See a billionaire's wardrobe (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 25 January 2016

See a billionaire's wardrobe (photos)

This is the wardrobe of Facebook founder, Mark Zuckerberg, who is worth about $35billion...the simple things!

286 comments:

1 – 200 of 286   Newer›   Newest»
Stephen Echefu said...

No comment lol

Oluwaseun said...

Hi. Just passing

Amarachi said...

He wont show everything Linda

He is obviously a simple guy

HAAA no be gown wey monk pple dey wear be dis?

Nk said...

A ju man will always be a ju man irrespective....! He is just a nerd and fashion ain't his thing but that does not take away anything from other stylish successful billionaires!

CLOSE YOUR EYES AND CHOOSE

Hmmmm...the clothes all look the same...

Muyii said...

Err

Hmmmmmm. ..just learned something new

Hmmm money is good. Chicaly49@gmail.com

AKINTUNDE said...

Simple! I see no $10,000 fur coat

andre kelvin said...

Sample life.

Noted

oh-G said...

Can Linda's wardrobe look like this?😂😂😂. Learn from your senior

MAMA ENERGY💋💋 said...

Yea.. Its simple

Very simple no wahala at all

Vicky said...

Real Rich men live simple lives

AKINTUNDE said...

LINDA SEE ME OOOO FORGET DAT WARDROBE LOL

What a simple warddrobe, it's is not jampacked like other celebrities warddrobe

damilare jonathan said...

Muyii said...

Wow

I need to emulate him

Muyii said...

Wow

He should enjoy.. He worked hard for it. No food for lazy man!!!

Very simple things

Nice one @johnkoledoye@gmail.com

Ekary said...

How noce

Hmmmmmm

Money talking

I love his humility.. Way to go👍... Meanwhile our politicians want to steal our money and build sky scrapper in one day.

Very simple

Muyii said...

Wow

Heya

Lol, why wont he be confused, when all the clothes r same

Hmmmmm. Simple but expensive

cool

Lol,coming from linda ikeji,if i hear,better spend that money on desugners if u have it oo,mark na oyibo,and we know oyibos are stingy

Muyii said...

Wow

Hey ya

Enjoy man..... Let's go Linda

Close your eyes and choose jare

that's the life mehn

You should borrow a leaf from his book linda

ikeata kelvin said...

Na wa oo,this bros need enter noble igwe page...he needs inspiration to change that wardrobe

I don't think so

Sena Job said...

How I wish our naija celeb with small change can learn from him

cool

If only we have plenty of guys like him in our government.

Dat much for same kind of cloths. I wish

Guy, my respect for you just increased a thousand fold, what a simple life. In few years when I become a billionaire dats how i will live my life as well.

Simple man 👨

Muyii said...

Wow

things that matter and things that don't! am not inspired! it looks like OK.

Life is simple. Make ibi say na naija man.....

Personified said...

Check out a nigerian rich man's closet and it would kill you with too many blings.

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

So simple...

Muyii said...

Wow

Na wa

notn freaks him anymore na

Muyii said...

Wow

Ahah? No! It can't be

na only two patern of cloth he get?

Jezzz this is soo beautiful

http://theyouthjob.com/?ref=487027 click for free job oporturnities

truth been told I nor go fit liv dis kind life. Linda I don miss LIBGIVEAWAY again o. sign...

ENITAN said...

Lmao at what should I wear?? Buh this is a little too far tho! If he dies tomoro another man that did not sow might inherit his wealth and help him flex it. Life is too short to not have a colourful life o. Mbok

reemah said...

Too dull a wardrobe though.. add colour to your life... but simplicity is also sophistication.

Muyii said...

Wow

This guy is too modest.

syl 101 said...

if na Nija man de opposite will be de case

James Eluwa said...

Nice and simple

Seeeeeeen.......

yhyh

OKORO UPGRADED

Come and wear me ohh mark....

Laurabills88@yahoo.com

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

AKINTUNDE said...

NO GUCCI NO PRADA!!! Simple and classy :)

pfactory007@gmail.com

Seen.amindavison@gmail.com

Very simple man... dee

Simplicity

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

Wowwww! Am impressed. Life is mysterious.

Great mind don't worry abt things that don't matters . Obong Abasi is fully involved

That was how we saw one Nigerian big man with Nokia 3310. Na poor men dey like show off most times

Humility

Can't find any Gud cloth here o

This one is over simple..linda tke note

His a rely humble person,*and dats just my opinion*

Simplicity is the key word

SOLA said...

Life shouldn't be so complex... It also goes a long way to show that he knows/understands his self worth, is not in the clothes (designers/labels) he wears.

Uzo said...

So simple

Simplicity

Alpacino D said...

He is asking like he gave himself much options than to wear any of the ash colours! Hola brohono

His a rely humble person *and dats just my opinion*

tosisochukwu said...

Big money

airmax.cnet3484mb@gmail.com

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Simplicity is the key word

Simplicity

A simple life

He has nothing to prove

If na Naija Man you go Don see big big Agbada lol

Abbey said...

Best way to live life

Am seeing same clothes but plenty in number

Nomso said...

Zumafrances@gmail.com

Well organized, I like! Linda take note!

Ping to buy compllete ballet costume for your daugther 2643CFDB

Beautiful wardrobe

Abbey said...

Best way to live life

Humility.............

Princess udy said...

Looks boring to me .

Hmmmmmmmm humble man!

Post my comment ooo

Ezeabata said...

Well,thats how the billionaires live and the poor live by accumulating Liability and they live simple and accumulate Assets.

Hmmmm😏😏😏

melanin said...

Simplicity at it peak

Seeing is believing. He appears simple in all the dresses I have seen him im. #SimpleMan

Tell that to yourself Linda .. Not everyday Tag Tag Tag .. Remain Pant and Bra to tag .. All is Vanity

Essa Atelier (@Essabeddings said...

Great job Linda

Simple but expensive.

U see urself Linda? No wonder u will end up poor and losing all ur money. Buying mansions and designer clothes while billionaires are living a simple life. Blogging won't last forever dear. Very soon someone will come and kick u off ur throne and u will go back to poverty if u don't learn to use ur money wisely. A word is enough for the wise. And before anyone cones insulting me let me tell u that I'm a billionaire and I became such because I know how to manage my money.

Ebi said...

Leave am for nigerians, u go see swag run

Hmmm....simple indeed

vict0ria nw0f0r said...

W0w

OK na... commentators, get in here!

Simple as ABC.....

God don bless him hustle

Compare it to the Nigeria big men we have, their wardrobe is uhmmm

God d

That's good very simple

Enter your comment...
white are just real

Simple things,yeah. Its the lack of fufilment that drives our craze for material wealth. Its well.

#GeneralFortune

This is lovely...so simple..annphile

Temitope said...

Simple life

The Ikare notes said...

It's about priority

Lol He makes His Life So Easy !!!

Damolia.DEW

Ok seen

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

I will get there my future is bright, try naija people, linda post o.cutekenny68@yahoo.com

I love Mark Zuckerberg

Candid Ofoje said...

wow!

Hmm such is life,

The great southern kaduna girl

Money miss road....

Candid Ofoje said...

wow!

zaezae said...

You can imagine....

So simple..#LindaConfirm

I don't think that is what makes him rich just that he's not a fun of clothing

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTA said...

BeAUt.. billionaire tins hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO f7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

Cutyeekka said...

Now that's what am talking about

Simplicity is the ultimate sophistication..

Lol. Wear whatever you have! #punintended

His own cup of coffee

Uzosafetyblog said...

E good oh. #IRepLIB

WOW!...it really is simple

The guys will real 'hardwork' intelligent money have no need to show off. They do not need validation from others. They make a difference in the world by creating and inventing. Then they make a difference in the lives of others.

He is keeping it simple#Lindangwanu#

The guys will real 'hardwork' intelligent money have no need to show off. They do not need validation from others. They make a difference in the world by creating and inventing. Then they make a difference in the lives of others.

crystal26 said...

Confused? They are alike.

jasmine said...

Boring closet

Wow hmm money s good

chai, money doesn't shout o jdreamer286@gmail.com

the life of a white man is so simple which I really admire about them unlike the black man.
Earn money online upto 2500$ weekly guaranteed with very easy job online. check http://dollarson.com/?ref=621

chinoni said...

The simple things mehn... unlike ur closet linda, which is a full fledged highstreet boutique

Dave said...

why would his clothes be same colour

He said wat shld he wear

tols said...

serious. a quiet life is always good. He's just been sincere with himself. goodluck to him..

Simple man!

Simple man!

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

It's not by Money. So simple.

Oga boss wear anytin

kismet said...

simple,not proud

Pearlie said...

Wait till you see that of a Nigerian millionaire....whites are so simple

Black Belle said...

Simple but expensive!

Moses Iwux said...

Like, seriously?

The gods are watching

They're always very simple o

U linda.. u go gree simple like dat?..

Very simple guy indeed

hhhhmmmm lol if nah Niger man come see american wonder

coolwifey@gmail.com said...

Hope you plan to apply the rule to yourself?! If I hear! Lool

They are all same

eyihooree said...

He simply lacks a sense of style! Or perhaps plain rude. There's nothing wrong with variety. What's up with the multiple copies?

Simple tins r d best but all day clothes look alike minus the color tho

Wildflower wuz ere

Money is gud

*next please*

Rick Nooni said...

Humble sombori, bt does dz get me 20K?

Hehehehehe see how a billionaire dey live simple,some of us n me wan kill ourselves becus of designer's wear lolz

eyihooree said...

He simply lacks a sense of style and it's plain rude! I mean, what's up with the multiples?

eyihooree said...

He simply lacks a sense of style and it's plain rude! I mean, what's up with the multiples?

U can imagine. No pride...

Sam. said...

Enter your comment...compare dis 2 a Naija billionaira. D diff is clear!

Imagine

swt b said...

Linda dis wardrobe is so complicated.

kemisiwealth said...

Mbok dis is simplicity!

Sisi De'nim said...

So if I sell all my clothes I can be him? Hmmm! Some people are rich in clothes while some in money. They both have power sha. People respect you when you dress well and people address you well when you have the adjective 'billionaire' added to your name, whether in 'torn labels' or 'refined labels'.

tollyjems said...

Naso now. You are even more happy when u live a simple life.

I think it's a stunt. Linda, do u actually believe this is his wardrobe?

Ekenekwa m unu!

I love his life style, simple with good conscience.

Big man

My view not urs!!!!

Wear the ash color one! Ina awa anya!

Okbye.

don snipes said...

Its mostly entertainers dat wears expensive stuffs. Ppl dat made moni tru Biz hardly spend éxtravagantly

He has the same shirts in bulk...anyway he's a geek. I don't blame him

The Redlne said...

I receive

Rheetchir@gmail.com

chidi akachukwu said...

No difference from mine...Believe

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 286   Newer› Newest»