Lolz.........wen dem marry finish naw d story go change........ WIFE :-baby pls can u help me check d food on the cooker HUSBY:- egbami....wat effontry...so u av naw turn me to ur omo-odo abi....cum n carry me naw...if u lik dnt go and check it u will tell me who d husband is btwn us today.....lik say i no pay ur bride price.....(continues to clap hands) and hissessssssss .............dats. Life ooooo.....c d twit na all of dem claimin to b gud cooks....their wives go cook taya cos dis ones go too chop.....!
Linda, y u dey doubt our capabilities na??? u sha like debate sha.. c u, if u chop my food ehn, u nomgo gree cook again by urself except my food... no try us oo, e good cooks like dat seriously.... lol
If one of them really cooked this meals, it's got to be Alhaji judging from the time the posts were made. Clearly he posted his first at 1:06pm before the last two guys posted at 1:21and 1:46 who even went as far as copying themselves before Golden brown dodo at 3:15pm. Also that looks like what could have been achieved on a weekend so I give it to Alhaji.
100 comments:
Yes naa...men cook better
na wao
South African Lady steps out Naked in Public and guys videoed her(please be 18+)
Hmmmmmm
Lindaway abeg leave me jor na them sabi.
But these men r crazy lieing
Sick fellows
Funny
Haha.. I don't know
Lmao... Thieves! Same food made by different men. Abeg, who thief from who? Hahaha
LMAO thats twitter for you
Lol this food instantly made me hungry.Linda stop making me salivate in the office
Dem no get wrk
Lollllllllzzzzzzz
Call me goggle boi
I did, lmaooo
sex btw 2 ikorodu sec. Schl students on schl premises(download) click here
Hmmmmmm am waiting 4 pple comments
Twitter drama
only the semo looks appetizing
Most of them no fit even boil water...........
Na who con be the real cook?
#Hajia Mufliat
Who kan get d food
It's not even inviting
Lolz.........wen dem marry finish naw d story go change........
WIFE :-baby pls can u help me check d food on the cooker
HUSBY:- egbami....wat effontry...so u av naw turn me to ur omo-odo abi....cum n carry me naw...if u lik dnt go and check it u will tell me who d husband is btwn us today.....lik say i no pay ur bride price.....(continues to clap hands) and hissessssssss
.............dats. Life ooooo.....c d twit na all of dem claimin to b gud cooks....their wives go cook taya cos dis ones go too chop.....!
Making of the food was a team work, lol.
Hahahahahah, red handed.
#Dakinzz
Guess they are helping their wives out !!! LOi
% Linda your Greatest Fan %
Ka nnukwa na eji ogbono esi Rice.
Let me go and make my own
lolzzz.. copy cat everywhere. lie lie men
*Sigh*
Lol..dont mind them
freshpresh says, lol...isn't bad for a man to be a gud cook too
All of them are food/pix thieves. Even the guy wey cook dis food no dey here for all the four tweets. Lol'
No mind them joor.
Lols,no be small food thieves
Just regular meal...Nothing special
ole ni awon eleyi...ke
lol
LINDA'S BAE
Everyone claiming to be the cook.
#who needs edikang ikong soup?.
Hahahaha...twitter sha,lol,me too I made it for Bae last nyte.Linda I am d original cook!wink#
Mumus....
Hahahaha...twitter sha,lol,me too I made it for Bae last nyte.Linda I am d original cook!wink#
the second guy prepared it. He tweeted his at 1:06pm.
others are food thieves
Their wahala!
Valentineboy
...aka.. Lindaikeji'son said
even the original
photoshoped it
No be small mata o! Linda take note!
Linda, y u dey doubt our capabilities na??? u sha like debate sha.. c u, if u chop my food ehn, u nomgo gree cook again by urself except my food... no try us oo, e good cooks like dat seriously.... lol
As in? ... Flaps eyelashes.. Okoooo!! ..... Catwalks away... God abeg ooo!!
If one of them really cooked this meals, it's got to be Alhaji judging from the time the posts were made. Clearly he posted his first at 1:06pm before the last two guys posted at 1:21and 1:46 who even went as far as copying themselves before Golden brown dodo at 3:15pm. Also that looks like what could have been achieved on a weekend so I give it to Alhaji.
Are they chef ni lmao!!!
Irritating * it's well*
Hmm where's bonario he can explain
DEM DON COOK oh...OGU IBA.
Guy who cooks? A huge turn on!
Really food theives.
Hahaaa lol
Na lie! Them no make am jare!
Typical Naija man and lies.
It all started from one guy...the rest just started following.
Pple lie too much on social media nd I don't no why people can't just be real.
real food thieves.
Same day but different times. So with that, Alhaji "made it" coz Na him post am first
Lol. Food thieves.
The food is not mouth friendly shai
Ndi ole we no sabi cook.jumbo
Hahahahahaha....men and their wahala
I guess this is another means guys have derived to ask babe to cook special delicacies for them
Bea or bea who cares *nest..Linda observe carefully
They all made d food
Pple dat cant boil water
Hahahahhaaha, no be small agbero.
Are you unemployed, a student or need a good source of income. A company needs people. whatsapp me on ....for more details.
Nice and interesting
Shame no dey catch them. Maybe they don't know how to boil water sef.
NA DEM SABI. LINDO KNACK US BETTER NEWS JARE
Much ado about nothing....mtcheeew
Much ado about nothing
As u ask me now, na who I go ask.
Well....eh bi like say na me cook am oo
Hahaha.... I made d food
Lol @ food thieves linda you get mouth
Lol...
Food war 😾😾
Hahahahaha rotfl funny dude's
DJ Blackito is the real cool
dj blackito is the real cook
U try
Noted
They're bragging cuz they can actually cook more than some ladies.
Lol what I won't see on Twitter I dunno
Hahahahahahahahhaaha...what kind of lie is this?
Lazy thieves
Lol! They jst wishing they were able to cook that.
What's this? My boo cooks better than this nah!
Lolz. Don't mind them. Only God knows who d real cook is.
#Linda'spal
Food stealers
OK oo
RIP Ma.. U represented us well.. We Obinze resident will miss u... Ga nke oma...
Wishes.
Lol, d first 2 post will not necessarily be d chef...#grin#
THIS ONE NA LASSA FOOD OOO