Observed, cool, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.
Looool u pipo didn't see who I saw **awon wedding crashers dey der o Yoruba boys eh, that's how they were agbada jump into ladies life and spoil am..lol *a meme
Lolllln Lindaaa o, trust u to send us a picture of the Olumifin brothere abi wetin be their name. All good sha, nice colour from d men, white was becoming too ordinary!
130 comments:
Wow
Plus see my ebuka and banky *drooling*
big boyz. congrats bro
Such a long train..lovely shot!
Awon guys ti take over..
Can't wait for mine kai
Observed, cool, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.
Wat is BW still waiting for? He should marry ASAP
POPULAR LIB READER!
Linda no dey carry last
Congrts to dem
Lovely photos..
Looool u pipo didn't see who I saw **awon wedding crashers dey der o
Yoruba boys eh, that's how they were agbada jump into ladies life and spoil am..lol *a meme
Nice photos.
Banky W u no wan go marry? Lol.
This wedding has finally come
Where are the two brothers?
Noted
Bomb!!!! Ego na ekwu!!!! Money is speaking!!!! Loving the concept and I wish them well.
#Dakinzz
I see them wedding crashers
So the olumofin boys still attended? Ehn ehn!lol! They all look good oo..can't wait to see tooooolz!!!
Bewrifu! Congrats to dem. Linda take note!
Wedding crashers never show?
LINDA OOO! The Olumofin brothers were kicked out with military men. My hubby is there now gisting me loool.
Cute HML 2 dem
Na those olumofin brothers be that? What do I know sef.
Of course BankyW is his number one frnd and he most definitely be in d photo. Cute photos though.
Even if mama and papa of the bride no show, Banky W must show...
Congrats toolz
Please visit my blog Topmost Tree
Enter your comment...I day cum there
congrats to em
DJ CNIOR!
SHALL I BEGIN?
Cool, see fine dudes
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
And those two brothers Dokun and ojoro are there,shameless men
Love me some Yoruba demons
Congrats to them
Lolllln Lindaaa o, trust u to send us a picture of the Olumifin brothere abi wetin be their name. All good sha, nice colour from d men, white was becoming too ordinary!
This guy has got friends 🍾🍾🍾His liked by many & this shows he's Humble
Congrats to them
HML to them
PEPSI ADDICT
Beautiful! Congrats. But wait oh, what about those two guys? I mean, the famous gate crashers did they attend?
congrats...angelmakiz@yahoo.com
Joro and dokun olumofin again....
Lovely pictures
I can see those 2 brothers that like crashing weddings sha
Very good I have seen those two, they attended. That is why men are different. I give them credit for that.
happy for dem....
dey all look good....
cant wait for toolz pics.... heheheh
See yoruba demons....
hot bobos
Don~ jazzycrush
Lukin good
Congratz...I share in Ur joy........
WooW, i'm soo excited! As it really IS happening... OMG!!... I'm soo happy for them!!!
Enter your comment...oww dis two went to d parrie? lol
#Hajia Mufliat
And the main men are there, joro nd dokun..... Yeahhhhhhhhhhhh
Congratulations!
Nekwa the 2 brothers in the buiding.
See ashobi boys/men hhahahhaahahahhahaha #linda'sistdaughter
The squad!!!
OKORO UPGRADED
See dem yoruba demons lmao! Congrats to demm cute guys!
Nice,HML to them. * it's well*
Bank w don collect the title name from toke makinwa ooo
Banky w is now like mtn...everywhere you go
Bank w don collect the title name from toke makinwa ooo
Banky w is now like mtn...everywhere you go
awesome outfits....
this capt demurin chap looks funny. Just sayin
I see one of the "two" brothers
i can see the Duromofin brothers went lol.... Happy Married life Tooolz
All I saw was those two wedding crashers
ebuka be feeling big..
#my2cents
9ice 1
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
They all look lovely.
Dis one thousand five hundred (agbada hanging lingo) swag is really tickling my fancy.*dials my tailor.
Gorgeous pictures
LINDA if you really like this toolz why didn't you go for her wedding. You are too shy for my liking.
Nice one #yoruba D#
Ok,we are waiting
we have hear
So the brothers showed. *fight* *fight*
Nice out fit (y)
Damolia.DEW
Yorubas!
Good for them..
HML to em,,linda u no attend the wedding?
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
Aww colorful congrats 😌
Wowza,see men..nice outfits
Make this wedding end so we can move on to other things. Too many back n forth on top this matter jare- Newyorker ( Linda let's get married )
I wanna see Tooooolz
Linda na story u dey find with those two brothers picture
Agh, the olumofin brothers are there o! Joro don sew agbada again! Gbemi where art thou? I hope they won't beat you at that wedding today o
All I see are yoruba demons
LINDA I SEE THE 2 BROTHERS WEY DEY CRASH EVENTS THESE GUYZ NO GET SHAME OOHHH
All I see is yoruba demons 😊😊😊
It's obvious d olumofin brodas wuld appear hope gbemi didn't go to hide in d toilet wen she saw dem jst asking tho
Choi. All the best to them. Lovely people.
Look at those 2 wedding crashers. Awon oloribukruku.
That's cool...HML to them!
Wow wow wow... Expected nothing less
Congrats to them
Congrat oooo
Nice one....
Olumofin dey there- I love 'em Homoless
Linda pays - Blessed are the meek
Stylish men dem
AJ MAIN BOY...
Cute ones
Enough of the football pose already
Issorrai 22 asoebi guys...
Oriegwu.
N wer r d parry crashers I heard wer bounced?
Congratulations to them...I can also see joro and his brother.. Lolz.
These jobless men disgust my soul. Let them be there doing big boys on empty pockets.
Banky W must be seen in every wedding o...yorubas nd there dress sha.. nice one tsquared
Who care and who are these people, and how does diss affect my life.
23 grooms men ok
Yoruba demons
Banky w is friends with all the grooms in Nigeria.
I knew Linda was going to specially show the mogbe brothers. Lol
Linda abeg na only today dis pple matter go end ooo.if i hear anything about it tomoro i go too vex wt u.Enough of dis toolz biko.
Too much. Money talks
Nice one bro
Lol... That's his marketing strategy, abeg leave my guy jare
#squad
They guys are looking so handsome nd diaper than the women.
Banky for life
Cool pics..
Dope.
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
Dope.
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
Cool guys#Lindangwanu#
Looking good...
Post my comment madam...
Simply Wow!
cool bobo