And he said it with a straight face like it was a normal thing to say..lol. Or maybe I didn't hear right? Watch the video after the cut..."By the grace of God, I am getting married but like I said, I don't know. Its going to be in April, I just haven't put the year. But I am getting married" he said
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 29 January 2016
Lol. Comedian Buchi says he's getting married in April but doesn't know the year
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
79 comments:
Lol...oniranu
Mad man lol
LOL....
CLOWN
MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM
LOL....
CLOWN
MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM
Anytime he is ready we will definately be alive sha
Call me goggle boy
Lol, funny guy....April no de finish nah.
#Dakinzz
Lol waiting
Make he go Marry oo
sex btw 2 ikorodu sec. Schl students on schl premises(download) click here
Heard!
Good for him
Comic
You day old everyda,
Unserious human being...
This is serious
Ok oo....
That's his business.
Okbye.
Congrats to him. Follow the link below
http://dollartab.com/?ref=127594
All na joke. * it's well*
Enter your comment...ok na
Mtchew who he help
LOL! But the Guy black na Die.
Whenever it is, congratulations.
I pray for the woman he's dating because every April is going to be a month of serious high jump and blood pressure until he figures the year. Would have easier if he said the year but doesn't know the month yet.
FUNNY HIM
I MISSED YOU AUNTY LINDA....
Lol good for him
Funny guy
His problem
Lol. But make extra cash by registering here at http://dollarsan.com/?invite=23191
Good for him
And he doesn't know the lady yet
Mellychioma11@yahoo.com
Clown! Stay there until u reach 'menopause'
PLAYER!
This guy no dey funny to me
Very dry guy just like @Teju baby face and @TeeA
Watch waiting with which Mb?lol
Funny guy
Him wan do us April Fool
OKORO UPGRADED
That's April fool
Funnny
If you like don't get married and become okokporo.jumbo
Hahahahahaha
Hahahahahaha he will soon no
Lol....don't worry she wil be waiting
when he is ready he will know....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
His cup of tea.
Mr buchi... it's the snail guy lol
Mr buchi, it's the Snail Guy lol
He's deceiving himself..
All these comedians, they are never serious. Well they won't make money if they are serious.
Ok nah, if she likes, he should get married April 3010 no be my biz#Lindangwanu#
COMEDIANS AND THEIR CRAZY THOUGHTS. U FUNNY SHA
Lol crazy dude!
If u like no marry,who your wedding go help
Hmm,tot he is married already
Good luck to him,,wish him well
I am going to get married this year in sha Allah but I dont know wat month or date,I dont knw who that wonderful n lucky man is,but I just feel like its this year.
#Hajia Mufliat
Hahahaha
he don high then
Abuchi abi nah Buchi,no marry nah.. Wetin concern me
Well said
Na him sabi...
Lmfao
Lmao e no well
Lols,he's not serious
Lolzzz
He's a clown. But i enjoyed Alibaba's show,,,,,so entertaining. Thanks.
#Linda'spal
Ow can he say d exact year he wants to get married???he hasn't finished sleeping with al d girls naa.mtsheww old man e no dey shame.na d poor girl wey e dey tied down naim I pity..
Gud for him
U wey serious whr ya dey?
Dts cos u dey craz.....
Lol........ kolomental
#GALORE SHAY U FUNNY?
One of them jokes . hahahaha ¶ Daddy J ¶
Lol...has he even found a wife??? Lol
-LIB PIKIN-