Photos: Bauchi State Governor pictured on a queue at Nnamdi Azikiwe Airport, Abuja | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 8 April 2016

Photos: Bauchi State Governor pictured on a queue at Nnamdi Azikiwe Airport, Abuja

Governor Mohammed Abdullahi Abubakar of Bauchi State was pictured today on a queue at Nnamdi Azikiwe Airport Abuja. More photos after the cut...

Credit: Ibrahim/Facebook

34 comments:

AND SO WHAT?? Is he suppose to fly??

SenatorHajiyaLawyer said...

Good for him. Due process or craving public attention

So?is dis news

Lol that good no more first class

****************************** ix dat all ???????? Whr he wan queue bfr ????????????? Untop Zinc ??????????? Y ix dis news. ?????????? Cos he be bomb zone gov, abi wetin ?????????? Ix he no human ???????????

What's the news??? Linda take note!

Whether eye service it not, this is what we expect of those elected to serve the nation. Buhari take note and sell those PJ you have been cruising non stop!

Before nko...

I don't think having the governor on the queue is news worthy.

Story

That's how it ought to be.
Change is here.

They should tell us wen they re tru wt publicity

This is a normal thing. Kudos to him sha.

And how is that a news?, did that in anyway reduce the suffering of Nigerians?
Those standing before and after him,are they not human beings?.

Linda what are we supposed to do with this news bikonu? Is he not supposed to queue? Is he not a human like others queuing there? Please next news abeg

Sipping my hennessy

All na wash... such doesn't end corruption

IT IS MANDATORY FOR ALL CITIZENS OF NIGERIA TO FOLLOW LAW AND ORDER.

IT SHOULD NOT BE A BIG DEAL FOR A GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL TO JOIN THE QUEUE LIKE OTHERS! WE SHOULD LEARN NOT TO MAKE THINGS LIKE THIS A BIG DEAL

some of us have smelly homes, but we don't know, that's because we have gotten so used to these house odours, our sensory organs have adapted to them. Don't get it twisted, your guests can percieve them. Want to know their source and how to tackle them?
Then you need to see www.vocalwalls.com

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

It's good. No nepotism/partiality.

He learnt that from peter obi.

Adaobi said...

Mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwewwwwwwwwwewwweeewwwwwwwwe... Rubbish! Let him go and stand in a fuel queue for all I care

Nice...

Is this news? Oh yes in this Banana Republic.

That is the proper thing to do. Keep it up Gov.!

Issokey

Hmmm and it's news? Odiegwu!

See news ooo. "Bauchi bla bla bla,on a queue. #rubbish #clownNation

Good

Bona stop deceiving your self with Buhari change. Remember it was during GEJ God turned your life around from 3310 to Nokia lumia.

Lmao I swear i dont know what's the big deal, besides why is he going with excorts, he would have gone alone na

Pretender! Be suffering and smiling o bonario ewu!

#RUBBISH!

His business

They all look like CLOWNS in dress.