BBOG holds jumat service ahead of the 2nd year commemoration of missing Chibok girls (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 8 April 2016

BBOG holds jumat service ahead of the 2nd year commemoration of missing Chibok girls (photos)

Thursday April 14th will be two years that over 200 girls were abducted from the Government Girls Secondary School, Chibok in Borno state. The advocacy group for the missing girls, Bring Back Our Girls, today held a Jumat service at the Unity Fountain in Abuja as part of activities lined up for the 2nd year anniversary. See more photos from the Jumat service after the cut..

26 comments:

Seen...

Okay..

Aww Masha Allah my people, may Almighty Allah accept out du'a(prayers).
Jumma'at Jameel.

Aww Masha Allah my people, may Almighty Allah accept our du'a(prayers).
Jumma'at Jameel.

Thoughtful of them...

They should pack one side with this scam they call bring back there girls that we all knows that it is scam to disrupt jonathans government.
What happen to them all this while or has they bring back the girls or what?oby the twin sister of obasanjo shame for looking hausas to use u for this scam.
Jumat service my at ass.

Can't you see the number of BBOG has reduced,just because the mission of the propaganda has been achieved.(Born to rule mentality)

where are all the red-cap wearing ladies? All I see are men.

**********************ndi nke a osi noor gini ????????? No be una pipo kidnap dem ????????? Stupid sensless Muslims************ with d most lame religious doctrines I have come accross !!!!!!! Lunatics !!!!! With a Lunatic founder !!!!!!

Missing what? They should go pray for themselves. No missing girls.

helen said...

Only a fool will go to China to negotiate terms and conditions to borrow $2billion when;
1)we are expecting $200billion from looted money starched away in Dubai.
2) America is helping us repatriate $6billion kept by former PDP Governor's and ministers in the USA
3) Loads of thieves under Jonathan have returned millions of dollars
4)Trillions of Naira raked in by the Nigeria custom service.
5) Millions of Dollars saved by the TSA and all leakages blocked.
Even if you are very dumb,you should at least be able to ask some simple questions.Why borrow with an interest when you already have a lot.

Noted

You people should not tell me u still expecting this girls.
....... Sometimes it just reflected to me to b scam .

Ok seen

Who is Jumat?. One of the abducted girls?

Na only these pple waka come?

It is well

It is well with dem. Linda take note!

Good

Juliet the pretender, say the truth and shame the devil,Ewwu Buhari. .

it's well

LOL

Stupid Juliet, the way I hate this girl or woman ehn! Keep kissing Buharis ass and be doing suffering and smiling

The chibok girls have been used for suicide bombing. They have also killed other people's children. Let's face reality and put sentiments aside.