Wait, Blac Chyna is really dating Rob Kardashian? Shares pic of his arm on IG | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 25 January 2016

Wait, Blac Chyna is really dating Rob Kardashian? Shares pic of his arm on IG

About two weeks ago, MediaTakeOut published a report claiming Blac Chyna has started dating Kim Kardashian's brother, Rob Kardashian. Many didn't believe it ...below is what they wrote..
MTO can confirm that Blac Chyna is now dating Rob Kardashian. That's right: Kylie's brother. We're told that Chyna reached out to Rob many weeks ago, to help him lose weight . . . and they hit it off. We're also told that the two are preparing to go public with their relationship this week. Oh, and Rob is now following Chyna on Instagram.
Well, lookihere! Blac Chyna today posted a photo of Rob holding her and calls it 'the beginning'!

105 comments:

Hmmmmmmmm,must she date all celebs? Abi she's only getting back at tyga n kylie

Two distressed fellas...

I like this....lol

Enter your comment...ND d end

Riketoke said...

Payback Time!!!

Her biz

PEPSI ADDICT

Observed, she try, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.

Good luck to dem na

The begining of what?

Ekenekwa m unu!

heheheh linda u and amebo eh.

still possible

Good for them...

How will she feel being the same room with kylie.

Disaster waiting to happen...

After vomiting rubbish about the Kardashians, she had to go back to her vomit??? Shioooor! Linda take note!

Hmmm,lets see d end

Which hand be diz

OK ooo

Let's go Linda

Lady P said...

She is trying to pay back,Rob should know better.

their business

Ghen ghen

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Enter your comment...
Diz babe sha dy look for ways to b in kylie face all d tym

Whatever! That won't pay me

#XENO-FABIAN

Lmao. The kaim karma wey go hit kylie is just getting warmed up. You stole her man so she forced her way into your family

Disgusting..

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

No no. They ain't a match at all. I hope it's all speculation

Alpacino D said...

Those breasts' mound still retain firmiyontesisology! Oh! But the centre couldn't hold anymore for my fingalaleyi lei

Gud for dem.

Tshew abeq do two months and get dumped!

their issue

Anything to get back at Kylie... Desperate measures.. Mtchewww!

Wetin concern me?

Some twisted shit that will never end well.

Wonderful!

For their pockets.. The truth is that, whether or not them dey date won't make Nigeria better.. So they should go ahead. I don't even know how this is news sef.

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.

Their cup of tea

Pesin Pikin said...

Good for her if truly they are together...at least now she can share in the family'z fame and popularity

She wants to get back @ d kardashians. His family'll not accept dis affair.

This girl na real hustler oh. She fucked her way to the top. Okpo USA

'the beginning' cld mean the beginning of the weight lost..... lols

Seen!!

Cherry girl said...

their cup of tea

Issorite

AJ MAIN BOY...

His sisters will die wit dz

End time relationship...

Am sorry Rob, but its a trap.

Stupidity

Lol werin concern moi

Let's see how dis wil work
Linda dont take note!

Stupidity

Disaster no be small.

Golda Awosika said...

Abegi she na ashewo, everyone knows that and ntn gud can come out of ds.

Black Belle said...

She gat no ambition then

Get a life mehn!!!

Rob is really depressed is all I can say, that must really ne messing with his head a lot

vien said...

Loooool @ Okpo USA

Again Haters Just Leaked Nude videos of Blac Chyna's Mum,
(please be 18+)

If this lady has taken her Kpongor to the Kardashians, then wahala is brewing. Btw if those arms are Rob's, then there is absolutely no gain saying he is taking care of his weight.

I'm not a robot!
Je ne suis pas un Robot!
Abughi m Igwe obula!
Nye manyi robot debu!
Mi O yi Sé Irin!

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

I swear I like am pass u

Tell me something

Yes oo. More Instagram followers for you

mira cookie said...

She's hitting back @ em wer it wud hurt em most lol...der only bro lol

Revenge!

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

SEEN

Blac na real public pit toilet. Tueh

DADDYSWIFE said...

Publicizing immorality n using it to make money.n some mumu r falling head over heels on dis kardadhian family
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

Hehehehe am loving dis

Blac Chyna your own don de turn another thing ooo...must you.fuck dem.all

Mtcheww

I see her getting pregnant just for a revenge... who doubts?

This is going to be interesting

Them wahala...

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

If I we're the kardashian girls I would not respond Cos they got togethee to start up drama.... I wouldnt give them that satisfaction if I we're Kylie although it hurts to know ur bro is going against the family abi other pilussies Don finish....

That's her bizzz....

This is the sexiest for me and the best horrors film for Kylie and Co.

next rated said...

Thier business

melanin said...

Lol dis is crazy...so kylie d sister is dating d babyfather n Rob d brother is dating d babymother...how would dey all describe d relationship to d child mbok😂😂😂

Seen.... johnkoledoye@gmail.com

Yh,the beginning ov the worst for the kardashain sisters

Good for her pay back time

Mmmm the beginning geh geh roll it action

jasmine said...

Payback is a bitch...

Their palaver

kiki said...

Unbelievable

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Interesting year so far, let's see how it unfolds.

malik said...

Describe Rob with one word vulnerable. Jymalik@gmail.com

I think she wanna get back at kylie

Cicee said...

It'll be the other way round. Blac chyna is streets yo! She's there to get under their skin so na Kylie go con dey feel one kain. I wonder if she planned dis with Amber rose. Just imagine both of em chilling with their exes at a kardashian party. These Americans are weird!!!

Can't wait to see the end

jennykurt said...

Na wa oo

Uzosafetyblog said...

Noted, it's payback time. #IRepLIB

I smell revenge......

RILWAYNE said...

After her mother rubbish the whole kardeshian familly...yeye yeye..

Hahahahaha I just laugh oooooo. Truly the beginning

Afis Oseni - A1 Concept said...

sanrock said...

The beginning ryt????......anything can happen Rob u gats use ur head this gurl is upto somfin

Blac Chyna the queen of petty...When you thought she was out of tricks, but she pulled out that "Expecto Patronum." Lol I see you Harriet Potter...I see you. Ten points for Gryffindor

beauty said...

Seen nonyepeace31@yahoo.com

beauty said...

Seen .....nonyepeace31@yahoo.com

Their problem

seen...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

loooool.. riggghhhht