DettolCleanNaija!! Vote now to Clean Ibadan | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 9 April 2016

DettolCleanNaija!! Vote now to Clean Ibadan

You voted and we cleaned the winning location in Port-Harcourt; Braithwaite Memorial Specialist Hospital!! It was an exciting experience as the #DettolCleanNaija team stormed the hospital with buckets, mopping sticks and the new Dettol Multi-surface Cleaner to deliver 10 times better cleaning and germ-kill, stain removal and all day freshness.

The mission of #DettolCleanNaija is to go city by city and clean indoor surfaces of establishments using the New Dettol Multi-Surface Cleaner – the new revolutionary product in surface cleaning. The ongoing Dettol Clean Naija campaign train will be in the ancient city of Ibadan next.  

As the train stops at the largest city in the whole of West Africa, where will the #DettolCleanNaija team clean, will it be Mapo Hall, National museum of Unity or Queens School? YOU decide.
So to vote for the location you will like the Dettol team to clean within your city, CLICK, www.dettolcleannaija.com. The time to VOTE is now!!!

You can also watch this short clip to know more about Dettol Clean Naija https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lt5sNjvOVh8
See pictures from the Port-Harcourt cleaning below:

12 comments:

Cool stuf

Ok nice

SenatorHajiyaLawyer said...

Good initiative. I like

Nice one! Linda take note!

For how long are they going to clean ibadan Bcos ib large o😂😂😂😂

#reeshahr

oben said...

#Ideal2moveUrProduct like I always say, if a container is change without the content been change all raimine the same...!

Nice campaign. I want to work with them. Clean Queens School.

Beautiful marketing strategy.
They should give the apc senators broom to sweep too. Dat their broom can come in handy, since they are not doing anything else. Ki owo ma wo gbo.