Future awards organizers, Chude Jideonwo and Debola Williams, look handsome in new photos
Future award organizers and leading media personalities, Debola Williams and Chude Jideonwo, recently had a photo session with celebrity photographer, TY Bello, for a feature in Thisday Style. More of their dapper photos after the cut...
This company and their bad customer service! Highly discriminating! They are the perfect example of not all that glitters is gold! Beware!! I will stop here for now!
54 comments:
*dope*
Cute
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Awwwww.... Linda take note from Odessa Texas( USA)
Owk
PEPSI ADDICT
freshpresh says, handsome peopl
Linda will you marry me
Nice. Yaay! I'm the first to comment
Haven't seen my comment
Cool.......
Wildflower wuz ere
Cute guys
ok, seen....next
morning
Dapper ko...
Nice suits
Just dere pictures
I don't like...
Lady with class#
Observed.
I don't like...
Lady with class#
Ok seen
Laurabills88@yahoo.com
~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
#Nice shot...Morning To All LIB Fans..#Add me On BBM with 335BAE18 For Google adsense Stuffs If u wanna BUY..
Cute Niggas....lovely photos
MZ EUEU
Cute
nice pic
Cute
This is nice. Well done TY Bello
Cute
My boo is finer dan dem.
Fine fine people...
Nigeria needs a good stage designer pls...look at the BET'S...MTV's and stuff. We want that biko. Anybody can put lighting on a standing stage.
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.
Nice pics
Bosses....the "Future" is here...
#sips Orijin#
Nice shots
If only maroon 5 knows marun means 5
not too handsome
Jude looking good for the first time... dee
Handsome men muah
Looking dapper.
I DIDN'T TYPE THIS FA' IT JUST POPPED OUT...
Handsomest.
Cute
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Direct from Delsu
Both look great
They are just there..#LindaConfirm
Nice photos,love the hat.
Fine men! Linda take note!
Ok seen, will take note. Linda post o
Chude smiling like a Gaytard.
Observed
This company and their bad customer service! Highly discriminating! They are the perfect example of not all that glitters is gold! Beware!! I will stop here for now!
seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com