Nneka who says she is a Wealth Manager with Asset and Resource Management Company Limited, said she changed the money to its Naira equivalent through two bureau de change operators and put the money in the company account.
"He gave me the sum of $2m in $100 bills. It was taken to bureau de change operators who would then transfer the money to ARM. From there (Metuh’s house) I proceeded to Mr. Sie Iyenome’s office at Wuse 2 where I gave him the sum of $1m. I also invited Mr. Kabir Mohammed and I also gave him the sum of $1m to transfer the naira equivalent in favour of Destra Investment Limited. Later on the same day, December 2, 2014, Mr. Kabir and Mr. Sie Iyenome confirmed the receipt.”One of the Bureau de change men, Iyenomealso testified in court, confirming that he changed the $1m he received from Nneka and paid it into the account of Nneka's company. EFCC says it has 16 more witnesses to produce that will testify on the $2m investment money. They will be produced in court tomorrow when the case will resume for hearing.

261 comments:
1 – 200 of 261 Newer› Newest»Enter your comment...soo many drama
It's really getting hot in here. we are waiting for the final verdict
I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Getting more interesting.
Observed, and the truth unfolds gradually, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.
Where are the stupid pdpigs?de likes of FFK n FAYOSE
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
their business
#YAYO really?
Nobody likes a snitch
PEPSI ADDICT
de truth will surely come out
Heyyyyyyyyyyyyyy buhari at work who knows how much a...p...c scam government bribe this fools for this.
Only time will tell,some fools are dying in hunger an keep shouting change is here words of brain washed fools.
This is a plan work by buhari to silent p.d.p
Serious accusation
Hian!
NNEKA OR WHAT DO YOU CALL YOURSELF, MAY GOD PUNISH YOU.
APC, well planned deal.
Cute man
Story for the gods,Heyyyyyyyyyyyyyy buhari at work who knows how much a...p...c scam government bribe this fools for this.
Only time will tell,some fools are dying in hunger an keep shouting change is here words of brain washed fools.
This is a plan work by buhari to silent p.d.p
The story continues...
And wailers said he should not be treated as a criminal.. Smh
No smoke without fire
STORY STORY OO
Is calling the girl's name not risky?
No smoke without fire
this is serious...these men have finished us. if found guilty please send him to jail
Na wa oo,its becoming interesting
$2mil. Just like that. Well at least he put it back in the economy. He didn't go hide it overseas or in his mattress. LoL.
Ok o
mehn dis man loot with passion o
$2mil. Just like that. Well at least he put it back in the economy. He didn't go hide it overseas or in his mattress. LoL.
Ya'all HEARD!!!
Now Hang Him High.
Olisa don enta one chance
They ve bribed that woman. Liar!
Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.
GOD............ I PRAY 4 DIS WOMAN'S PROTECTION!
Hmmmm.... this is getting serious, i assure u Emire season 3 is go-an be a childs play by the time we round up production (naija my country) #SoHelpUsGod
arranged testimony..
why didn't this case come up initially?
Very funny,Olisa Metuh is even as dumb as he looks. Not even a smart tif. Leaving trails everywhere. Well over to you sir Metuh, defend yasef.
Witness ike ńsi... All Na arrangee.. Buhari is so desperate to get this guy out of his way.. Only God knows what he's afraid of.. Mtchewww!!!
Uhmmm jst $2million I gess both is Legs and hands should be Chained /cuffed whn nxt his showing up in court .
Damolia.DEW
Nice job EFCC
I think none will be untoucheable in this anti corruption war. Everyone involved will be dealt with both the ruling party and the opposition parties.
the game is becoming clearer! Still too blurry for my liking. So far as it's not set up we will mundaison rippa de cor
we r gradually getting there.
#kirikiri #kuje
Nna see gobe o! Dis one pass me o! Linda take note!
Na wa o
Freeze go soon blow and fowl yansh go open.. Buhari beware of the path you're threading.. What goes around comes around.
Metuh die well. NA only God go save am frm his big mess. He don enter one chance already.
Hmmmm, stories are beginning to uncover. Invest ba??/ Did he deny that claim?
Chai! Am I in dis same Nigeria at all?
Hmmmmmmmm,dis matter don dey long
Metuh in serious trouble
Ok * it's well*
Na wa oooooo
Hehehe! If I chopped two million dollars "yam', I would gladly buy a 18-karat gold-plated handcuff and wear to the courts, just to show say I don hammer...not this yeye common criminal silver handcuffs. Lol
Metuh''s grey beard is growing wilder!
Apc is a scam!am sure Buhari bought those fake witnesses, but is ticking, Soon it will explode.
LOL. Women are snitches. Unreliable creatures.
guilty or not. change is here
Kirikiri straight.... Metuh sorry. One day for thief and another day for the owner. This is the day for the owner. Ole oloju kokoro, paper eater. Mschew
Metuh is finished..next destination, kirikiri
This is getting interesting.
Aka: queenniky@yahoo.com
The man that stole N46k in ondo was sentence to death by hanging, I pity Metuh.... Kirikiri
This man don enter bigggggggggggggg trouble in Buhari hand!!
Nawaa oo this nneka is not royal , why revealing all this? Did efcc arrested her
Stories ...we de watch una apc ...
I don't pity this guy one bit
Their talk like small baby
More drama still to play out.....
If apc n Buhari focuss lk dis on power n roads dis country wil be a better place ... NONSENSE ...
Tie ti baje. U nova see anything
That witness must be very very stupid. She should be thankful she was given such a hug amount of money to invest on some sort of project. She is a disgrace as far i am concern. When some are looking for just a 100k to set-up business. She is in court to stand against her benefactor.
Can u imagin? No wonder them chain the guy with handcuffs. What other evidences do we need again? Buhari is meeting his campaign promises of corruption and some idiots are saying that he should leave corruption and face other things. They are thesame fools that will come and be wailing here that Buhari did not meet his campaign promise of corruption if he neglets it. Fools
Mattar ontop another...Believe
Can u imagin? No wonder them chain the guy with handcuffs. What other evidences do we need again? Buhari is meeting his campaign promises of corruption and some idiots are saying that he should leave corruption and face other things. They are thesame fools that will come and be wailing here that Buhari did not meet his campaign promise of corruption if he neglets it. Fools
Iheneme... Something is about to happen ooo..
So they just shared that 2.1b$? They didn't buy any arms? Not one single pistol? TF? These people really needs to go to jail...Africans! ewwww
Lol. So is Metuh still denying it?
What other source of income does he have?
And for the likes of Stern et Al is this still witch hunting and PDP targeting?
Stupid gist from stupid set of people
From A to Z both in APC & PDP re all criminals
So why kettle trying 2 paint pot black here?
Beta gist plsssss
Linda dont take note!
Case closed. . There's nothing more to say.. kirikiri straight
Breeze**
She is not women pls
What is women are snitches. Do you know whether EFCC has thretened the lady? Women shake a lot. She probably confessed out of fear
Issorite
AJ MAIN BOY...
He made a mistake by trusting that bitch Nneka, small girl like her. This is a case of love turned sour
Can't he do a private business.... some pple en
What is women are snitches? Do you know whether EFCC has thretened the lady? Women shake a lot. She probably confessed out of fear
I wonder how d judgment day wil be
Mumu,dey show ya sef
Kai. Metuh has been exposed and disgraced. Buhari's God is not sleeping
Everything is beginning to unfold itself one after the other. God is on the throne!
Ghen Ghen! So na true?
Oh boy see disgrace!
Sonaldo 1, this is laughable serious one. Jail terms await Metuh sha!
What a stunning revelation. Let's wait for other witnesse
Any PDP supporter that defends this man again, may thunder fire you and your generation. Idiots!
It's a shame! Freeborn u sound extremely ignorant
For Wetin? Why God go punish am.
Can't believe you would still blame Buhari for this. Don't you have any morals or values. This man stole and you still supporting him. I tire.
Dont blame the woman. EFCC go don torture the woman to confess. No try EFCC oh. Pray u dont fall into their net.
Metuh is a good as dead. Who is next to follow. Even if this is the only thing that my man buhari did with his four years, am ok. They should start going to jail already
Hahaha good. There's enough witnesses & evidences to nail this man.He should have followed the path of honour and return that money.But No, stubbornness said No, I'm not gonno let u go lol
This has nothing to do with loyalty. EFCC would have tortured her to confess. You know women dont like being rough handled
And you think there will be road & power with people like Metu around
It's your mother and you father that are bitches
Smh hey hey. Free nneka alone
Serious issue
Your a bastard
U are so dumb. Is this guy more powerful Dan Jonathan? Why will buhari want him out of which way to begin with. Before now have u ever heard any rumour dat metuh may become pdp flag bearer until his probe? So it's actually pdp who are playing propaganda here trying to politicize the anti corruption war. Get dat?
God! See how they syphoned money in GEJ administration... This is outrageous! And they keep granting them one stupid bail. Smh
Sharap u fool
U are simply a nuisance here. U have never made any constructive comment here ever
President Buhari fire on Nigerians need iron hand me I no go support criminal oooo, omo jawonsi
Na wa oo. God Will catch dem one by one. IJN
No one like a dumb fuck leave her alone and as for you Linda she ain't claiming that's real
Words falls from your mouth as shit from ass... Mofos
APC, well planned deal.
Ego anyi,Ego anyi,Ego anyi...o otu isi na.
#XENO-FABIAN
Fool because of people like u that our country has been sinking. I wish efcc will arrest u for this comment for attempted looting. Okpo
Serious issue
SMARTGIRL
how convenient, NNEKA ARARUME is SENATOR ARARUME DAUGHTER, MAKY BENSON LILTLE SISTER..ARARUME WAS A FORMAL PDP THAT JUMPED TO APC AND SUNDENLY HIS DAUGHTER IS KEY WITHNESS TO BRINGING A PROMINNET PDP MEMBER DOWN..WHO ARE U GUYS DECIEVING!!!
IF HE SHOULD GO DOWN THEN NNEKA ARARUME SHOULD ALSO GO DOWN ON MONEY LAUNDERY!!!
To silent PDP. See grammar go and learn proper way of writing. Better still post/write in your native language, at least your bad grammar will only be discerned by your kith n kin. Not you showing crass ignorance in your views, opinion & writings. E no easy
Just like a hole in the head
Where is Fayose,bcos he said there was know scandal.your own case will soon surface
People don't reason properly. The witness isn't even in court yet. By the time Metuh's Lawyers cross examine her she'll sing another song. Why should Apc be leaking information that is sub judice? So Metuh got N400m changed it to dollars then they changed it back again to Naira to buy property. I beg, Nigerians, open your mind,Meyer and brains and try to reason
No one like a dumb fuck leave her alone and as for you Linda she ain't claiming that's real
National Open University of Nigeria...Admission still on...NO JAMB...GET YOUR INSTANT ADMISSION WITH LETTER....FOR MORE INFO. CLICK www.9jastudentinfo.blogspot.com
They want to finish this Metu I swear #400million bail and #600 million bail hmmmm there is God oooooo
Lol, we do have expert witnesses.
Do you fucking make sense this is a hard working young lady who had strived to be where she is at is it her fault that things went south, you are just a tucking illiterate not everyone cares about and thinks from their ass what does the girls father have to do with anything you have clearly been following the family for you to knw the names , get your head out of social media, get a 9-5 that way you won't be so ideal minded to bring up this conclusion and maybe just maybe go fuck your wife and If your a chick maybe that's why you're fucking single olufufu
Sewious gbege!
Fowl yansh don dey blow come out small small
Lies Lies Lies.....This APC can stage lie....Of all people he will just give the useless woman $2m...Nigerians should.be.wise and think. The whole anti corruption ting has made people forget the reason and purpose of the so called president Buhari. This APC is wiser than most Nigerians...In 2019 they will still be fighting corruption ( who won bet money)??
You're just a fucking goat if that is the conclusion you have put in that peanut brain of yours clearly a fucking stalker knowing everyone in the family by name , maybe they should take you to court olufufu best get a 9-5 Job instead of waisting your useless time on this site maybe go fuck your wife ?.. Just a thought monkey
You're just fucking jobless
Nneka Ararume is Ararume's daughter. No need to bribe her, her dad is looking for relevance and political appointment na
Its fathers daddy that God will punish. Bastard
Chai METUH bet Y?
Arrived from hell yea ? Why will she risky everything and lie. You obviously have no morales useless woman.
Chineko okarfor or what ever you call your self. Do you think everyone can be bought like your cheap self ?
Chinelo okarfor or whatever you call yourself do you think everyone can be bought like your cheap self ?
Seriously I can't believe people will still be saying rubbish about this issue that they have bribed a woman to lie against olisa metuh . what will be their gain if they did that... Please let's just talk with our senses. This is not about pdp. I wish you know how many Nigerian's and foreigners efcc is interrogating about this issue. Please if you don't know about it just keep quiet and let see more. There's more arrest. If you know how EFCC operate you will understand that they won't accuse you falsely if there's no evidence. ....I have been there before and there's no way you won't be caught if truly you are being interrogated. If you are being invited by efcc my people, if truly you are guilty of the crime .by the time you filled almost 5 forms and get interrogated by different people within 5hours . There's another section who will check your forms and listen again to your interviews...... psychologist will get the fact in 24th ours no matter how smart you are.....because you won't be allowed to eat. only water is allowed in the first day, and you will not even feel hungry. You need to be there and see what am talking about. Dansuki is guilty and his presently confessing even another money he knows about.... let's just keep watching
Please see this pussy nigga. You are saying God will punish someone that has made it in life cause of her hard work. You are truly sad. You are a grown ass man fighting for someone that couldn't give two shits about you. You need to face your life and try and make something for yourself rather than using your 10,000 naira salary to buy MB so you can insult people on a blog. Smh! 😌
This one has come again with her village mentality. Choi.
Please see this pussy nigga. You are saying God will punish someone that has made it in life cause of her hard work. You are truly sad. You are a grown ass man fighting for someone that couldn't give two shits about you. You need to face your life and try and make something for yourself rather than using your 10,000 naira salary to buy MB so you can insult people on a blog. Smh! 😌
Lol...Nnene George never ceases to amuse me with her petty way of thinking.
Na the way!.
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
Is that nneka ararume in anyway related to Ifeanyi ararume from mbano in imo State ? If yes then this story is rubbish, cos that family as far as am concerned can betray anybody.
This is Nneka, Senator Ararume's daughter. Ararume sent her to collect Metuh's money. Metuh must have trusted him. Now he has joined APC, he has betrayed Metuh via his daughter. This world!
Is that nneka ararume in anyway related to Ifeanyi ararume from mbano in imo State ? If yes then this story is rubbish, cos that family as far as am concerned can betray anybody.
She is Ararume's daughter. Ararume is now in APC. Go figure!
Ahhhh noooo
Still raising his head up nd feeling fly as if his swagger is still on fleak
MJ's
The Ararumes welcome!
Nollywood has corrupted Nigerians! Boku drama from all angles.
I'm not a robot!
Je ne suis pas un Robot!
Abughi m Igwe obula!
Nye manyi robot debu!
Mi O yi Sé Irin!
Absolutely. Nneka should be convicts for money laundering!
*convicted*
Idiot Fool, Keep hiding like bat that u are. Ezi bidah.
That. Witness is a betrayer why didn't he unveil it the day he was given d moni.
Thunder Fire u and that ur efcc,
FOOL.
Dumbo! Na you DEVIL go punish.
Haba! Which kain gbagaun b dis?! Bikonu adjust yasef! Just dress back assess ya life! So you have Internet but can't construct a simple sentence wey no go cure craze. I dey cry
Evidence doesn't have plural. Don't be stupId.
Another gbagaun for 2016
Nneka Ararume na Makybenson sister.
So nne na your Oga house you Waka go collect $2. How much was your share?
What other activities took place?
WHY IS DASUKI NOT IN HANDCUFFS?
Where are those foolish, jobless youths staging protests on his behalf
Serious something
Most beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog
That's for the doubting Thomases
40 years imprisonment... Good. others nko, Amechi &co
Let's see how he denies this one they have acquired wealth but still choose to steal public funds pls even if he's my father but found guilty, send him to Kirikiri
That's the famous mommy blogger 'Maky Benson' sister.
Freeborn, you sound like a child, in this 21st century, you come up a blog and talk this way? Didn't it sound funny in ur head?
Enter your reply...ok na
All this for Metuh alone...ok ooo
And if she was paid to say so nko?
Godspower keh? Comman shatap. Kukuma collect your 2k salary and keep shut.
Oh Blessing I could kiss you. You've just made my month with your reply. It's such a relief to know that there still are people with functioning mental faculties around
lolz,Ngwanu,this is just the beginning,,fowl yarnsh don dey gradually open.
Metu is really embattled..but he should just return the yam..
Stern or Stain....and you think God is as shallow and feather-brained as you are to punish someone because you said it. I pity the mama wey carry you come because you don lost pata-pata..
Anuofia
Meaning???
Linda get your facts well, i like ur blog and i follow it but dis is disappointing, ARM has been in existence for over 20years, way before Metuh even found himself in politics, Osinbajo was one of the Directors before he had to resign wen he became the vp... I'm really disappointed, I really luvd ur blog and i expected a little bit of due diligence, atleast u use internet to post ur stories, wat will it cost u to actually check out the said company's site...
Incase u need the site, its www.arm.com.ng
Gbam!
God bless you Blessing. Most Nigerian youths are condemned in their brains already.Oshios na u
Makybenson that is forming holy holy on social media your sister is a money laundryer for her aristo
Pls Nneka Ararume is senator Ifeanyi Ararumes daughter one of the PDP candidates for governorship who decamped to APC that is a family is fakes and rouges even that maky benson or whatever all rogues and fakes
She is a bitch and a theif like their father senator Ararume and all their hoe sisters in abuja
She snitched her aristo after she has gotten her own $100k share she must go down with all of us Metuh suffered for all of us at ARM it's only Nneka that will open her APC mouth to betray him because of her father
She is actually very stupid she's just as guilty as him for laundering
Maky benson you are welcome
Maky benson you are welcome as u no get anything to do
Olisa shud av walked since....but he chosed to be stubborn.........
This is just d beginning
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
This bstard daughter of a ritualist so after he has finished fucking you and sending you for expensive overseas trips you still snitched on him, you will reap evil
NNeka so you are kiss and tell, too bad.
There is no hiding place for the wicked
Good for him ooo..... johnkoledoye@gmail.com
Nneka so after sleeping with him this is the way you want to pay him back, small ashawo.