Am happy for them. And I pray for the best for their union. But then... hmmm I see trouble in some minor areas. But God will help them. Tools should always work on her body because her man doesn't look like the type that would stay put when things get ugly...
87 comments:
Lovely couple.
Wishing them all the best.
Eiyaa, bless you two. More Instagram followers for you all
HApPY 😊 married 👰 life to them
HML to them.
Pretty bride
I've wished them congrats more than 10times and my mouth aches, that should b enough!
Enjoy...
Finally oooooo...
Hml. May God hlp u to grow ur marriage.
Happy married life to them!
Happy married life
They look so much happy.....I pray their marriage lasts long......
#JUSTPASSING
Am happy for them. And I pray for the best for their union. But then... hmmm I see trouble in some minor areas. But God will help them. Tools should always work on her body because her man doesn't look like the type that would stay put when things get ugly...
*** LIB JUDGE ***
What's the use changing like say stew stain the old clothes
They tried
Notin different from wat we see every oda weekend
hmmmm
Cute couples
So Linda u no dey here say e don do abi?ok pls stil follow dem enter bed room mak u knw as dem tak remove cloth.NONSENSE!
Cute couples
Did the gate crashers attend?
congrats
Bold and beautiful
Whattsapp for complete ballet costume 08038502608
Demuren and his big man smile
GOOD TO SEE
. I MISSED YOU AUNTY LINDA....
The smile in the first pic tho...
This wedding that they bounced ppl...hmmm
A big congratulations to them! Linda its your turn ooo!!! And mine in Jesus name, Amen !!! % Linda Your Greatest Fan %
Happy married life to them
Too much beauty,happy for them.
Lovely..
HML
Lovely couple...happy married life
Banky nd his head won't stay one place,he's just everywer
HML...
Love this second outfit. Kudos to them.
Cute couples, May God bless your new home.
Soo cool...HML to them!
Be posting my comment ma!
Hml
Ask Google
Damolia.DEW
Happy married life boo!!
Nice. I go Love oooo
If they don't, who will?
Congrats to them
Lovely...
Nnem biko shey dose her massive beads no dey heavy her? Jus asking oooo
#my2k
Beautiful
Dis one na wedding of the year. Linda take note!
And you know this because? Based on what? Oooohhh i forgot, youre their marriage counsellor, ahh well done aunty 👏👏
@Tunde has the best smile
I wish them both all the very best
So,tonight @Toolz will no longer be a "virgin"
Hml to the couple.
Congratulations to them
Wishing dem d best
Wow! Toolz is looking so beautiful
Congrats to them...
HML to them..
Congrats to them waiting to see beautiful kids
Dey took over yesterday. Royalty is bae
Happy married life dearie.
Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.
Lolz. Since when?
HML,,,.
#Linda'spal
Thumbs up toolz....team chubby girls...
Hml to them
this man go enjoy something oo #tools backside be like bomb...HML
Beautiful bride.
Sweet!
Congrats to them
The gods are watching
Okay very nice
hmmmmm
Good for them.
Congratulations to the lovely couple
Enter your comment...HML
Great couple.......wish dem well once again
cute couple, a big congrats to them
Hml....
Big Congrats to them...
#Bestcelebritycoupleyet
Congrats to them
Good. * it's well*
Congrats to Dem!
Toolz should retain this her make up artist, kilode, she looks flawless, congrats babe! May u find joy n fulfilment in the union in Jesus name.
Awwww,hml
Aww... Lovely couple. HML darlings.
Charming couple
together forever