Toolz, who is marrying her man Tunde Demuren today, shared this pre-wedding photo on her instagram page this morning and when Tunde dropped a comment on her page, the OAP lovingly asked him what he was still doing on instagram on their wedding day...lol.
93 comments:
Happy married life..
#WhoshouldItell
s get on with the wedding already
I pray they remain this way.
That was it Linda? mtchwwwww!
I know say Hajiya Linda go put pepper for our eyes over Toolz $ Tunde wedding, Kontinu reposting we get their time too but one thing for sure,I done congratulate them finish!
All na love
#Hajia Mufliat
Good for them
Hehehehehehehehehehe........
Wildflower wuz ere
Don't know why, but I'm so happy for them.
Lol cool
So cute. HML
Awwwwn.. Happy married life to them
Congrats toolz. what is she doing too?
Please visit my blog Topmost Tree
beautiful. Oh... Good
meanwhile , Lin Lin u rock more than a rocket
Congrats to them, my crsuh don leave me go marry ooo! daris God oo ...Click HERE for more news
Funny
AWWWWWWW!!! Love nwa ntinti, I Go love o.
Enter your reply...ok
Hml God bless the union.
Go baff jor
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Congratulations to you, not easily,
Noted
congratulations, may God grant you a blissful union.
there was a country
Congratulations to them
Good for them
Congratulations to them. More breeze,
U self wt r u doing on Instagram. U no go baff?
Awwwwww...I can feel d love
Hmmmm oh!!!! Thank God they are wedding today..
MZ EUEU
This marriage never finish? Abeg no more story from this two
GOOD TO SEE
I MISSED YOU AUNTY LINDA....
lool..captain go baff ooo before wifey vex.
#XENO-FABIAN.
Sweerer than honey
Fake!! Fake!! So fake!! Happy for them still. HML
Lol. HML * it's well*
Am so happy for dem! Congrats guys!
Very funny...
Hml
Attention seekers
Congrats..
Visit the blog everyone is talking about www.jetolu.com
Get informed...you'll want more.
Wish them best of love, congratulations
Happy for them
HML to them. I can't wait to see pictures #Lindangwanu#
So no more cheating right?
Lool
I pray and hope with all this love,their marriage will last bcos too much media dey spoil something.Abi linda!
Pls let us rest. Everybody get married everyday. The sooner they get on with married nice the beta. All this preparation shah. Make we see road joor. Next couple pls
Congratulations to dem both. HML
Awwww lovely
Aww!!!aw sweet
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
Love is sweet when ripe and @ the right time
When yawa gas now..na Linda go fest blog am
Awwww...how sweet!
Trust some upcoming couple to turn this to a trend
Congrats to them
OKORO UPGRADED
Congrats......angelmakiz@yahoo.com
Congratulations to them
IMAGE HOW I MEET HIM
I JUST LOVE THIS COUPLE. UNA GO LAST
She said she loves him, No reply from him! Hmmmmmm! I feel is toolz dats carrying dis tin on Her head
Beautiful couple
Love is beautiful! Linda, I pray for u to find love this year o.
Hahaha, funny babe " go baf jo".
This is beautiful.
Lol and u know it's a cute convo bcs???????????????
Awwwww, sweet! Linda take note!
Very lovely
Congrats tools my next wife, tunde she will still come to me and I will marry her...Linda take note
See love
Beautiful love
I wish Toolz happiness in her marriage
aww,real cute!
Busy body.
Awwwwwww!
Guy ur so f**king funny
Lols...Fine couple
Aww...so sweet!
Happy married life to them.