Many feared dead as 10 year old male suicide bomber attacks market in Adamawa | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 29 January 2016

Many feared dead as 10 year old male suicide bomber attacks market in Adamawa

Many people were killed after a 10 year old male suicide bomber attacked a market at Gombi, Adamawa state this afternoon. Number of casualties is yet to be ascertained. More details later.

Gombi was recaptured from Boko Haram in 2014 and since then, the insurgents have made several failed attempts to retake the town from the Nigerian military.

59 comments:

Ambassadorial suicide

Not again...

Na wa o

Bawcee said...

Suicidal attacks all the time

OMG!!!

How did they know that d bomber was 10yrs old?

JAYZSBOSS said...

Can all these stop?

Ladun Liadi said...

Just when it was beginning to look like PMB had kept good on his promise. There's no technicality in life, you are either dead or alive.

Jezz. 10yr old? May dia souls RiP

Technically.. RIP. *linda see me *

Na waoh,when will this end? security isn't assured,BABA IS BUSY WALKING UPANDDAN! Having a world tour,while the country is ruined. It is well.

not again...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

HEY GOD, NAWA O

I MISSED YOU AUNTY LINDA....

kemisiwealth said...

So help us God.

God help us

Buks said...

God have mercy

sex btw 2 ikorodu sec. Schl students on schl premises(download) click here

No na ds is bad bad bad

He'll open his eyes in hell.
BH ur time is up! The army of the Lord of host will crush u all very very very soon!

#commonsense

chidi akachukwu said...

OMG...Believe

baba said...

God pls help us

bell said...

I wounder how dey brain wash this children.

Smh. Nigeria will not know peace until Biafra is free. Linda Am a christian and from the west. I actually think the Igbo are unique in Africa and are the future of Africa. I just don't know why Nigeria don't want them to go or is it the British holding them while God punishes us for holding them , from £20 to the billions they have . My father sold all he's property to the igbos "peoples Nigeria claimed they defeated" its better they leave with happiness than anger bcos the igbos are the engine of Nigeria . #fact and only a fool and an illiterate bigot would challenge me. We did bad to the igbos and God is punishing us especially the North who kill lots of them for no reason before the war. Buhari is a bad omen for Nigeria mark my words and be spiritual in ur judgment. God help Africa bcos there is no Nigeria.

When will this stop

PEPSI ADDICT

Buhari we need change! (RIP). * it's well*

Hia! Ozokwa

AJ MAIN BOY...

And you people's president says Boko-haram is now a thing of the past...Smh!!!!! He and his cohorts/party APC (Association of aggrieved/greedy, former PDP thiefs/politicians)can only brainwash and deceive those Nigerians who refuse to think, open their eyes and are only supported by those who have one interests or the other in all these, be it ethnic, religious, financial, social or political.I am still waiting to see the "change" and I don't mean political witch hunt in the name of "pursuing looters" GOD HELP MY COUNTRY NIGERIA!!!!

End time

Nenyechi said...

When will all theses bombings stop lord

Gofig said...

Lie Lie Mohammed and Buhari I hope u guyz r seeing this. This is happening bcos u both can't kip ur lousy mouth shut. They've bin quite for a yl BT bcos u ppl wanna claim glory for eir silence, u decided to go abt bragging hw u've defeated bokoharam TECHNICALLY. Sadly dis isn't d case. Dy'r trying to let u knw dt dy'r still vry much present. I do hope dis loud mouthed old retards learn Frm dis n kip eir lousy mouth shut until dy are vry sure they've defeated bokoharam as dy claim.
FYI Buhari stop bragging to orda countries u've defeated bokoharam wen clearly u haven't. The blood of dis departed souls r on ur hands u Buhari and Lie Lie Mohammed.

Not again

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

10year old boy kwa..God please help us in this country...

Milez

Wait wait wait wait... Ten year old ni... Dats not fair na.. Choi..

Where is that Confused BAT that falls himself BUHARI! WASTED PRESIDENT!

God will help us.

The same Adamawa!!! Nawa ooo dey wan clear d place ni? God ep us oo

So bad, rip to the dead one

Army general. What he is doing. This January

Na waoo! Ten 🔟 years old 👵

Bonero, can you analyse this bomb blast? You know you are a great analyst.

Andy sneh said...

I can't deal... Dis is so sad

May those brainwashing our kids into doing evil know no peace and rot in hell. Amen!

Not again .

PomPom said...

Their end is near

SolangeD said...

how did they know who d bomber was and his age...

Ignorance at it's peak. RIP to the dead. Yet APC got rid of boko haram

Sad news RIP to the deceased.

May Nigeria continue to see one horror after another untill we the Biafrans are allowed to go into the promised land. Nigeria will never know peace and her economy will remain bad in Jesus name! May the soul of lord lugard and his girl friend flawrah shaw burn in hell fire foreever for forcefully joining us with the babaric norrherners. God used ten plagues on the egyptians to set the isrealis free and l can see that he is using plagues too on Nigeria now. May it escalate the more in Jesus name!.

How did they see the 10yrs old bomber? Who was the witness that saw it was a 10yrs old suicide bomber....pls lets think abt this.....

Not again! They wan turn my state to Maiduguri ne? Lord help us

Abi oooo pls help me ask dem oopp

That's a question for the ages oh! They just guess whatever age they want!

Change is here! Lol

naija and lies.. how you knw its a 10yrs old lol

Bokoharam still on rampage God have mercy

Guy stop lying. You are very Igbo.

Just 10years n so devilish.

#Linda'spal

whats all dis?

How come they know the bombers age?? Hmmm...so many things to be questioned in this country

-LIB PIKIN-