Kylie Jenner stuns on the cover of Paper magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 5 April 2016

Kylie Jenner stuns on the cover of Paper magazine

Kylie Jenner featured on the same magazine her big sister, Kim K broke the Internet on with her booty shot. More photos after the cut..

29 comments:

All they know how to do is take pictures

Sena Job said...

Good for her

Emilia said...

Observed

From my 2016 Hyundai IX 35 said...

DISGUSTING.

DADDYSWIFE said...

Nudisharn family.
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

Seen!

Fine girlie no pimples 😉😉

Nothing stuns here fa

She looks like a doll here

**************************Na Kylie be dis ???????? Y is she looking like Cartoon ????????????

She's really giving her big sister a strong competition. Linda take note!

Okay. Noticed. More Instagram followers for you

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Don't like the photos, too artificial.

chommy said...

Nice! Linda observe!

Ok the.

In other words...

This is Where to Make Money Under 3mins to 2hrs frm Online Sports, anytime anyday. .......And this is How to go about It from Registration & Funding to Cashing Out using ATM cards, All Online!

bukky said...

See as she b

san pee said...

My bae

san pee said...

Fyn bae

@arkiss said...

Lips looking like it's gon xplode

And she is about to break her own internet with this doll like artificial looking pic? Okay seen. More money in her account.

Mo said...

I'm sure she wished she is a Kardashian not Jenner. I'm also sure she's jealous of Kim. Doing everything Kim does!

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

See ur ugly face nd Iips

Lame, senseless n foolish comments

Can somebody tell this Junia Fool that the Katrashian and Jenners don't know she/he exists. Junia is a Fool don't be like Junia the FOOL!

That first picture is ugly

Eyes of the gods said...

Wat is stunning about these pictures? Abeg these pictures get first class for ugliness.