News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Beautiful
I've seen that face before lol "Drunk in luv".Queen Bey looks smashing
I love this lady
Enter your comment...cool
Okay.
Seen...
Seen!
Nice. * it's well*
I love the band COLDPLAY
Nice baby
Queen Bey aint growing old ooo, she's always at her best shotMost beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog
Queen B of life..(aunty linda post it)
Satanic inspired dress up and influence, I pity today's youth who idolize Beyonce and the rest, they are being led astray
Enter wow so eye popping ,.
Looks evil...
Gorgeous lady.........Long live the Queen....(Linda Ikeji)...
Beautiful human being. Flawless. Buh she doing that illuminati hand whatever.
Lindaway she fine shia.
She looks like Beyonce always looks. Getting boring actually
Congrats to her
Good for her#Hajia Mufliat
Quite beautiful. She kinda look like Indian goddess Lakshmi.
Yeah saw the video last 9te...she looks beautiful!
Real good o... Fine woman#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
My love 4 beyonce, i can't explain
Fuck off abeg.....sanctimonious mf
KK
Fine woman
She's always been a stunner...merited happiness
Beautiful on one side and looks weird on the other
Always cute...stunning goddess
Coldplay is a band...hence should not be referred to as a 'he'. There are other members of the band. Linda take note
U fuck off assbag.satanimorious demon or whatever.
Look gudRapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.comDirect from Delsu
Let Gwyneth Paltrow internal bitterness continue
I love dis bae
Beautiful! She was not preggy after all
Nice#FINEST #Mr Nice Guy
Beyonce' graduaLly fading away!
Here is how you can make extra income Http://dollarmilk.com/?ref=23191
not bad Beyonce
She doesn't look like Beyonce to me though buh still she is beautiful
Bey!!! Where has she been?
Nice outfit
Lmao see. Drama
She is bea#Lindangwanu#
wow... love this indian attire on beyonce... Cant wait to see the videoWant to learn how to improve you egg health in 90 days to get pregnant Click Here To Read More
Queen B
It's your voice I am after if u like dress like a yoruba woman
Looking Good Bey.....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
okay.we av 'erd
Queen B!!! Always looking amazing * Rozy*
She is looking pretty good.
Beautiful...
Stunning 😌
Fine woman#LIB ADDICT#
Good wife
That mouth around my pick yeeeeeese
Seriously it will be worth your while baby. I know you are lonely. Common
I stare at your pictures all day. Are your nipples pink or black. What about your pussy darl
What's your own now....so Indian culture is now satanic....nawa oohh....
Queen herself Enugu's second shoe designer
hot mama
70 comments:
Beautiful
Beautiful
I've seen that face before lol "Drunk in luv".
Queen Bey looks smashing
I love this lady
Enter your comment...cool
Okay.
Seen...
Seen!
Nice. * it's well*
I love the band COLDPLAY
Nice baby
Queen Bey aint growing old ooo, she's always at her best shot
Most beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog
Queen B of life..(aunty linda post it)
Satanic inspired dress up and influence, I pity today's youth who idolize Beyonce and the rest, they are being led astray
Enter wow so eye popping ,.
Looks evil...
Gorgeous lady.........
Long live the Queen....
(Linda Ikeji)...
Beautiful human being. Flawless. Buh she doing that illuminati hand whatever.
Lindaway she fine shia.
She looks like Beyonce always looks. Getting boring actually
Congrats to her
Good for her
#Hajia Mufliat
Quite beautiful. She kinda look like Indian goddess Lakshmi.
Yeah saw the video last 9te...she looks beautiful!
Real good o... Fine woman
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
My love 4 beyonce, i can't explain
Fuck off abeg.....sanctimonious mf
KK
Fine woman
She's always been a stunner
Beautiful on one side and looks weird on the other
Always cute...stunning goddess
Coldplay is a band...hence should not be referred to as a 'he'. There are other members of the band. Linda take note
U fuck off assbag.satanimorious demon or whatever.
Beautiful
Look gud
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Direct from Delsu
Let Gwyneth Paltrow internal bitterness continue
I love dis bae
Beautiful! She was not preggy after all
#Mr Nice Guy
Beyonce' graduaLly fading away!
Here is how you can make extra income
Http://dollarmilk.com/?ref=23191
not bad Beyonce
She doesn't look like Beyonce to me though buh still she is beautiful
Bey!!! Where has she been?
Nice outfit
Lmao see. Drama
She is bea#Lindangwanu#
wow... love this indian attire on beyonce... Cant wait to see the video
Want to learn how to improve you egg health in 90 days to get pregnant
Click Here To Read More
Queen B
Beautiful
It's your voice I am after if u like dress like a yoruba woman
Looking Good Bey.....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
okay.we av 'erd
Queen B!!! Always looking amazing
* Rozy*
She is looking pretty good.
Beautiful...
Stunning 😌
Fine woman
Beautiful
Good wife
That mouth around my pick yeeeeeese
Seriously it will be worth your while baby. I know you are lonely. Common
I stare at your pictures all day. Are your nipples pink or black. What about your pussy darl
What's your own now....so Indian culture is now satanic....nawa oohh....
Queen herself
Beautiful
hot mama