Photos from the wedding of the daughter of former NCC boss, Ernest Ndukwe
Former Vice-Chairman of the National Communications Commission, NCC, Ernest Ndukwe, recently gave out his daughter, Chisom's hand in marriage in Lagos. See more photos after the cut..
See my boys everywhere , Emeka Okoli (Bilante), Chike Ibik (Kpajie na Enugwu Ukwu) and ofcourse the groom, Ugochukwu Echetabu(Omeluora Awka)....042 in d building.....I wish them a prosperous wedding....will see them in easter and my love Linda ofcourse lol
62 comments:
NNPC..what do u expect.. Nice
Happy married life...Believe
NNC
See the way she closed her eyes while dancing, shows she's in love
Hmmm,congrats to her.They're beautiful.#ButMoneySpeaksoh
Society wedding. Nice one and I site kcee ma man.
#Dakinzz
Enter your comment...cool
Congrat to them
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Congrats my guy ! Happy married life .. U even lost some weight .. That's good .
Lovely cuddling...
Beautiful people
God bless their marriage...
Milez
Happy married life
But really, am confused!. Why do people get so old before they get married?.
Mama is 45 Papa is 55 , but Bomboy is just 6 years old.... lol
THANK GOD FOR THEM
I MISSED YOU AUNTY LINDA....
Hml
You are silly for taking up so much space. Linda shouldo sensor these comments. Ugh
Aww..this is sweet
WOOOW! THE BRIDE IS INTOXICATED.
NCC, not NNPC.
Nnpc ko...na ncc...
~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Congrats to them......
All I could see are those cute guys!
Wink*
Lady with class#
I even expect more than what am seeing. Sharp wedding shaa#HMLtothem##Lindangwanu#
Nice pics, nice weeding....Money talks ;) .. Nice one
Fatty girl
BEAUTIFUL
Nice pics, beautiful bride, nice weeding...Money talks ;)
congrats to them
Am happy for two of u
congrats 2 them...linda urs is on d way,i believe God shall me ur hrt desire...dont 4get 2 send me my own personal invite...kip up d good work.
Beautiful...Congratulations
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!
See my boys everywhere , Emeka Okoli (Bilante), Chike Ibik (Kpajie na Enugwu Ukwu) and ofcourse the groom, Ugochukwu Echetabu(Omeluora Awka)....042 in d building.....I wish them a prosperous wedding....will see them in easter and my love Linda ofcourse lol
*Linda's Future Hubby*
Happy Married life to them.
NCC.. ARE U ??????
Congrats to them !!! All looking radiant!!!
% Linda your Greatest Fan %
HML
God bless ur union>><<
I really luv wat d bride maids wore
Waow nice 1
Waow congrats 2dem
Happy married life
Chicaly49@gmail.com
God bless their marriage..
Fine couple. HML to them.
HMMM. SHE LOOKED UNHAPPY IN THOSE PICS
lovely....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
I'm next in line.
All dese spacing is for wat sef...to be noticed I guess.
Happy married life.
HML
Buh why does the bride look older than her hobby, well just asking
Pls where is her hubby? All I see is her dad and grand dad.
Hmmm nice
Congrats to Dem!
People don't get so old before they marry, but get married when they see someone.
Noted
Congrats to dem
HML to dem
Issorite
AJ MAIN BOY...
Chigbo Okoli not Emeka Okoli.
Pastor Paul Adefarasin, I sight u there my pastor
Happy Married Life
-LIB PIKIN-
HML