Donald Trump says he could shoot someone and still not lose voters | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 24 January 2016

Donald Trump says he could shoot someone and still not lose voters

During a rally on Saturday in Iowa, Donald Trump said he wouldn't lose any support in the presidential race, even if he shot someone...
"I could stand in the middle of 5th Avenue and shoot somebody and I wouldn't lose any voters, OK?" - Donald Trump.
Donald Trump's comment came during a campaign rally Saturday at Dordt College in northwest Iowa. The 1,500-seat theater completely filled with hundreds more watching the speech from an overflow room.

159 comments:

Some time the place we found ourself now we know is not our final destination so we treat d place like shit wich neva let's get to our final destination.. strange

tsalz c.e.o said...

badt white guy...

Well, you'll NEVER loose me as a fan, Just have that in mind. That MUSLIM rule must stand.

Adeiza said...

I won't be surprised if this man becomes the next US president.

Is he trying 2 say his voters re morons?

Okay na...

Try it n see now...Jester n a crazy Man!

YOUNGBUHARI said...

Trump, this man is delusional...! I can't deal

Enter your comment...this man is high on something.
#linda'slastborn

Crazy man

Mufliat said...

You think because people love you,you could do something bad and get away with it .
Try it and let's see

#Hajia Mufliat

obiora said...

Donald Dumb.

Smh! And people would still want to vote for this sort of person??

Ain't funny! * it's well*

abi... lol

#she'sunique#

Dave Mide said...

and thats the next president of USA ?? what a pathetic moron he is, reckless statement he made and stupid supporters hes got!

Kel Cypha said...

he is a ducliXiafialitade person

who you help

His confidence level is at its peak...hope he knows anytin can hapen

Seriously? Lolz, is this man retarded??? Kinda things that leaves his dingy mouth always got me wondering if he's completely ok!

#It wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

abi... lol

#she'sunique#

abi... lol

#she'sunique#

body na dey catcham

anitadante said...

He's a jonkie

They'll be supporting him in jail.

abi... lol

#she'sunique#

Mumu man

abi... lol

#she'sunique#

Love Donald for his realness but pride goes before a fall. Please don't let the Devil take control of your life by giving you a false sense of security (in yourself).

I hope you get the nomination.

From A NIGERIAN!

Enu ti poju. Na wa for the man sef. Shior!

paul naza said...

he's sick and need a rehab

baba said...

Enter your comment...this man n goat

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Foolish man.

Karlsson said...

This is the man that America needs right now, Obama and his Democrats re too soft on terrorists

Ubanagum

for him mind nw, him dy form abi, try am see weda all ur supporters no go deny you sharp sharp. Lol....

CHYGURL from CHYNA said...

Negodu ds racist. Go ahead na, I dey hol u?

mehn this man no get joy ooo

Cliq said...

Kindly visit my blog Naijacliq.com

Happy Sunday to you all..

Bastard

Meenah_wakil in instagram

Bastard

Meenah_wakil in instagram

Somebody please slap this man & shut him up, he talks a lot!

@CruiseControl
mercycruise@yahoo.com

Somebody please slap this man & shut him up, he talks a lot!

@CruiseControl
mercycruise@yahoo.com

Can someone use talk talk take win 🏆 election.@securityman

He is a very big joke, Americans know better than choosing this man to head their country.

BOXY (A.K.A) common sense said...

This man will likely to win

linda's bestie said...

In his dreams but come to think of it,donald is so confident of himself. Moreover,i doubt if he will get half a vote

Mr Trump please stop all these negative talks, you're already losing supporters.

#PeterObiFofPresident2019

Ok na, shoot someone and see if you will not rot in jail...#LindaConfirm

Influence

Sena Job said...

E sure for you gaaN

Babylawyer. said...

He should try it na. Talkertief . Really can't wait to see who wins this election. So much drama already.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

exquisito said...

Like seriously?! Fuck this guy!!! He's just too fucking full of himself. I just wish something terrible happens to this idiot. If this guy becomes US president, world war III is looming.

Exquisito

AMIJEZ said...

Trump is getting crazier day by day. The kind of comments he makes does not befit someone who to rule America.

No let d population wey u dey poll deceive u ohh...sometimes I wonder if u smoke igbo kwale..who is ur supplier over there eh donald..

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

this man should mind his speech but l believe he has a lot to offer.

Crazy Nigga...He needs an award of d joker of d year...maybe they will vote for U wen U go to jail

Observed, try it nah, if your political career not go kaput, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.

This man has been derailed long time ago

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTA said...

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... make d's man go park well joorr hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

This joker!
If he wins he's definitely going to change the world, no doubts.

Yes oooo that's my man noting do you if you like kill terrorist buhari i will still vote for u to eradicate Muslims.
Haters should go to hell this is the man for the job.

Can u imagine! Dat word alone Don disqualify am.

AJ MAIN BOY...

Who d hell does dis man think he is... U wuld soooo fail d electiona animal

This man is a joker

Raving mad man.His opponent would just have a walkover

don snipes said...

Only God knows what kindof president this guy'll bcum. 4 d 1st time, USA should rig dis election. Cus dis billionaire is a time bomb

Lol.. Donald Donald

991 please kindly send your medical doctor to this honourable member house right now. Donald trump is having psycho brain problem, if American vote this man into power it will be a doom for the citizen.

Season madness is worries Trump or Thumb.

ekele onuoha said...

Yet oyibo people are still supporting him. Dont you think oyibo get small brain problem

This man is out of his mind!!.

This Dumb Fuck is deludedly ego tripping.

shuga diva said...

overconfidence is nt always good
well... dnt be so sure abt that Donald

The very controversial Trump! Linda take note!

Dis man is more stupid Dan I tot. if he won Ehn, US will be d joke of d century

mudi X said...

Hmmmm, ur mouth is going to cost U d voters. Dis are pple u are talkin to.

Mtecwww..go sleep joooo...

Zionbabe... said...

This man is so nut. Bloody racist

I wish America have this guy as president, Is time they have one idiot in power too

Na wetin drug dey cos. Chaii...D man own don finish. Presidential candidate kwa! Ok

3E said...

Trump pussy

princess Stella said...

Go ahead and shoot. This man is a no 4 me. All he ever does is rant and rant.

princess Stella said...

Go ahead and shoot. This man is a no 4 me. All he ever does is rant and rant.

This motherfucker is sick upstairs .

*DEW*

This man don dey craze

This modaf**ka must be out of his mind, because he's loosing it

This man most have been smoking shit.

News...as e dey hot! said...

Honestly Donald sanity has to be tested!

Men...this guy is truly an American cos his xter tallies with those terrible Americans that sporadically shoot innocent people in the streets.

Lol...Democrats are in deep shot if mistakenly win (bullet ricochet reign)

anonymous said...

The fact is as this serial mad man is leading in the polls in the Republican party shows that the problem is not Donald Trump but millions of Americans that are truly mad. They are mad because of that racism and hatred they were born with. America is a no man's land and fora particular race to claim ownership of the land because of their majority status is a disservice to the nation. This hatred that has propelled trump to the top of the polls has made America to go backward in terms of development compared with other industrialized nations like japan, China and others. This hatred made them paralyze Obama's administration for seven years with Obama having nothing tangible to show in terms of infrastructural development. Like Glenn Beck said, if trump wins, America will be heading for its doom

Pesin Pikin said...

Is this man for reals? Say all of these n still think he'll ever be elected as president? Well, hope he's seeing d campaign against him

Sasha said...

He's so sure of himself.

This man is just delusional...

I think Mr Trump is on a mission and has the backing of some fellow money bags and some of the America's political power players if not why does he sound the way he does and still looks unstopable

waffymercyjohnson said...

Too arrogant

U are going nowhere Trump... Hector said so

Let's go Linda

U are going nowhere Trump.. Hector said so

Let's go Linda

He said ( "they say" I could shoot someone ........). But trust the press to cut that out. Not a fan of the man. But pls the press should say it the way it is. He was talking about what the press are saying about his followers.

chommy said...

I think he is hving psychological problem. Linda observe!

This Donald is soo a trum

This Donald is so a trump, clown, comic bubble.........

Efenairajahblessme 7 said...

This guy is mad

This man is an under G democrat- he is destroying the republicans....i am sure he is close to the clintons.

Dis man is simply man. U're a looser

Can't wait to laugh so hard when he losses the election.. Mad man

God wil punish dis man & may he never win s race...

OK now he needs to b taken to an asylum.

This man is crazy I swear...so proud.

He wnt loose voters..provided he did the shooting for a valid reason.He has done worse, and nothing has happened yet. No presidential aspirant can say half of what he has said and not have dropped out of the polls since. Guess americans too are tired of political correctness. Every1 wants a putin-like president.

mR SLIQ said...

Would be shocked if he won..by the way, what are his good points?

Zaction said...

You guys don't read between the line, that someone the Trump means is the same person he promised not to enter America and he continued to get votes. That's America for you Linda!

Lol...America is still the most powerful country in the world. China is still basically a developing country...even if its population is helping its economy a bit, other aspects like military power, sports, research and innovations...its still in kindegarten level compared to south korea and japan. u mentioned Japan...but then it has no military power..the only outstanding advantage it has is its technology...and that alone cannot make you a world power. Russia or Britain might not even be as powerful as america...

Also, white americans might have claimed ownership of America before...but those days are over. It's the ineptness of the blacks that makes america to be recognised as a white country. The major companies (apple,google,Microsoft.. etc) and achievements (nobel prizes and co) that made America what it is today were almost all developed by whites ( and some Jews for that matter), while blacks are known as thugs and Hispanics as housekeepers.
So if trump decides to run america, and he sets his mind to do a good job, he will do very well...and america will still remain the most powerful country in the world.

This man need to be examine

This man is a clown

LINDA MY LINDA

flexfelix said...

Oya shoot now by that time you go know how far mtchewwwwww

Can You Imagine..... And He wants to be president of America

Yes oo. More Instagram followers for you

o'ben said...

When u crack-up before ur campaign...lol

Trust me. They will not av to rig the election. In fact opposition really want him to emerge then it will be a walkover for them. The man is a lunatic

Dan said...

Joking

Luciana Chinda said...

Is this for real?

stelledee said...

Simply a mad man! He will not win

Dis man is a joker
Buh no one shld b surprised if he finally wins cos alot of people in de states tink alike wit him
Buh 4real it's gonna b bad 4 dis man 2 bcom d USA president
Linda dont take note!

Dis man don mad o

Leonard Omotayo (Hormortaryo #Frosh) said...

Trump talks too much, and when u talk too much, u say much of nonsense. That's why he is not gonna be the leader of the free world...

Joy Onuoha said...

La Trump.... La Amelica.

Nenyechi said...

Rehab can't even help him

Nenyechi said...

Rehab can't even help him

Golda Awosika said...

Exactly, raving madman

Enter your comment....

head of state(linda's foe) said...

Ds man evidently has got personalty issues.d guy is losing his mind.i pray he doesn't win o cos i see doom b4 america shud ds guy eventually bcom America's president.wat a racist

Atleast only then,we could tell there's no difference between u n d electorates,mchewwww

he is an ass-hole... fuck you old man.

Pearlie said...

This guy is just not interested in that seat

I concur....you couldn't have said it any better.

Jk said...

Lets see na.

I want dis man to wins, the guy is great, rude, turf, reason well.

kings computers limited said...

This man is too proud for my liking.

Nzekwe ezinne said...

scrap

Bitter Truth

relying on LIB for the story on this one without watching the video...nah..
and idiots here are ranting.

one word "sarcasm"

optimisticlady said...

Abeg Abeg...
People that support child marriage are the tea psychos.

Go back to school and understand that every human being deserves freedom to choose who to marry and when.

Annoyed much!

optimisticlady said...

See them....

Common go back to school.

beauty said...

Just watch,dis man might win dis election. Americans are mental cases.

emmanuel dimgba said...

donald trump oloshi..!

I just don't like this proud fool

hudson said...

Donald TrrrruuuuummmmP.KOni dafun yin.think well you no think well.talk well u no talk well.now you won lead gangstar life,ooollloooshiii.

THIS GUY IS A NUISANCE. AND MORONS ARE HIS FOLLOWERS. WHICH FOLLOWER HEARS THIS KINDA THING AND STILL REMAINS IN THE HALL CHEERING FOR THIS BIGOT

Crazy man with no respect for pple

This man has a serious mental problem.likewise his supporters.

Donald Trump will be the next president of America so that he will eradicate all evil Muslims

lol

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

this man...

anonymous said...

Mr. Gentle or whatever u call yourself, I think you are devoid of reality when it comes to trump. This is how Hitler started. He said he wanted to make Germany great again. What was the result, genocide of the Jews and I bet you that is what we are going to get with trump with all his bigotry and racist chants. It is the same trump that said a few years ago that when he visited some Asian countries and on returning to America, America looked like a third world country compared to the countries he visited. I am not saying America is not the greatest country but having trump at the helm of affairs at the white house will spell doom for the US

For ur mind

Don't b surprised

Peace nwadire said...

Donald trash