This family like to dey for news ehhhh if no be mama na papa wey be man woman now or children en remain soon en go be grandchildren kai this kind family.
Are you unemployed, a student or need a good source of income. 4Corners Alliance Group is giving out opportunities to make huge income. For more details whatsapp me on ...0810498299.
89 comments:
Beautiful
Beautiful
The babe na slayer. Always stunning. U rock girl.
My fav kardashian
She's just there.
Lukin more prettier
Fine gal
Ok. Seen.
She looks younger
Hmmmmmmm! Sexy but shr should quit with d gem already before she looks more sick.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Fine babes.. I luv d kardashians..
Khloe is bae
Aww...cute thing. Mornin' Linda
#thenewguy
Yes I like
Enter your comment...sooo much love for this family.. glory.uwasomba@ gmail.com
Beautiful
Wake up Linda......that a cornrow not braids...do you mean frame or fame?
Babe of life
AJ MAIN BOY...
She is beautiful
~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Dis is so vry cute
Cute
Support africans.forget the fake white people.
Fits her.
Enter your comment...Thats Nigerian hairstyle. The braid is not neat. Una still dey learn.
Luvly..
LIB monthly give away ooo, Linda we are waiting.
Pretty gal
Meenah_wakil on Instagram
Pretty gal
Meenah_wakil on Instagram
Looking slimmer everyday
She looked so cute.
So much love 4 this mama
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
No big deal
#Hajia Mufliat
Is this news...bullshit
She's beautiful so almost anything would suit her. Linda take note!
Sooo cool...
Morning Aunty Linda
Beautiful.
Beautiful chick,I love her
ok
cutie
Koko is fine. The weight lose helped her greatly.
Really beautiful
SEEN
My first corn row was inspired from her look years ago. Braids suits her.
These two... Just love each other. She looks good on braids. But wait... How come she's the only kardashian with blonde hair? Just curious!
Fine geh
Ehen younger now
Fine girl
Just the ass nofin else....
good on her..
Don~ jazzycrush
Pretty!
Stunning!
She is beautiful in braids
Powerful girls!
Noticed.
Wow she really luks gud
Haba Aunty L! na news b dis kwa...
Issorit
Edobabe#replinda#
Nice Braid Khloe....Looks Nice LINDA MUCH LOVE....LONG LIVE LIB
Enter your comment...
Nice.
looks cool, more of it.... @lilisconcept
My woman, My Everything......My woman, My Everything....I kinda love the girl sha..
yes she does, but i swear it does not look like her at all.
She looks beautiful. Braids look good on them
Okay.
Beautiful
I luv braids...it mk ladies luk younger
Nice. Linda observe!
She is pretty
pwetty
Am liking her new look
Lonely woman...love it though!
Am temporary out of service
Pals try again later
Linda dont take note!
Wooow linda...she's beautiful
MJ's
Cornrows not braids.
Every thing kin does, she copies
Beautiful
This family like to dey for news ehhhh if no be mama na papa wey be man woman now or children en remain soon en go be grandchildren kai this kind family.
How is this news?
Khloe is slowly losing herself and gradually living Kim and Kylie's image.... Sad cos I used to love her.
It's cute she rock jor
Braids? Such ignorance!
She has a family dat loves her.
Which one be lonely woman. Ode I hate u with passion I pray u turn to an animal
She doesn't know u exist. Goat
Looks good
Lovely....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
Looking good.
##i love you K K#
She looks more beautiful on those braids.
Are you unemployed, a student or need a good source of income. 4Corners Alliance Group is giving out opportunities to make huge income.
For more details whatsapp me on ...0810498299.
Beautiful!!