When little boys strike...Chris Brown verbally abuses Tinashe | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 8 April 2016

When little boys strike...Chris Brown verbally abuses Tinashe

Chris Brown is still acting like a teenager when he's almost 27 year old with a daughter. The singer went ballistic on fellow singer Tinashe after Tinashe sided with Khelani in the Khelani/ Kyrie Irving and PartyNextDoor cheating scandal, in an interview this week. See what he wrote after the cut...

43 comments:

* it's well*

MicahJnr said...

Lwkm.

NOT A FAN OF HIM AT ALL.

As seen

Blame it on KK...

Both acting like babies....

This boy is nuts

Mcheeeeeeeew! Their headache! Linda take note!

Whts ya biz if he chooses to art like a teen, abeg leave de G to live in peace.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Advancement in age and having a daughter does not signify maturity. #ChrisBrown is a child.

Linda is bound to get another round of bashing by the way she captioned this. Try and be more matured madam. You cannot win this fight oh. An advice from a fan

SenatorHajiyaLawyer said...

Lol. That guy tho

Stupid immature little rat. What was karueche doing with this boy.

ANITA said...

E.G WIZKID, OLAMIDE AND DAVIDO... LITTLE BOYS ON RAMPAGE..

His bizzzz

Adaobi said...

That shit Chris is taking is making him loose his mind.. He obviously doesn't like rehab so let him goandie

Their problem. Not interested

LITTLE BOYS @WIZKID ABI?I HEAR U

pLEAse dear Linda Stop painting Cbreezy black, he is one of the realest guys alive .. Concerned Fan naija2ghana.blogspot.com

Like the way Wizkid slammed you lol. Onye mmuo if you like you post

He wants to date her. More Instagram followers for you

Yetty k said...

Stale news linda

He's wizkids role model. What do you expect? Thats where he gets his inspiration from. From the cheating to being a baby daddy and royal fuckboy. Not knowing that he looks like a royal asshat!

Smh

Mr. Stretch said...

We always think bcos a child found riches early, he's grown, hell no! Growth takes time!

Exactly!

And who's talking about Wizkid here?. He is an adult n is entitled 2 say whatever he want to

You quick to call little boy, don't u also act like a little girl sometimes displaying bags etc. He can say what he wants to.

Anon said...

Linda is there more to this Wizkid obsession?...Ha! Make u no give us different hint o...e don dey go beyond bullying

What's his own?

Agbaya

That is not news your blog sucks

Childish

Her Majesty said...

Why do senseless and most stupid people this earth ever produce always vomit nonsense. Please all the useless people vomiting rubbish under anonymous should note that linda does not have your time and you should take your hate to the people that raised and made you a bastard that will live bitterly for the rest of your useless and devilish life. Love is happiness and hatred is bitterness. Learn to love and you will live happily for the rest of your life. One Love

uche said...

These girls calling Chris Brown a boy, are you sure you won't faint if he throws his boxers at you?...SMH

HollyIvy said...

Wizkid's mentor. Sigh*

Dan Hajiya Blog said...

Mr Almajiri want to get monthly give away hypocrite

barbie said...

You sound bitter yourself. No need for "one love" cos you don't sound like you love with all the "useless and devilish, bastard" and all that

Ruthiesruthless said...

Help me tell her o! If dey abuse her dat she's unmarried e go dey pain yet she wnt be neutral in her posts. She's indirectly refering to wizkid too by sayin wen "little boys strike".

The bitch deleted my comment

Nawa for u people o. Anything she says now it's wizkid.

And she posted this? Keep thinking from your ass! Who hates about wt u posted.

Cares*