Photos from former BBA Rep, Geraldine Iheme's Introduction ceremony | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 24 January 2016

Photos from former BBA Rep, Geraldine Iheme's Introduction ceremony

The CEO of Fefferetti Mall and former BBA Rep, Geraldine Iheme, who recently got engaged to her beau did her introduction yesterday, January 23. More photos after the cut...

79 comments:

Pesin Pikin said...

He that finds a wife finds happiness...she that finds a husband finds a companion

Congrats to her

Beautiful

Congrats dear

Men of God said...

More photos after the cut. Linda pls where is the cut?

Ekenekwa m unu!

Men of God said...

More photos after the cut. Linda pls where is the cut?

Ekenekwa m unu!

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Congrats dear - looking beautiful x

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTA said...

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. congrats dear hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

Noted

princess Stella said...

Beautiful.

cool

Observed, nice, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.

cool

lmao.... i'm gon miss ur pussy Geraldine... and to think i fucked her just two days ago... Linda, you're friends with her so i won't be surprised if u don't post this comment. the thing is; it happened, and she knows it..

good for them..

CHYGURL from CHYNA said...

Negodu nwamaka

Bewriful bride

Ok congrat...Linda observe carefully

Luciana Chinda said...

Nice photo shot. I think I like her makeup. Congrat baby girl.

She is my namesake oooooo

Cece Brown Mee said...

Enter your comment...Ok

Black n beautiful

Lovely.

#Linda'spal

Fyn girl congratulations.jumbo

Mauu said...

Congrats guys! !

tosisochukwu said...

Stunning pictures

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Congratulations

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

Congratulobiaaaa... this make up no be here ooo

kings computers limited said...

Congratulations to them.

Beautiful,I like her dress well covered.

Big congrats to her. Linda take note!

Golda Awosika said...

Ohw, good for dem

Congrats to her...#LindaConfirm

Dat Mbaise girl said...

Congrats to them

Dan said...

Congrats to them

Makeup artist is a complete gab, she is more beautiful whenn she is natural..my number1 at BBA

Mufliat said...

Congratulations.

#Hajia Mufliat

chommy said...

Her makeup is lovely, congrats. Linda observe!

Bassey said...

oh wow. she's beautiful!

She doesnt luk happy

Beautiful bride. Wishing u HML

People should take it easy with the make up.@@@@Bia Bia 😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬

NneGal aka Linda post my Comments hahahaa said...

Make Up can sha do *wonders* wink! Congrats babe

Congratulations to them

Congrats pretty,looking forward to beverly osu's.

Congrats pretty, looking forward to beverly's.

Congrats pretty,looking forward to Beverly's.

Congrats pretty,looking forward to beverly osu's.

Congrats to dem!

Congratulations to him.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Congrats to her.

Too much makeup..

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.

DADDYSWIFE said...

Congrats dear.beauriful!
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

Ok.congrats to dem.

Tpy said...

Exactly. Its ridiculous. Overdose of foundation

Congratulations to them.

BEAUTIFUL. GOD BLESS UR HOME

Good

Congrats to them.

Esther Dangana said...

Looking beautiful, congratulations.

Congrats to them

OKORO UPGRADED

Bola Shoko said...

Beautiful Geraldine, congratulations!

Congrats not congrat

Congratulations dear,

ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 08132333771 PLEASE BE MATURED>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

nice,,congrats to them,

Ws in dere! A richual frm a baba or wht, see her makeup self e jst too much mtcheww! Via bb10

Patricia D. said...

eyah the haters have come. anyone who knows Geraldine knows she is not that type of person. please put your real name. lol. trolls and haters.

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Congrats to them

Congrats to her#Lindangwanu#

Mary said...

Laughing out loud! The hater comments have started. How did u eat the pussy two days ago when she has been busy planning her introduction with the husband to be? Bad Belle bad belle is allowed

All the best

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Direct from Delsu.

congrats to them

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

Congratulations

Funmi Aiyenuro said...

You are a big fool and an idiot

dont waste time on hater comments and jealous people trying to start rumours. anyone who has met or watched her on bba or are her friends know how humble she is, how her personality shines through and how faithful she is to her beau. virtuous, unique intelligent and hardworking girl! we love you geraldine and big congrats on your introduction.

Beautiful bride