From Page Six
Our source, who has heard tracks from “Waves,” tells us West shouldn’t be so cocky: “It’s not the greatest album ever made. The people he’s getting feedback from are not the same as when he’d go to Jay Z to get feedback. Now, it’s from Kris Jenner. The stuff he’s done lately is dumbed down because of the Kardashians, but he’s still brilliant"
42 comments:
Aw is that my business
Na them sabi. * it's well*
Ok good for him
So what? He meant the same thing. Abegi everyone uses something they have heard from somewhere or been inspired by someone.
Pumpkin
Issokay...Believe
HMMMM
I MISSED YOU AUNTY LINDA....
Na dem sabi! He loves his BaBe!
Lol fake love fuck love.
Wawu! It's not easy to be popular.
world people won't even allow you drink water drop cup in peace.
Kai and so What?
That natalie is like Gbemi O
Wetin concern you?
Gud for dem
So?? Did he claimed d writing is from his brain? Or is it bad to seek help online in describing someone?
And so wht? Linda observe!
Make the leave this guy's alone joor, let them live their life
Wetin concern her,busy body!
Haters wats der business mtchewwww
Story....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
Bad belle is allowed
#linda's cousin
Dis ppl sud take several seats Pls. Who doesn't lift.
World people ,wats dr business BTW d love birds naa
So what if he uses Google Uhmmm can't people mind there business must evry man be romantic if he can't be articulate and he uses Google soooo??.???????
lolz....
Of course he keeps having hopes
Ask am ooo.. Wetin concern me there?
Aw and how are they same thing? In a hurry to comment you type what you wanna...
OK o
That's not my bizzzz....
If he doesnt hype his own, who will!? #investingForNextGiveaway
Anyone who is dumb enough to believe this story...
Hahahahahaha
Mtchew
Ye ain't Ye no more
Why do I think these comments are not for this post
He's still very relevant
#Linda'spal
Make dem no use mouth spoil his business o. Lemme judge when I hear it.
Gud 4 him
Yimu
don't mind d bald brain dude.
Dat wz Hw he designed a rag calling it cloth.
"so much for being innovative clown".
#kereisjustbeinghonest