High tension cable falls on street in Lagos (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 24 January 2016

High tension cable falls on street in Lagos (photos)

A high tension cable has dropped on Oragun street in Afromedia Okoko area of Lagos state. Residents are worried and want the appropriate authorities to come fix it before someone is injured or even killed.

62 comments:

Oh, thank God it didn't fall on someone!

Noted

Noted

they should just hurry up 2 fix it o

OMIDAN ABBY said...

They got to b really careful in that zone so they don't get electrocuted..

Pesin Pikin said...

Oh my! The better respond to this ASAP else it won't be funny when the consequences kicks in

They should do something about it oo ASAP

Urgent help oooo

HmMmmmmmmm they shld come n do smtin asap.

Nawaooo

JAYZSBOSS said...

This is change

Francissub said...

Hopefully its done and nobody dies!

linda Last Born(IPHY) said...

D chairman 2 do sumtin fast...

Dats extremely dangerous

Better
#remitekosoko

IF IT IS THAT WIRE ON THE TALL MAX IT IS NOT HIGH TENSION THAT ONE IS CALLED POWER LINE TAKE NOT OMALICHA LI.

Hazard in Nigeria

DADDYSWIFE said...

Nawaoo.i hope it didn't fall on anybody.tnks to God.
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

The appropriate authority should Pls do something fast the life of people living there matters

Thank God nobody died or injured!

#commonsense

Abegi o! Linda take note!

YOUNGBUHARI said...

Be safe guys

Tina Collins said...

Ah! Linda thxx so much 4 d info...

paul naza said...

Looks like linda's black gate

Golda Awosika said...

i hope this dullard governor does something about it..

Abeg d relevant authority should be alerted to avoiid had I known or stories that touches †Ñ’ξ heart

#It wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

Hmm

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Direct from Delsu.

sanrock said...

Those in charge should fix it ASAP...that's impending danger

D appropriate authorities should do d needful pls

Dis is dangerous

The relevant organization should do their work/ duty quickly to avert another calamity

NOTED

Ok...

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

seen

Normal occurrence we come across in Lagos.

That's Dangerous The Govt should fix this Up ASap !!!

Damolia.DEW

tosisochukwu said...

Quick action @govt

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Pearlie said...

Hope it didn't cause any harm

Ossazzy

What a country

That is if it hasn't killed anyone yet?

Hana said...

We r in change govt
Blame ur idiot President
N idiot governor
Scam govt.

Miss Freeborn!!

Dey Shld fix it oh sharply.

LASG HAS TO DO STH ABOUT THESE OLD POLES STILL CARRYING LIVE WIRES ON STREETS

the government should do something about that quickly

maimuna rosy said...

This is an emergency. HELP!!!

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTA said...

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. sad the government should do something fast Hmmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO f7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

hmm,abeg ooooooo,NDI PHCN,your attention is urgently needed biko,,,sharply.

Hope nobody was affected?

hmm,abeg ooooooo,NDI PHCN,you attention is urgently needed biko,,,sharply.

shuga diva said...

wey that guy Stern wey dey always comment like a sadist, is now easy for u to go touch the wire instead of to go find transformer wey u go hug

DBANJ CRUSH said...

Ambode is working

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

Someone must die before something is done there...Linda Much Love Long Live LIB

Dan said...

Authorities should be alerted

Pls dey should act fast.

#Linda'spal

* it's well*

Areaaaaaa......electric no dey kill

I hope they will act on time before is too late ...

seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com