Photos of Olisa Metuh in handcuffs in court today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 25 January 2016

Photos of Olisa Metuh in handcuffs in court today

Embattled National Publicity Secretary of PDP, Olisa Metuh was at the Federal High Court Abuja today. Metuh is standing trial for receiving N400m from embattled former National Security Adviser Sambo Dasuki. He is also standing trial for destroying the statement he made to EFCC on January 12th. He has received bail for both offences but he is yet to meet the conditions. He is still being remanded at the Kuje prison. See more photos after the cut...

92 comments:

Dis man go don tire for himself

Seen.

Uncle please bring back our money....

#JUSTPASSING

Pesin Pikin said...

National embarrassment upon him...they do not deserve mercy jare

Mufliat said...

#Hajia Mufliat

YOUNGBUHARI said...

I don't envy him.. He should Buru his cross

Bawcee said...

Niger politicizing everything since 1960

Ok seen. * it's well*

This man looks so fresh with the white beards. Kept it after u leave prison sir

He looks healthy..... Let's go Linda

Observed, all the money must show, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.

Linda it's becoming boring already..quit with this nonsense abeg.theres nothing wrong with the handcuffs

U sure day dis man dey cell abi na abi na transcorp Hilton Dem Lodge am?

AJ MAIN BOY...

Lesson for all

This is too barbaric,really! He hasn't been convicted na,ah ah. Even Dasuki,the criminal wasn't treated lie this.

sanrock said...

Take it easy on this man already....

We are not afraid of Buhari and His APC fools...APC won't last as a party I tell you.. PDP 4 Life!

Nna bring out the remaining money and free yourself. Linda take note!

God will see you thru my brother..... Fine man

Linda, are you a sympathizer?
why the continues post of Metuh in handcuffs.

marvellous said...

Who r they decieving?.,no b by handcuff ooo,but his shirt looks ironed

The Apc government just want to humiliate this man that all..Linda observe carefully

Y are they still handcuffing thus man? Is he a Terrorist? Even Boko haram terrorists weren't treated like this.. Buhari should beware o.

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.

He don suffer for buhari hand nor be small.

sigh sigh sigh

There is god

Anonymous Personified said...

Why all these?

My man, at least he's healthier than nnamdi kanu.

That is hw is suppose to be and i see no big deal there abeg..... Future prisoner that is what he is though....

Eayah,sorry

He seems to be smiling with confidence knowing that he will come out of this case unscathed.

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Linda stop this " in handcuffs " bullshit! Wat do you want him to be on? Wat about the money he is accused of stealing? Why don't you talk about that why don't you write about how that corrupt attitude affects people. You talking about his handcuffs. Are you joking!! Rubbish. If u like don't Upload this. Imagine the crap. Talking about handcuff!

Babylawyer. said...

Okay seen.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

Stan said...

Cannibal!! Playing to the gallery. Only if he can see the faces of the dead soldiers!!

CHINELO!!!nellyjustnelo@gmail.com said...

See how happy he is...lol after dragging him around they'll still leave him..no offence buh he looks good

Handcuff not be today now,its not a new thing jare,people been on handcuffs ever since,so it makes him stronger,the Govt aint winning in this at all!

Metuh you must vomit the money.

Golda Awosika said...

I love this pic of him and his wife

Awwww please free this man joor

onyinye eddy said...

D sharer is @ home while d reciever is in court.will be watchin how I receive oh

Hmmm again?

Alpacino D said...

Pmb lacks intrigues on how to hunt perceived enemies, thinks he can swallow everybody at sight

Who say Nija no good? At leas he got a hug from relatives. If it were in more advanced country, he will not get shishi for hug or even have ample time to speak to friends. So long as he is in remand, the prison van takes him from the prison, through secluded area in the court to the court cell again. When his case is ready to be called up, the security leads him from the cell to the witness box.

He could only look into the public gellary and wave to relatives after which the security leads him back to the cell for onward journey back to the prison. It does not end here ooo because he bust wait until cases are over and all those from the same prison will be picked up at different courts before final journey to the prison.

My people, let's all join hands together and make Nigeria better for Home is truly Home. This will encourage those of us resident outside the country to make plans of coming back home.

To Mr President, fighting corruption is good but you must make even your targets. You should also send your men into town to carry out a survey to feel the hearts of the people. People are crying, the government seemed confused. Calm people down especially the youths who leave the country in doves in search of greener pastures.

Need not recount what these youths face in foreign lands.

God will help him.Linda see to that case

JAYZSBOSS said...

Enough already

Stay strong my man.

I really do not understand why pple re xo concern abt the handcuffs and not what he was accused of.....

#smh

Sorry man

Who cares if he's in handcuffs. If this fool is found guilty, he should be bound by chains and hanged by his neck till he dies. Nigerians always making excuses for political criminals but if a boy steals #10 on the street y'all lynch him to death. Nigerians are so pathetic, y'all deserve the kind of leaders you get.

Yinx said...

PMB rili fighting these people

Is his own case the worst? Y always on handcuff?

na waoh...

They should stop embarrassing a whole chief biko.#Lol#Lindangwanu#

He looks really good nice shirt Apc and Buhari won't be in power forever, their own time shall come and they will regret the witch hunting

kene2chukwu said...

700M no be child play. for 90percent of Nigeria is life imprisonments

CherishD said...

Eyah. I hope that he meets his bail conditions soonest. PDP, come to his aid, pls. Beautiful shirt, he has on.

hmm.. speechless

pls visit my Blog AdeneGift's Blog

they should free this man pls....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

And finally he meet's the wife!!! Nothing like freedom!!!! % Linda Your Greatest Fan %

nawao mettutu, wat a humiliation

This guy no even look bothered about anything, he still wears expensive clothes and dresses nice. And he's supposed to be be in prison suffering.

mettutu u go humble

Oskirin said...

see him head.proponent of Janjaweed politics.

seen

Aww, d last picture was Soo sweet, But metuh must return our yam b4 he goes back to d living embrace of his family

Demmy said...

Dis handcuff shit is not fair sha.

Bladdy Thief.
Feed him some snowflakes.

Hahaha...Good,I want to see Mr clueless GEJ inside kuje prison with shackles, diz is a welcome development, thank God for change
,God bless PMB for piloting the affairs of diz country efficiently

Scapegoat

Na wa o

Na wah ooooo... dee

And so what...

E never see anything... e still dey hug woman!!

Please look for new things to report he comes to court in handcuffs everytime...get over it and stop reporting like a retard.

Nice one,corruption must go

In handcuffs. We all know that nau. Youve posted old posts of him in handcuffs so we know no need to keep repeating that everyday they take Jim to your in cuffs pls. Let's have something to read. Its getting boring

breakThrough said...

Nigeria I hail change ooooo,very funny how this change is clearly anti party fight. If the master minders of the major Nigeria bomb blast that took many lives appeared in court with handcuffs, Hon. Metuh is been made to appear in court severally with handcuffs. God bless Nigeria.

Old gist.

empress ojukwu said...

Linda this anonymous readers are tuning into psycho I wonder why they're handicuffing him while dasuki walks freely

One of many thieves.

Luciana Chinda said...

Hmmmmmmmm! Olisa Metuh trending

As usual

This storm is surely gonna be over...just persevere

Sir Alpachino said...

I think Pdp pays linda for this.

Sir Alpachino said...

I think Pdp pays linda for this.

Don karlitto said...

Linda leave dis man alone and his bangles nah,is he d 1st person 2 wear such.d bangle go fit u self it's wats en vogue now. Grab urz now!!!

baba said...

Enter your reply...am so sad

Lily of Nigeria said...

Anony God bless you jare. I was thinking the same thing too. Olisa is enjoying...Awon VIP prisoner. Looking fresh like Bobo nkiti

www.lilyofnigeria.blogspot.com

He shld stay in cuffs....stole too much

Shut up! Y shouldn't he be handcuffed? If it was a common man dah stole d sum of one thousand naira or a he goat.....most of u would've bin bleating like a frustrated he goat........dis man should have been prosecuted by now.....don't knw whats still kipin em by now.....na dis same man rig Abia election..... Dis man should nt be bailed......nonsense!

Peace nwadire said...

Oh no! This is unbelievable! A whole metuh.