Photo: Nigerian Airspace Management Agency Ibadan Airport, bans staff from watching Telemundo..lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 4 April 2016

Photo: Nigerian Airspace Management Agency Ibadan Airport, bans staff from watching Telemundo..lol

This photo shared by Nairametrics (@ugodre) on twitter today says that Nigerian Airspace Management Agency, Aeronautical Information Services, Ibadan Airport has prohibited staff and non-staff from watching the popular Telemundo programme with immediate effect.

50 comments:

Upon all the problem wey full naija na this one them sabi put their interest on... Nonsense....

them get time sef..

They should also include Zee world

Very direct, they knew the problem and hit the nail wif d hammer

Restrict Internet access in that department using access list and VLANS. If you need help with that, let me know.
Networking is my last name.

Lmfao no chill..

ghipanache said...

Who telemundo help?it's really funny how staffs will be watching such a program in d office,how will they attend to customers.

Dat's is good n funny too,dat telemundo can distract person,me already ban myself from watching it,d tin is like an addiction a very strong one ooo just like coccaine....dis my cousin dat loves watching it,wil leave her duty as a pharmacist in a hospital to come watch telemundo.lolz

PrettyChi said...

Lolz , hahaha what could be their reason

Lol funny

Hahahaha

Ha ha ha ha! They sure must have abused that right!

Good for them,lol

Ibadan get airport? Out of all the western states,only lagos has a functioning airport! Shameful!

Lolzz....Naija got no chill at all. Its a good thing though now staffs can give due attention to their customers

Lol. Guess dey abused it

Please who can bless me with a laptop?? needs it for school work. Beckyfyuiyts@yahoo.com

Hahahaha

Lwkm I support them abeg

Anon said...

Telemundo is not a programme biko...Its a Telenovella Channel. Abeg make una allow pple Feel The Passion...Lol

Hahahahahahha,na wa o.

Good to hear it should be banned every where too in the country what nonsense

Hahahaha... that's enough distraction. Stop it already...lol ..... Abeg follow me enjoy sports news here

Chai! So no more "Under the same sky", "A passion for revenge", "Broken Angel" and so many others??? Linda take note!

Hahahaha

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Lol. Hehe! Shey dis one wee improve naija economy ni?

Lmao#Lindangwanu#

Hmmmmmn Telemundo it's addiction anyway it's shld be ban

I hate Tele mundo and zea world like mad.

Banned during office hours ,,,, its a good thing

Diamondz said...

Ed help me see wetin i dey see for naija ooooo. So dis one na big case to b put to stop with immediate effect. Nigeria self

if it was a passion for revenge that they were watching, i dont blame them but they should have self control and know that there is time for everything.

if it was a passion for revenge that they were watching i don't blame them ohh! but still they should do the right thing at the right time. It's zee world i cannot stand

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Me too!
I hate it lik shit!
Got a friend that all her whole life is tied to tele whatever..she wouldn't do anything other than that
Ewww!

Hahaha

All these telemundo viewers be like... "Telemundo the beginning and end of entertainment" with all those telemundo casts talking like they want to cry... I wonder what's interesting in that tv programme..

Like someone said above, it should be restricted all over naija... Many people have lost their lives due to nurse's negligence of their duty because their eyes are glued to telemundo.

Yetty k said...

Yes now.it s true.telemundo don takeova

Lol...serious issue

For those that watch Telemundo. More Instagram followers for you

End of discussion

Lolz... I don't blame em' Telemundo can be so addictive... that's all I watch all day every day... went to a bank in abj the oda day to see a friend tho it was past 4, was surprised to see d staff watching Telemundo... even manager follow join lol. They should also ban Zee world.

DADDYSWIFE said...

Shout out to all telemundo fans!!I'm so much in love with under the same sky
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

Lazy staffs!!

highlyfavoured.com said...

These are telenovelas that are repeated more than twice a day, while then be someone be addicted to them

They cannot... Hypocrites!

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Hmmmmmmm,i concour, it should b banned

Rubbish.

I love telemundo especially sophia in passion for revenge her voice makes me me fall in love with her