LIB Exclusive: Is Wizkid a father again? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 25 January 2016

LIB Exclusive: Is Wizkid a father again?

If it's true, you read it here first. If it's false and the parties involved start ranting, then my hand is not there oh...lol. But here's the gist. There's this pretty lady (Her IG name is bluediamond224) who reportedly hangs out a lot with Wizkid in the US. Rumour had it that they have been secretly dating for quite a while now. But since we knew Tania Omotayo was the babe shown in public, she seemed irrelevant. After all, we all know these singers love to keep an array of side-chic upandan...continue it gets more interesting...:-)

Now back to the pretty lady.. She is a very close friend to American Reality TV personality - Natalie Nunn. To cut the long story short, this lady in question who has previously shared pretty close photos of herself & Wizkid, shared photos of her baby bump (clothed & naked) on Social Media after she had a baby boy. She first showed off the cute little hand of her son a week ago and then shared other photos.

Now, three days ago, Her friend/TV Personality, Natalie confirmed that her best friend in the US had a baby boy. She also said she's visiting Lagos, Nigeria soon.  Hmmn. Oh wait, she also said something which caught my attention. The baby in question was 'Half Nigerian'.. What the? Hold on, Does that ring a bell? But of course... Erm, the baby daddy also lives in Lagos? Right? Hehe..

Ok.. To crown it all up, the lady announced the name of her son on instagram. You guessed right.. It's Ayodeji Ibrahim Balogun jr. All said & done, should we say congrats to Wiz on his second child? Swipes weave and walks away.. Lol

262 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 262 of 262
Treasure said...

No be small well done peverts Oshi

He is desperate for an American passport he knows what he is doing

Story

Hahahahahahaha!!! LMHO.Congrats anyway and to Tania dust ur ass of dat relationship.... na by force to date celebrity? #rollingmyeyes#

BUT Y IS WIZKID TALLER THAN HER..... IS SHE THAT
SHORT??/

This is the side of Linda I missed juur... Wizkid is coming at you soon lol

See this qwack want kill some diabetics this year aha... Idiot

All men like to fuck

But only the famous nigga makes the news

Young Friday u Don reach here. Leave linda o.. lmao

Why are girls like this . Dint Tania see this coming?

O boi, dis na anoda Annie and Tuface in d making....Hehehehhe...It is simply called ''THE REMIX OF BABYMAMA SAGA'' Tania don't worry, you hear....Aunty Annie will coach you on how to overcome...

Yes o I agree, she's back. This was what made me start reading her blog in the first place.

See all of all this sdk give away rats, littering all of the comment section with their pity selfs. If linda doesn't know how to delivers news what then are you all still doing here. Sdk na blog? That child's play blog. U all are still blind been there cause of the fake give away she does. Block heads. Make una relax for better blog o jare children.

In English please.

Okay now as we jam before na hin we comot for east o.......
Arabirin Linda se akiyesi

All this small boys with small penis, they can like women.

Na achighari amu di ka nke osa.

Haha linda u ke, u can gossip oh, kip it up, am enjoying.

His biz

That's how we roll, at least one woman on each continent must born for the sharp guy.

Gbagan!!! Wizkid is young but very matured. No noise about it like our other brother. Cute baby! But Linda you be real aproko ooo @swipes weave and walks away! Kikikikiki

Lol, dnt pity for her my dear. She wan b the 'annie idibia' for dis mata

@BUTWhy big FAIL forr you. Naija girls are not jealousof anyone. did wizkid not geta NIGERIAN Yoruba gurl pregnant first? Is he not dating a NIGERIAN Yoruba girl? Were you not herewhen linda announced a white man gushing over the loveability of a NIGERIAN woman? What about david marriedto a NIGERIAN woman, Adanna? You idiotic nigerian men never want to praise and celebrate your own until another man especially white man has cum inside her or extolled her. disgusting pigs.

That's his business

Hmm is alright

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Direct from Delsu

Na wa o...

Wizzy wants to tell tuface that he can do better... chai..be sharing babies hupandan like tom tom

Lmao... Dead!!! Literally rolling on the floor

Goodluck to them!! Nah wah so Tania wassup with her now

2baba is now so many of them role model

POPULAR LIB READER!

This guy called Wizkid is another 2Baba

Funny thing is when Tania decides to have hers, she will have a girl!

So Shola and this WOMAN will become bff's like Annie and Sumbo? Lol....i love drama!!!

@sonaldo1 are you mad?? Retarded or just plain stupid. Tania is trying to go the safest most fool proof route of being his wife first. Before Popping out a bastard for some fuckboy that isalread showing himself. As a wife she will have status and a bit more security even if divorce.if she gets pregnant out oof wedlock youd be the first to chastise her. Since when did being a baby mama become and honorable thing sef. Men have no conscience if u like born 10 illegitimate kids. Has he married his first baby mama now,? Even chris brown did he marry his,? Annie idibia just got lucky. And she was themain chick for a long time btw and who knows how much begging andcrying and pleading she had to do?? You guys arent even true friends with tgese celebs and act like u know it all because u read blogs. everyone's story is different

#dead

Tosin Seyi-Ajibola said...

Mama gossip! This year is the year of drama! chai weezy baby baba nla.... I see where the emerged from.. Keep sharing your kinni upandan smh

Visit http://lifeissueswithtosin.blogspot.com.ng/

http://lifeissueswithtosin.blogspot.com.ng/2016/01/men-my-childhood-my-manhood-my-prostate.html

U should know they like sex nah, since they fuck u often!

Oya Gbayi Baba Nla

Congrats.This is for ladies killing demselves to date a celebrity.Tania is the next anne idibia in the making.Tania you are such is a pretty girl,don't settle for less.Wizkid is following his role models, future and 2face IDIBIA.The guinean girl should pull a sophie momodu on wizkid.Tolu J says so.AM OUT.

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Enter your comment...
Hahhahaha...... Tania ooooooo.
Buh on a more crious note, Linda u sabi u abroco.

@Galore from the siunds of u, you'd wish to be fucking wizkid as well. Im sure you'd be even worse than tania if given the opportunity. Miserable goat like you. Ewu

Heavens Gate said...

Did you Know!
You are programed to make a living off your salary this year?
Find out how on
http://dollartab.com/?ref=63783

condom no sweet na 2b01bec9

At this rate..Tania is fast becoming the side chick!

Olatee said...

Maybe na wetin cos him fight wit dammy krane b dat??? Jst saying o! Abeg no break bottle for my head o

Peace nwadire said...

Am not surprised,congrats

The Realone said...

Wiz needs to work on his pull out game... ahn ahn... u can be dumping seed upandan now... or u tryna be like 2baba ni

God forbid...... anyways congrats to him.

baby mama job....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

SINCE CHRIS BROWN IS HIS MENTOR HE IS IMITATING EVERYTHING HIS MENTOR DOES

Linda post my previous comment

Hmn conggratsss o

NASO JARE WIZZZYYYYY. YOU GET MOUTH. 2FACE PRODIGEE. I SIGHT U. KEEP OPENING THEIR LEGS. U GO SOON BKOM FATHER OF ALL NATIONS. ARTISTS MESSING AROUND AND PLAYING ROLE MODELS TO THE YOUNGINS. SMH

Cherry girl said...

i think u are right on this one. i love this gist

Who dem help

Jen said...

Re u stupid or just cursed how dare u call someone's child a bastard? U are d bastard have some sense please

Deji (NYC) said...

Linda Ikejiiiiiiiiiiiiiii!!!!!!!! I hail Homegirl you are a monster at what you do!!!!!!!!!! Hahahahaha. Nuff respect mama

I'm rolling on floor with laughter, u must be a music writer Cos the lyrics match wella bu hahaha

Sometimes your comments make me think you are mentally challenged.

Hmmmm, these guys aren't loyal

Yeah, another 2face in the making

Another 2face in d making

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 262 of 262   Newer› Newest»