Photos: Lai Mohammed meets with Tiwa Savage, Don Jazzy, MI, other entertainers in Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 25 January 2016

Photos: Lai Mohammed meets with Tiwa Savage, Don Jazzy, MI, other entertainers in Lagos

Minister of Information and Culture, Lai Mohammed, met with entertainers including Tiwa Savage, Don Jazzy, MI, Paul and Jude Okoye, Sunny Ade, Mo Abudu and others at the Southern Sun Hotel in Lagos yesterday January 24th. The meeting was to sensitize the entertainers on the 'Change Begins With Me' project that is to be launched by this administration.

88 comments:

Okay... Seen

Hehehehehehehehehe.

Notin we ain't gonna see!! Amazing tins. #rickoflaw234@gmail.com

Real cool.

Enter your comment...gud

Fantastic!

Good for them

Seen #Noted !!!

Damolia.DEW

Ok nah...seen

Ok seen. * it's well*

Quinn steve said...

Tiwa looks fat

Mufliat said...

#Hajia Mufliat

Nice initiative by this Lai of a man.

#WhoshouldItell

My lovely ogA

That's good.Linda see to that case

Ukochukwu na d same people

This is nice.Thumbs up

Ugly lie lie man...

Geat men,this is what we mean when we say legend jazzy is a legend for life haters go and die LMFAO

Na to share money be d next thing nii!

Obisesan Tobiloba Hannah said...

Tiwa looks so beautiful on her natural hair

Abeg, of all pple to meet, Na Lai Lai.. Mtcheew. I will pass.

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.

Seen.....change is here

OK

Pesin Pikin said...

Linda, biko wat of our monthly giveaway?

Andy sneh said...

Anoda way to lavish money.

This is nice. Thumbs up

wasek said...

My tiwa look quite fat is it the camera or wah

Money go show

Yes oh. All those criticising that they have not seen change. The change starts with you and i as an individual. Be disciplined, stop being unruly and Stop stealing and looting money and change will begin

They are beginning to see change

Ucee said...

Don baba J I huu you.

Peace nwadire said...

We need real change in entertainment industry cos of the high rate of nudity trending this days,corrupting the young viewers.

Change begins with me indeed! Grt one!

Luciana Chinda said...

Dis Tiwa Savage too fine.

Where is Olamide?

CHANGE BEGINS WITH WHO?

MI be doing like obedient Son

Ify baby how far? E Don tey o

AJ MAIN BOY...

Issorite

AJ MAIN BOY....

Golda Awosika said...

Nice one.......

nita kenny said...

cool

what is audu doing there?does he suddenly believe in change or its about the money?
*side eyes

Nice one linda post my comment nah

Lol...what about "moments with Mo"? Don't hear abt it anymore

Good for all of dem. Linda take note!

Hmmmm....time to benefit from the national cake

LINDA IN THE PICTURES WE HAVE KING SUNNY ADE, KWAM 1, AND ALL YOU COULD DO IS PUTTING TIWA SAVAGE, DON JAZZY AND MI AS HEADLINES OF WHOM LAI MOHAMMED HELD MEETING WITH? DONT YOU THINK YOU PUTTING SOME KIND OF SENTIMENT TO YOUR BLOGGING ALREADY?

Copy copy clueless APC. Exactly what PDP did that earned them frivolous label. CHANGE indeed. I hope someone is keeping tab on monies being wasted on this lot

Cherry girl said...

i didnt even recognise lai at first

YOUNGBUHARI said...

I see Legend Jazzy.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Noted.

Abi them wan bigin shere money again.

Oskirin said...

ds is good..also take down 2 d grass roots.

Nd oga lie lookina her lik

"Awwwww,this tiwa's swagger's so on fleak mehn! This tbills seeeeef"

MJ's

Don Jazzy my Love, How are U? I can see that u are enjoying,it makes me happy to see U happy, pls be very careful, cause that Lie lie MuMuMmadu is a very dangerous man",

Take care, See u Soon.

DAUGHTER _ OF _ A _ SOMEBODY... said...

Wow ever young @ king sunny ade.

Just the way m.I carries himself.

Jude no espect while hookIng hands with elders eh?

Mo abudu love. *kisses to u dear

Black beauty tiwa, alwys smiling.

Don jazzy always looking sad don't know why.

Please wear a smile next sir kwam.

I didn't type this fa' it just popped out...

chidi akachukwu said...

Lai lai mohamed...Believe

Seen! Lmao @Chinelo. #Lindangwanu#

What is the full meaning of lai mohammend , class,

licking as* people

solex said...

Who be dat guy near don j? E be like d guy dey hungry o. MI humble sha o

Let the change start with "Lying Mohammed"

#GeneralFortune

We saw this happen with the last govt. This is not the CHANGE we want. What is he meeting them for? The next think "Mo" ( as they are not principle people, na only money dem sabi follow) go enter am, him go begin share money with them. We don't want this type of change i beg. he should go and meet with first class materials in our universities and encourage them to make their marks in the world. not artists i beg

Seen!

Anon said...

Dis one na meeting wit d classy ones...trashy street coming up...@ Anonymous 11:11AM, make u no cry

Seen!

Legend under my foot
Rubbish of yhu Igbo pple

Nice!

where is Olamide abi he no be YBNL boss again?

Posh mum said...

APC people hmmmmm

okay.....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

Tiwa savage you are so pretty, Bravo @ your Husband

LAI NOW U WORKING. NOT ALL THESE YA TALK TALK. JUST DON'T STEAL SHA. ELSE, WETIN PDP GO USE YA EYE SEE WHEN DEY ENTER POWER EHNN?

Lanre Akinbobola said...

When did Mo become a part of this entertainment thingy? Na wa o, she don dry arrange Alhaji. LaiLai? This won't go anywhere! The composition is not broadbased, stinks of corruption! NAIJA.

Mo Abudu and her botox smile..........i just can deal with it

BEAUTIFUL

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

pretty

Gud 4 dem linda take note

I wish I can understand this people who claim to be for change! Country dey hungry, meanwhile, some are dinning and winning! Hmmmmmmmm,Jesus is coming 4 dis Nation.

Uzosafetyblog said...

Are you blind not to see the rest of people she mentioned. #IRepLIB

Uzosafetyblog said...

What happened to the YBNL gangsters.#IRepLIB