Rob Kardashian drops comment on Blac Chyna's pic...as E! News confirms they are dating! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 25 January 2016

Rob Kardashian drops comment on Blac Chyna's pic...as E! News confirms they are dating!

Once it comes to the Kardashians, E! News always gets exclusive confirmation and now they have confirmed that Rob is indeed dating his younger sister's boyfriend's ex-girlfriend. Their report below.
"E! News can confirm that Rob is dating Blac Chyna, but it's a tad complicated. A source tells us that there is "concern" surrounding the pairing because the insider feels that she is "preying" on Rob "during a weak time." The source is also concerned that she is only using him to get back at Kylie Jenner. Kylie and the model have been rumored to be feuding for a long time, given Chyna's previous relationship with rapper Tyga. She and Tyga share one child together. As for how Rob and Chyna made it official despite his tendency to stay indoors over the past year, the source tells us, "She and Rob have known each other for a while and she had been staying in touch."
Meanwhile, this evening when Blac Chyna shared a photo on instagram, Rob dropped a comment...

117 comments:

Oyegbenga said...

Congrats to them. Hope and pray it last

OMIDAN ABBY said...

They really don't fit..
Rob just wants to die b4 time. Chyna too much for him not even with his emotional and health status...
Their palava tho

linaluv said...

I love these

sanrock said...

Drama clan....rob that girl wan use ur head....careful

chidi akachukwu said...

Dramer noni...Believe

Confirmento!!

na them sabi,i can not be bothered,

YOUNGBUHARI said...

Big ass and boobs don't keep a man. Hope she knows

Good for them!

#commonsense

What a real clap back at ex

Good for dem

Noted

jasmine said...

Just passing by...

tosisochukwu said...

Rubbish

airmax.cnet3484mb@gmail.com

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Gideon said...

Men this kind of ass could destroy a man's destiny.ROB beware.

Josh Atuanya said...

E! Gossip !

Waiting for the drama to unfold. ......

NA wah for dese pipo sef

Waiting for the drama to unfold. ......

Golda Awosika said...

D most useless hook up i ve eva witnessed. Still can't evn fit them tgeda.

Dammy said...

MtcheeEew

Pay back is a Bitch!!

I'm happy for them

Let's see how it goes...

Iris said...

She wants to get back at kylie

Good for them

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

I wish them well.

Good for them

Anty linda abeg sleep so I can sleep.... Jus saying

paul naza said...

Gbam

Kardashians with their drama, they always find a way to be relevant on the news. Another family war will so start

Rubbish..next pls

Whatever.

malik said...

Nice ass

Ewwww

Nice,..

Na wa oo, sis dating her ex. Bro dating sis boyfriend ex

I swear.. Rob Cnt be dat stupid.. They might be doing it to get a reaction..

S L I M M Z said...

Dis is actually an ugly game... Cant waait 2 c it unfold... D only person i pity is ROB... I mean hes tryin so hard 2 get hes groove bak

are those booty real?

Enter your comment...their cup of coffee.. glory.uwasomba@ yahoo.com

Good for them...lindaConfirm

Issoriat...

What...this is going to be awkard though..DRAMA..

baba said...

Enter your comment...I one slip. Na anty. Linda. Any way nice

Congrats to them. We all deserve to be happy mehn!

Okbye.

Go Chyna!
Flaunt him jare!
Let them die!

Oppps!amindavison@gmail.com

See ass God y, is good joor, the kardashians sef fit do worst, but who cares, linda post o cutekenny68@yahoo.com

obietrezy said...

his younger sister's boyfriend's ex-girlfriend.... I like that nne.... jor oh

Blacchyna looks scary

This is to inform the general public that Dangote3xCement is now sold Direct from factories for promo price of 1000 Naira per bag, Buyers can order a minimum of 100 bags Trailer Load of 600 bags and 900 bags and above contact sales manager Mr MARK on: 08039385114 to get 50kg rice for 5000 Naira Minimum is 20 Bag and above Note Delivery is two working days and is Nation wide

Cicee said...

I don't care about them girls. I just hope this r/ship gingers rob to get his *sexy* back.

i say a big congrate to them, im happy for them

Seems like a publicity stunt to me.

Olly

DAUGHTER _ OF _ A _ SOMEBODY... said...

I just love this game from chyna eh.

I didn't type this fa' it just popped out...

LADY B said...

Ghen! Ghen!

Uzosafetyblog said...

Ogbonge runs baby. #IRepLIB

Blac China is seriously upto something!

Earn money very fast online by working for few hours per day,earn up to $2500 weekly guaranteed,join at http://dollartab.com/?ref=48470

Na dia wahala joor. Nxt plz

Rob and Blacchyna will definitely make a sensational couple

I dnt trust this Black Chyna, she's definitely up to something...

So dis one now is still kardashian abi, what happened 2 d use of blac's name?

Choi she Got it

Laurabills88@yahoo.com

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

Am so happy for African Chyna.. I hope she can now down sit her ass down and stop frolicking around with other men. I want that trashy & dysfunctional family of KarTrashian to see how cold revenge can be served.. Am not a fan of Chyna tho but am in supportu👍.. #TeamChyna!!!

Dunno wat he sees in dis ugly girl.

THIS IS REALLY SEROUS,ANYWAY I WISH THE BOTH WELL. OMALICHA LILI

Snow white said...

1 month relationship...hahahaha

Snow white said...

1 month relationship...hahahaha

Lol @ coming @ a weaker time. What better time to attack ur foes.

I didn't type this fa' it just popped out

Lol @ coming @ a weaker time. What better time to attack ur foes.

I didn't type this fa' it just popped out

As fat as Rob is , can his dick satisfy blac chyna?

When you thought she was out of tricks, but she pulled out that "Expecto Patronum." Lol I see you Harriet Potter...I see you. Ten points for Gryffindor...

The game is on

markJ said...

See comments! Na wa oh.. just passing

Linda's pearl said...

Drama year, am really entertained.. More pls...

middlebelt voice said...

Chai,Linda and amebo...

Wuna neva see anything

Mrs telema ronaldo(CR7 wife in making) said...

@nnene who is africa chyna?
If you don't know her pls shut your mouth.

Bona said...

Sweet revenge!!!!

Linda will you marry me

beauty said...

Story who cares.....nonyepeace31yahoo.com

Luciana Chinda said...

Na dem Sabi.

S.o.s

S.o.s

Ok congrats to them...

It's obvious she's doing it for revenge..but let's watch on

MZ EUEU

chommy said...

I pray it lasts. Linda observe!

Dey r on their own

Chaii blac o!

Keeping up with the kardashians just got real!!! They'll have more viewers with this...it is a business, you guys haven't figured it out yet?

Keeping up with the kardashians just got real!!! They'll have more viewers with this...more viewers more money... it is a business, you guys haven't figured it out yet?

See 419 on lindaikeji blogooo,they will use dat cement to cover ur grave yard, oye ochi

Let see how d drama unfold

Sisi De'nim said...

I smell a messy series of KUWTK....it can only get messy

Stunts! these two doesn't in any way have a connection. it won't last a month.

I heard he has a big one ooo. One of the biggest among celebrity men..i guess he can :)

Rob is a fool and a shit head. You don't go against your family no matter what. Idiot

Interesting let the drama begin

This blac chyna that looks like queen of the coast. Good for them

Ife na eme

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Direct from Delsu

tollyjems said...

They might not last, but I need her to show those family what's called karma. M sure she's not into the relationship for love. She's definitely doing it as a bitch pay back. Nd I like it.

Harmonie and Ron clapping

Some fat guys do get Huge dick to go with, so yes, he can Satisfy her. And instead not, otinye isi, onu, ile, even aka na okpa to make sure he get her satisfy, the important thing is that na onyulu, so chill.

Why not 600H?

Think about it.

I don't see dis going anywhere. Linda take note!

Ewo!!!! First its weight issues, then diabetes now its blac chyna! Wen will this Rob kardashian learn? The one wey Rita whora do am never do..... Abeg dah one na him cup of ogogoro!

She's sneaky and up to something.... Hehehe

Sexy lindy, d kardashians lova

The pot of beans not mine. Aunty Lily biko next

-LIB PIKIN-

Seen....johnkoledoye@gmail.com

not interested....angelmakiz@yahoo.com