

He looks faded and weary...high on some substance...

Tpy said...

First he is high as f**k, then he obviously is craving some more coke

Mademen said...

Madam Linda. Ididnt find much abt. His gestures. Stil. Rockin his. Tracks tho

Drugs got him fucked up big time. I think he tried to fight this demon at some point in the past but it seem he ain't strong enough. I still like him and wish God could grant him the grace to conquer his demons, come clean and bounce back to normal. #OneLoveDMX

Drugs got him fucked up big time. I think he tried to fight this demon at some point in the past but it seem he ain't strong enough. I still like him and wish God could grant him the grace to conquer his demons, come clean and bounce back to normal. #OneLoveDMX.

Dmx is on instagram and he's currently recording with swizzbeatz Alicia Key's husband and seriously dmx doesn't look like this at all. He's been touring clubs and doing shows and that man in the video sounds nothing like dmx. Dmx has a verified account on IG go check him out.

Drug!drug!!drug!!!

So saaad. This used to be one of my best rappers..that nigga higher than a kite right there..that's crystal meth speaking.. choi!! My hausa peeps call it 'powdan iblis'

Drug addict

mehnn !!!!!! This guy is loosing it, awwwww DMX is Gone. visit my blog www.throwbackthisday.blogspot.com

Chaii the power of drugs ehn

Drugs have totally messed him up_it is so sad watching him like this.....

Crystal meth in action.. Dis dude is cranked d fuck up..

Drug abuse

beewhy said...

He is high on something...

Well, I'm not

Hmmn! I heard from a source that DMX is now a man of God; what the hell is wrong with him here? Em flabagasted....!

Redhot said...

Choi...Cocaine na bastard o....see our dark man X!!!

So sad. He's strung out on something, and it shows.

Dude rubbing his nose too much...must be on the cocaine crack shit!! Niggas fucked

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

He's obviously high on maryjane.

Lost soul.
Coke don hungry ham die.
May God help him.

Na so crazy they start..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

Daaaaamn! What did they do to this my guy naa! Guess they pumped tonnes of Cokes into him while in Jail? This is so heartbreaking. Youths keep off drugs.

one of the realiest rapper but a captive of d music industry's evil(drugs).

Dan said...

Packaging is key mehn

Drugs drugs drugs

He look like someone who is high on drugs.

Their palava

High! High! High on drugs! That 'constant touching of the nose' action is a giveaway!

Mcheeeeeeeew! Linda take note!

D dude is high on "amala"....super obvious

Yetty k said...

He s on crack

DRUGS, DRUGS AND MORE DRUGS!

Nigger is going.. going...

Naa me! said...

Fully a drug addict i hope he gets help soon

Crack

Drugs are bad mkay?

Too much sniffing tinz

Drug don chop this guy brain i tell you na the drug dey talk no be DMX

honestly ishi agbarugo DMX. its a pity. www.wakanaija.com

They've messed up DMX head

Cocaine

Say NO to drugs.

Dont do drugs they won't hear

He has never bn normal from day 1

DMX don high

#reeshahr

VIBEbrown consulting said...

U need deliverance bro.i cry inside me. Why did u allow devil to use u.

You're just a child, you still believe in fairy tales

Drug is working

hrm paul ojeih said...

X had it all, he had everything a wonderful career a tight rap career and couple of movies to his belt before he went under d bus and started snorting coke. Now he is all washed up.

Looking like he about 2 jump those two interviewers 4 some cash 2 score more meth

Drugs

Nigga high as a kite!!

Lilytop said...

Chai! this guy is really high on drugs. It's so obvious, it's like madness. He is going craze gradually. #Lilytop.com

them for give am drink na

Jonsing.

You hear me? He's high on something! Coke or met, or pcp. Wow.

He's high on something. Coke, met or pcp.shit.

That's DMX for you. He never changed much. High or not... that's DMX.