Photo of Emir of Kano in all his royal glory rocking a pair of Louboutin | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 3 April 2016

Photo of Emir of Kano in all his royal glory rocking a pair of Louboutin

Emir Sanusi pictured wearing a gold spikes Louboutin shoes. His son who shared the photo captioned it "#Louboutin" His daughter wrote: "We rock Louboutin

102 comments:

JOHN MILES said...

Expensive shit

Wow! The slaying KING, na gaisheka sarkin,komai ka taka,ya taku,massu gudu su gudu,ma'assada Sai dai suji kunya cus you rise above them.Allah na tare da kai...Haka!

King kor king ni slaves to white men. The people who destroyed Africa. Thank God we are opening our eyes.

Of course after stealing our money why won't he rock expensive shoes rubbish

Ahmed Obasanjo said...

Remain sword and hooks make e turn complete ninja. Lol

PrettyChi said...

Ok! They are also rocking money

chyyy said...

Okay una papa dy rock louboutin and also rocking 14 yrs old abducted girls.

Big whale said...

There's definitely something wrong with this guy, next!

Kano ninja.

Well

Kpoba ego okuu

While you and your father is rocking louboutin we are rocking long and endless queue in filling station just to get 5 liters of fuel to power my I pass my neighbor

Meanwhile, the people of Kano are dying in abject poverty. These stupid children of the rich don't know that there are certain unnecessary stuff that shouldn't be posted on social media.....@@@@BiaBia 🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂

No big deal

Money is speaking on him

Adaobi said...

OK.. I do not like this man! He is not straight forward

#Modernmasquerade

Good for YOU. But we ALL go back to soil and we will judged using one measuring index, either we go bare foot or rock Louboutin because of this I care LESS and spend my energy praying for people with money to have a soft heart towards those in need!!

Even though good luck!

nekkisunshine said...

What's his occupation again?

Wonderful! Good one my dear na central bank looted money.
Please how is this man breathing please?some one is alive making him self a masquerade,pedophile sanusi enjoy my dear but Gods judgement is awaiting u.

Na wao! Oooo! Louboutin ooo! But can he can breathe? Like breathe properly? What is that stuff on his head? Oooo! Ar moye sultan la alagbon.

All this masquerade because you wan answer emir

Wow beautiful!

#saynototribalismandyestoonenigeria

I'm more concerned how he breathes in that regalia! Oghene mé!

Swagger Emir!

After una Papa go dey shout wear naija.shior

Nice outfit! Rakadeade Sanusi! Just hope you don't suffer from SOB, shortness of breath! What's the hat for? Sun dey inside palace ni? For this heat,omo! Na ...e be this ooo!

SMH!!!

Gud 4 him

Nice one (y)

Damolia.DEW

LoubouCBNMONEY

B4 nko, Central Bank Money no dey finished...

Is this a masquerade?

Smh... U go soon turn lagbaja

Donjazzycrush said...

ok ohh. that cloth though.

Don~ jazzycrush

CBN said...

Kolo persons! Chop cBn money and claim Nigeria is broke

*longest hiss* After looting CBN. Thief. God will judge you all.

People wey dey put price tag for everything never see dis shoe??? Linda take note!

So much for buy naija to grow the naira

This man is from the North where they make good leader shoes and he and his kids are proud to display this so called designer rubbish. It's a crying shame.

Dan said...

Cash flow

With this kind of mentality, Nigeria is HOPELESS!

Good one.

It's d children of these so called politicians that will land them in trouble. So no good leather show at Kaduna? Ppl are crying that d economy is bad,northerners love in abject poverty,yet your father is 'rocking' foreignade shoe n I jv d heart to flaunt it on social media?spoilt brats!

And we should scream Louboutin nonsense

How can Africa develop when even traditional ruler patronize foreign labels?

Fela Anikulapo Kuti of blessed memory sang his heart out in his hit song-'Buy Africa'. He was an African patriot

Ode! If na Jonathan u no go write this stupid language. Obviously religious segregation na wetin dey affect dis country. Make he wear made in naija to grow naira. Na wetin we want be dat. Modafckers!!

Looter!

Is he having a face lift?

Lol... The heat wey go dey do this guy ehn! See all the clothes wey e pack for body; abeg, make e no go suffocate oh. See as e keep face like person wey wan faint sef! Lol

Adaobikamma said...

Hunger everywhere and she is talking about expensive shoe ok. Daris God ooo

Hembafan said...

Buy loads of dusting powder your royal majesty.

Their lucK

Who fucking cares? Stupid!!!

Pearlie said...

Is there any air conditioner attached to those cloths?

For this hot weather..na wa oo

The Masses must reject this disgusting display and call this Emir and his kids to order. Sanusi and family - SHAME ON YOU! You are NOTHING without the paper in the bank account. Collectively you contribute NOTHING to Nigeria and there is not a BRAIN between you all. You are intellectually INFERIOR and morally CORRUPT. Siddon and flaunt your rotten LOUBOUTIN shoes like the New Money TRASH that you are!

GreatY said...

Nice 1 man.... D poor getting poor while d rich getting richer... Abeg make una self tell una children say Hungry Lions self go rule... All dis old wise1 go soon go REST... Enjoy Emir no time to chill cuz life too short.

This shoe is obviously designed for terrorists. How can a sane human where something like this that is potentially harmful to anyone that steps on it. It makes no sense at all. I can't buy that shoe for 1k

Masquerade...

I love dat honey spiky louboutin and virgin 14 year old girl stupid people

Bet whyyyyyy???? D bros resemble magician o. Make don jazzy come hire am for jantamanta remix.

I bet he will be smelling like a rotten iced fish in this his mmanwu outfit.

@Sanusi kids- please post the pictures of the feet of the palace servants. I want to know if they are living well.

Yetty k said...

He l kick anyone dt yrespasses 2 death with his spiked shoe

MumiAdasom said...

Why won't he after stealing us blind., his subjects will be somewhere rocking hunger.

He is obviously degrading the high and exalted throne of his forefathers.Why the show off?Who is he trying to impress anyway.If the previous occupiers of the throne were this vain the reverence accorded his present position would have been long eroded.Not befitting simple!

Lagbaja!

He is obviously degrading the high and exalted throne of his forefathers.Why the show off?Who is he trying to impress anyway.If the previous occupiers of the throne were this vain the reverence accorded his present position would have been long eroded.Not befitting simple!

Segun Adegoke said...

From Governor of the Apex Bank to the Emirate of Kano!Everybody get him power,Everywhere!.

Money talking

naija dj said...

This must be the "blingiest Emir ever liveth".

Ooni of ife is teaching all these royal fathers bad things

LIB PIKIN said...

Biko hope say this man can breath inside these things he's wearing. Nawa ooo

Linda the picture u posted is not same as what he's wearing. I sell shoes n that's how I know

Ninja Sanusi

If u c ur igwe or oba how u dey take greet am. What up u guess cause d thing wey dey vex u I know no o poun amukun mee ko

Welson said...

Heat will suffocate him very soon.

Rotfl for this heat

Who told u he stole Nigeria money. Or ws it ur money he stole.lets nt mmake frustration make us talk any how

A masquerade in Louboutin shoes

Long live d king.anybody dat is jealous can go hug an Electricity transformer.how can God prosper haters here wen u don't rejoice with ppl wo r Successful.Don't judge or pass hate comment wen u Don't av evidence

O.N. Progeny said...

O yeah! Do you now?

Clown.
Abeg no scare pikin dem.

mary nwa mama said...

if it were to be Buhari, first lady or their daughter wearing Louboutin, everybody will start calculating how much it costs and how they are using Nigerians money to buy designers. and nobody cares to think that when you are in such positions, people present you with a lot of gifts.

U must be an Igbo Boy.

In all this heat?
But why are people vexing unnecessarily Sha? ...
If you had the money you'd buy it too.. after all a lot of you don't condemn your pastors when they buy private jets with church funds biko... 😒

Aj said...

Eiya the things that trip my Nigerians, even the youths of today. Oyibo invent everything, we trip over being the first to acquire them. I hope we will receive sense and be able to achieve something as a country before the world ends, cos I don't see it coming anytime soon

I can't even place from the furniture

Peace nwadire said...

Oga sanusi you're too young to embark on suicide mission biko, you better free urself Maka adighi ama ama

I tot they said buy Naija to grow Naira.. Mtchewww!nice 1 #Lindangwanu#

Is he a masquerade Biko ?

Goat

@all those who want to know how he breaths.there is a oxygen machine under the blanket he used to cover body
@ sanusis children and @ other children from wealthy home.please grow up and focus more on values,take your mind off the houses,the cars,the luxury you see now.focus on personal development look up to your successful parents as mentors,make your own wealth,build your career.touch lives through charity...

Lilytop said...

He looks like a masquerade. At first i thought it was a masquerade o. #Lilytop.com

Lilytop said...

How is he coping in this hot weather nah? Chai, sorry for him o. Buying wahala with money(Pherhaps our oil money) -Fresh air he no get, he is also denying his self of breathing that is God's free gift. Epitome of Masquerade indeed. #Lilytop.com

eric snow said...

big pimpin

o gajuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

abdulelyunus said...

The emir has nothing to do with your Oil money or CBN treasury since his money and wealth is Natural.