SA Sports Minister posts a raunchy photo of Maheeda, claims his account was hacked | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 29 January 2016

SA Sports Minister posts a raunchy photo of Maheeda, claims his account was hacked

Very vocal South African Sports and Recreation Minister, Fikile Mbalula said today Jan. 29th that his twitter account was hacked after a raunchy photo of Nigerian songstress, Maheeda was posted on his twitter timeline last night.

The post has since been deleted, but he is currently the butt of joke on Twitter. The sports minister first responded to the furore around midnight, tweeting: "NB MY TWITTER ACCOUNT WAS HACKED THEY WILL NEVER SUCCED" and then this morning, he tweeted again: "Good morning Twitter: Yesterday, I wasn’t online but I was alerted of a post on my Time-line. Logged on line and quickly deleted it".

85 comments:

Hackers??

Hahaha..... Your enemies are at work.

LOL..

Too bad...!!

Lolzzzz

Damolia.DEW

Hahahaha...
Amen ooo.. They will never succeed buh meanwhile the hacker has associated ur name with her and also helped in advertising her mooooooooor

Lady with class#

Hian! Lmao

Oga easy oooo. *linda see me *

Hahahaha...
Amen ooo.. They will never succeed buh meanwhile the hacker has associated ur name with her and also helped in advertising her mooooooooor

Lady with class#

Ngwanu. More Instagram followers for you

Lmao

lol

that Imo boy

I hope is d truth

Goggleboy said...

hmmmmmm

Call me goggle boi

Next

JAYZSBOSS said...

Lmao

Goggleboy said...

How did he even know the pix was from nigeria

Call me goggle boi

Adeiza said...

He was probably masturbating using the picture and mistakenly shared on twitter.

tollyjems said...

Lol, I can imagine how embarrassed he would be

LMAO maheeda

Walllahi dis man is a clown!

LOL JUST HOPE SO O!

I MISSED YOU AUNTY LINDA....

Omo oshi jatijati

HMMMM, oga why Don't I believe U??

PEPSI ADDICT

How sure are we that he wasn't the one that posted it.

Arsenal said...

Minister of drama.

DBANJ CRUSH said...

Mtcheewww,,good for her

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

can you imagine

Lolzz...na u sabiooo

lies...now we know one person that is patronising the nudist..instead of him to say he mistakenly upload the photo...mtcheeew...NONsense.
Or maybe maheeda hacked it.

#XENO-FABIAN

Haaaaaaaa ds is serz o....really funny

SolangeD said...

make i blink eye believe am

Lol are u sure???? Hmmm all these nasty old men

Hahahahahaha

Seyi said...

Lmao.

Gbenga DaCosta said...

Story verified on www.naNaija.com

Huh?? A minister??? Is well.

#Dakinzz

ozzy said...

But maheeda is fyn...Don't judge!!

Nenyechi said...

Choi,kpele

Maheeda repent of ur acts....Heaven is real,also is hell.

Guy man.... He don carry d blame dash hackers..... Jerry Jones

Make him find the hacker !!! LoI
% Linda your Greatest Fan %

Story for the gods. Linda take note!

Hack ndi mmuo.

Dude dey deceive himself shah nothing else...

If I Hear....Story for the gods

Muna said...

Lol!

See how I made 1500 in 5hrs.
Http://dollarsan.com/?invite=23191

Makjesty said...

He might be telling the truth........

Maheeda is this popular? It is well oh!

Maheeda would love this!

nance said...

Hmmm, I don't believe....

Hahahaha....@Meheda don popular again for the wrong reason

I believe him...his account was hacked by political enemy like APC "chain"

Maheeda market dey sell well well.

Who knows sha.

OKORO UPGRADED

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

Na lie. Nothing was hacked. He mistakenly posted the pic he saved

Don't worry yourself,maheeda will even pay you for posting such picture.jumbo

Nkemy said...

Yeah right

D man is lookin responsible...I tink his account was hacked....endtime maheeda

Maheeda will definitely love this....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

Awon Stephen Oshi said...

This man loves attention. He did it intentionally. He's a TV minister, meaning he loves appearing on the news at least once a week for reasons either positive or negative.

Don Smith said...

Are you unemployed, a student or need a good source of income. A company needs people. whatsapp me on ....for more details.

Actually funny tho
#Kaymighty

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Hackers are liable to die young. Lol.

PERFECT360 SNOHS SHORTLET APARTMENT said...

no b small fin oh
check out lipsguddy.blogspot.com for other news

WHY IS THIS MAN ALWAYS IN THE NEWS FOR THE WRONG AND FUNNY REASONS? SO NA SET UP ABI? LOL

PERFECT360 SNOHS SHORTLET APARTMENT said...

maheda and her wahala self
chech lipsguddy.blogspot.com

wisdomer said...

Na u sabi

BLAME YOUR BROTHERS....SIMPLE

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Enter your comment...
Excuse.........

Pearlie said...

they will not succeed jare