News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
🙋🙋🙋🙋...love me some Riri...yes na linda,try listen to d lyrics...As in to kiss "it"😉😉 better!
You love rihannas vulgarity etc but slam others. Sigh!
Aunty Linda u no dey go church?
Hehehe I have watched the video since yesterday o, she's indeed d badgirlriri she call herself. ~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
She's pushing the boundaries! As long as she sells!this stunt barely work for other artists! Hello k Michelle
Linda see what you lov! Choi am suspecting you.lol
ILove it
Hmm...sexual
She's been a bad girl since 1900
Am Obsessed with the song and video. Always her number one fan
boring. linda abeg stop promoting this rubbish, kmowing fully well how data stuffs runs in naija. if no b say i dey abroad,will i even bother my self.
Kiss it Better
So Linda u like head abi... Lol
I don't want to watch
Going down where o Linda?
Not yet seen. Will check it out
I did and I've NEVER seen anything like that EVER! Rih is a very bad gal!!
Bad girl!!! I like
Naked sells..
Can't see anything spectacular.All i see is bone everywhere. Please tell Chigurl to do replica of same video or at worst Yemi Alade biko
Rihanna the bad gyalNothing that explicit about the video tho
Nice music, hot video. Very gud of badgalriri
Well i hope linda would now finally stop saying rihanna spotted not wearing a bra, because for the last four years she has not worn any.
My obsession
Yet to!
Seen it! Linda take note!
Hmmmmm all this nipple showing tempting people
Obviously Linda bad girl-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
I just love this girl in spite of everything she is a great singer.
Bad bae
(I've always been an advocate of women respecting their bodies and owning their own) That was your advice to Wizkid but you so much love Rihanna exposing her body.
Love rihanna too
Bad girl riri! Go away joor.#LIB ADDICT#
I love her too..😍😍😍
But nothing, I say nothing special here!
Love me some riri!.nice perky boobs
We have all saw it.
Natin bad here!! Trendy wear!!
i jst i can take d groundnut on her.....hmmmmmmmmnice video anyway
Hmmm...Good for her
End time song/video...In Dr. James David Manning's voice "Run....Children....Run, go tell the others that the anti-Christ is here"
Her nipples is charmy lyk teenage gal, I'm feelin her sexxy video shut badgalriri
I've never been her fan from the onset ...obviously it didn't catch my attention
how many nigerian video have you posted. #oldlady mumu
Obsessed with song..
whosoever is hiding under Anonymous and abusing Linda is a Kid... you really need to grow up at this point or u fuck the hell off!!!
47 comments:
🙋🙋🙋🙋...love me some Riri...yes na linda,try listen to d lyrics...As in to kiss "it"😉😉 better!
You love rihannas vulgarity etc but slam others. Sigh!
Aunty Linda u no dey go church?
Hehehe I have watched the video since yesterday o, she's indeed d badgirlriri she call herself.
She's pushing the boundaries! As long as she sells!this stunt barely work for other artists! Hello k Michelle
Linda see what you lov! Choi am suspecting you.lol
ILove it
Hmm...sexual
She's been a bad girl since 1900
Am Obsessed with the song and video. Always her number one fan
boring. linda abeg stop promoting this rubbish, kmowing fully well how data stuffs runs in naija. if no b say i dey abroad,will i even bother my self.
Kiss it Better
So Linda u like head abi... Lol
I don't want to watch
Going down where o Linda?
Not yet seen. Will check it out
I did and I've NEVER seen anything like that EVER! Rih is a very bad gal!!
Bad girl!!! I like
Naked sells..
Can't see anything spectacular.
All i see is bone everywhere.
Please tell Chigurl to do replica of same video or at worst Yemi Alade biko
Rihanna the bad gyal
Nothing that explicit about the video tho
Nice music, hot video. Very gud of badgalriri
Well i hope linda would now finally stop saying rihanna spotted not wearing a bra, because for the last four years she has not worn any.
My obsession
Yet to!
Seen it! Linda take note!
Hmmmmm all this nipple showing tempting people
Obviously Linda bad girl
I just love this girl in spite of everything she is a great singer.
Bad bae
(I've always been an advocate of women respecting their bodies and owning their own) That was your advice to Wizkid but you so much love Rihanna exposing her body.
Love rihanna too
Bad girl riri! Go away joor.
I love her too..😍😍😍
But nothing, I say nothing special here!
Love me some riri!.nice perky boobs
We have all saw it.
Natin bad here!! Trendy wear!!
i jst i can take d groundnut on her.....hmmmmmmmm
nice video anyway
Hmmm...Good for her
End time song/video...In Dr. James David Manning's voice "Run....Children....Run, go tell the others that the anti-Christ is here"
Her nipples is charmy lyk teenage gal, I'm feelin her sexxy video shut badgalriri
I've never been her fan from the onset ...obviously it didn't catch my attention
how many nigerian video have you posted. #oldlady mumu
Obsessed with song..
whosoever is hiding under Anonymous and abusing Linda is a Kid... you really need to grow up at this point or u fuck the hell off!!!