Caption this | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 25 January 2016

Caption this

This photo of a woman wearing a US dollar sign earring on the streets of Beijing was shared by NatGeo on Instagram. She supposedly works at a Silicon-valley-esque company. The look on the man's face though, lol.

88 comments:

YOUNGBUHARI said...

It doesn't mean the man is looking at the woman linda..!

tosisochukwu said...

Hahahahaha

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Lolzzz she's in love wit $$$$$$$$$$

d pastor is like...I PITY HER SOUL

The man be like... "What the heck is wrong with the world!" lol

just kidding

chidi akachukwu said...

That mans face is like "what! Na your papa get dollar?...Believe

Noted

Hmmmmm dnt think it means anytin

PEPSI ADDICT

Woman wearing dollar sign earrings and guess a passerby reaction. Lol

DBANJ CRUSH said...

E reach to look o lol

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

Donjazzycrush said...

what's wrong with it? and why is d man looking at her like Zombie.

Don~ jazzycrush

Leonard Omotayo (Hormortaryo #Frosh) said...

In love with Dollar...

Roseberry said...

Lol... Like WTF

It's not a new thing na

Let's go Linda

The man was not looking at her.

shuga diva said...

lol

When you love money so bad.

Wild flowers!

The look on the man's face is out of dis world. Hehehe! Linda take note!

danex said...

to me, its cool

Bona said...

He wants it too.

Una Good morning

Linda will you marry me

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Hmmm...maybe he was looking at something else,Biko!.

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Pesin Pikin said...

The man's like " can this be real gold?"...contemplating robbery

Really don't know what to caption this one.

He will just cut her ear to take it na... lol

The man 👨 be like "what is this" lol

Francissub said...

d man is not even looking at d women

Dan said...

Like y she no wear yen

Lol the man be like "are they doing you"

Dave Mide said...

He wasnt probably looking at her. His gaze was towards smth else

linda Last Born(IPHY) said...

Lol.....hahqhahaha

Mufliat said...

No big deal.

#Hajia Mufliat

Na wah o

Yeah right! The man is not looking at her atall!!!!

Not related!

Observed, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.

How os this a news?

How is this a news?

Dedy Akas Website said...

Nice Wearing... :D
That's cool... :)

The man was not looking at her nah anyway noting special about this..Linda observe carefully

Old news. * it's well*

What's there kwan

If e de pain d man make im go comot am frm her ear

General said...

Dollar Dollar bill, everybody looking for Dollar bill...lol

Make she no find her ear oooo...
#sips Orijin#

"What the hell is this"

Uzo said...

Keep looking no go where you want to go.

De man is looking kinda strange...

Yaneez Deeyah said...

Money attracts pple always

Na wa o. Everything na news.

D earrings look like money yo

The man is like after our economy beating d one of U.S u still hv d guts to display deir dollar here

Don Smith said...

Based on my observation the name was not even looking at the lady. He had lots of things running through his mind.

Hia The man wasn't even looking @ her

Anonymous Personified said...

The earring make sense.
Obviously, the man in the pix wasn't looking at her.

okwu.

We don see am linda

7F098C19 said...

Honestly the man isn't looking at the lady. Engr Emy.

Mo said...

Get rich or die trying!!

Na wa oooo so nah news.. Kerosens done increase oooo buhariiiiii,,, nah ur change be dis

QUI OO. said...

I DON'T THINK THE MAN IS ACTUALLY LOOKING AT HER.

The dollar earring...

Aint no big deal...the man is not staring @ the lady!

Demmy said...

I dnt think d man was lookin her direction o

The dollar earring...

onogold said...

The man isn't even looking @ the girl

Chomsy said...

a beg I no see anything.... nobi new thing.we dey even lick US dollar designed chocolate talk more of ear ring. As for the man, His not looking at her lol...meanwhile, Lin Lin u rock more than a rocket

"Like wtf does she thinks she wearing"

I don't gerrit linda

not funny @ all, and the man isn't looking @ that direction. Linda take note

The man was looking somewhere else abeg... nice earrings tho

Ok o

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Direct from Delsu.

D man luks hungry! Lol
pls hw cn I use my name 2 appear wif my comments? I seem nt 2 get it ryt... Pls help.. I luv diz blog

Andy sneh said...

The Man isn't looking her direction sef. Linda na u sabi wetin u dey see

Cash rules everything around me CREAM get the money dollar dollar bill y'all

Golda Awosika said...

Lmao, see d look on his face

Ok o

Mumu, it's woman not women. Thank me later.

..your grammar no be for here, lol.

Did Linda say he was looking at her? I didn't read it anywhere on the post o.

seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

LINDO HOW ARE THEY RELATED NAHH.