Comedian Lil Duval put in his 2 cents about Blac Chyna dating Rob Kardashian with this post, (right) calling her one of the 'greatest hoes of our time'. Oh no, he didn't! He then gets chewed out by Blacchyna fans. See his reaction after the cut...

92 comments:
Hmmm, issokay.
Hilarious.
Crap
abeg their cup of zobo
Hmmmmmmmmm
LOl....
Linda I don't know how this NEWS concerns us Nigerians
All these na hustle 4 toto abi. Well All na same tinz
chai! ppl no get chill o....tbowne
He got what he was looking for. #IRepLIB
Insult! Hahahahha!
Na dem sabi
Noted
He's high, why will he read their comments? Ofcourse he shld have expected getting hurt d moment he went through d comments. But eh, if this whole story of Chyna dating Rob is true, then I raise my cap for that whore. She's really d baddest bitch if this is true.... Like wth??? Getting back at Kim αи∂ Kylie for stealing Tyga? Am so gonna watch this drama unfold...
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
I wish I could get a good person to help me with 30k to complete my house rent, don't wanna get evicted, but all hopes look like it has failed now. Will forever be grateful to whoever help me out.
I can be reached using dafloxy@gmail.com.
Thanks for posting.
Linda and kardashian drama! We no go hear word again ooo. Oluwa help us o!
Enter your comment...
He's rt tho'
all these oyibo with their wahala. i really love this game. chyna is v v v smart...
Don~ jazzycrush
This is Linda, she does not enable comments at night wen we're bored and we need d drama... don't be like linda!
GOOD FOR HIM...UNTO D NEXT ONE PLZZ
fasanmiaa@gmail.com
Another drama
Dis very funny. Well.... Na exchange level
If she's really dating rob then I'm disgusted! Let go already, even amber is now following scott on IG
Why decide to rope urself in this kinda shit man......that's not suppose to be ur bizz
All this drama on top another person matter.
Na god catch u talk talk
Haahhaaahaaa!!! *with yo dehydrated ass* Yooooo dat kilt it. LMAO
Who send am?
Nasty drama...Believe
Plenty drama. I feel she's only getting back at Kylie n Tyga
Hmmmmmm
Na him yansh black chyna dey use shine? He needs to mind his business. The casting though was dope@ midget ass lol@@@@@@@Bia Bia 😂😂😂😂😂😁😁😁😁😁😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄
Hmmmmmmmmm......mteewch menh so much on my mind not all dis rubbish going on in social media....
Na dem Sabi...
such a clap back @ ex
Lol trouble maker
Seen!! Linda take note! Valentine_chisom@yahoo.com
Wat do I care?
Below belt punch Chai!
Mehn some people have bad tongues#lol #drama
I dey await the grand finale! Linda take note!
Dear mata
Not only a hose but a disgrace to humanity without any shame.
Shame as buhari.
#says indeed
Testing out stuff
Lolz their pro,I get my own pro.....but not fair ooo@rod,chyna or china u serusly plan dis?
Na dem sabi
I wish people would start minding their business
What's up people?
their business
Oh my oo my this is epic..Linda observe carefully
Hmmmm...#LindaConfirm
Testing
FOR WHAT EVER REASON THIS CELEBRITY JUST LOVE BEING I THE NEWS,AT LEAST THAT WILL MAKE THEM REMAIN RELEVANT. OMALICHA LILI
Noted
That's what he gets for not minding his business...
Wetin concern dog & banana.
Mmmmmmmmmm, such
But it's not his business na...now he just got served
Some comedians aren't funny...
Post my comment...
Aria mosquitoe ariakwa amusu!
Okbye.
Hahahaha
Hehehhehehhehe dem won kill am
Laurabills88@yahoo.com
~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
This month is filled with so much drama...
Lol, low self esteem havin cockroach, my new reply for thirsty ass niggas. Dat got me al ova
Lol.
Wish he didn', say anytin
Man this people can curse sha, if na me be little duval I for close my UG acct first.
lol .....who send am?
Shebi him no wan mind him business.
Toh now we wait for more linda post o cutekenny68@yahoo.com
Lol at small duval.
I didn't type this fa' it just popped out...
Yeye attention seeking midget, slut shaming chyna for no reason
But it's so funny wen pple use d word steal, they jst had baby 2geda n not married. Na husband I knw say dem dey steal not boyfrnd. Lol
Rubbish.
Kikikiki... This is so beauriful. Am I the only one excited about this new development? Am so happy ooo!!((dancing makossa).. The drama as truly began. Linda I don follow u for Twitter o!
SeizeTheKardashianOutcasts2016
Hehehehe 2016 ... D year of juicy entertainment news, bof local & intl. na waa ooo, awaiting season 2 of dis new drama !!
Madam D
Hehehehe 2016 ... D year of juicy entertainment news, bof local & intl. na waa ooo, awaiting season 2 of dis new drama !!
Madam D
COOL johnkoledoye@gmail.com
hes lookin for popularity too.
msiisah7@gmail.com
2.016 year of drama. nonyepeace31@yahoo.com
Lol, no be only u o. Linda observe!
I hope dis. Ends well for Rob!
Rubbish
Ewoo
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Direct from Delsu
It's gonna be a drama ooo...where is Momager,she hasn't said anything..am enjoying all this
MZ EUEU
Celebs drama everywhere.... Chai
Ok nau
No love for linda again
Lool.... the Kardashians are not royalties....them hoes too...black chyna is a baller....this will help ratings lol
drama everywhere....angelmakiz@yahoo.com