Beautiful pregnancy photoshoot of woman expecting quintuplets | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 24 January 2016

Beautiful pregnancy photoshoot of woman expecting quintuplets

Kimberly Tucci, is an Australian mother of two who had tried for 1 year to have another child. She got pregnant and visited the Doctors for a maternity check. When she got there, she got a huge surprise! She's having five babies at the same time!

Tucci wrote on her Facebook page, Surprised By Five:
“My suspicion of a possible multiple pregnancy grew due to the quick rise of the pregnancy hormone. I was excited at the possibility of twins but absolutely nothing on this earth could have prepared me for what happened next.” At her first ultrasound, the sonographer spotted multiple gestation sacks.
“The sonographer started to count ONE, TWO, THREE, FOUR, FIVE!” Tucci said. “Did I hear that correctly?? FIVE?? My legs start to shake uncontrollably and all I can do is laugh. The sonographer then told me the term for five is QUINTUPLETS!!”
There’s just a one in 55,000,000 chance of conceiving quintuplets naturally, which was happened in her case.
Tucci then called her husband, who quickly drove to the doctor’s office. She said:
“I could see the excitement in his face,” “He told me, ‘We can do this.’”
The couple are expecting four girls and one boy.

Tucci’s pregnancy has been anything but easy but she says all five babies are healthy, and Tucci remains positive.

175 comments:

5 babies? Wow! It will be even more amazing if 5 of them are identical

Pesin Pikin said...

Hope she has a successful delivery

God help her

Let's go Linda

Congratulations Tucci, I tap the Blessing of triplet IJN Amen

Wow

#It wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

This is my portion in Jesus name. Amen. I have waited on the Lord for 3yeaars plus for aa child, I know he will do it this year with this, and I will testify jere on linda's blog.

Enter your comment...wow, God great

God bless me like this wen my time comes

PEPSI ADDICT

seen

Wow.save delivery

waffymercyjohnson said...

Wow
Too cute

My testimony

Waoh, God is great

Congrats dr,

WOW! Good news, Safe delivery

not a fan of twins talk more of quintuplets
-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginald

Hannie said...

God plz bless me with quintuplet

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Awwww God is good

waooo l claim it but l want 4 2boys and 2girle then am done lol

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Wowz congrat. God i want twins for my boo

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Enter your comment...
Na to no get belle again remain ooo... Congrats to her.

I tap into dis blessing

Hmmm,safe delivery

Blessings!!!!, beautiful mom to be

OMG!!! More power to her power house

Congrats 2 her.....i jt want 2 gat pregnant nw xo swit

GOD is great

Cherry girl said...

God is great

Chizaram said...

Dear Lord..... The one that blessed her with many babies at ones. I need this same miracle in Jerusalem Name. Amen

Wow wonderful news d God that gave them will support them all d way..I verbena praying for twin I hope God blesses me with twin this year.IJN Amen..

Wow God is Great

God is great

Wow wish her safe delivery

Wow I pray I get such blessing I need it badly I pray for safe delivery

Awwwwwww

Na God! Safe deliver .

Beautiful.....I tap this blessing for my future wife AMEN

chommy said...

Wow I luv dis, congrats Linda observe!

Wow congrats 2her in advance also wishing linda d same wen d time coms

Wow...congratulations.

Five wow....it's a blessing from God so give Thanks.

Nelly said...

Biko I tap from this blessing... Amen!

ERIC NESTY said...

Wow, dats nice nd I wish her safe delivery....

Awesome! But na just identical twin girls I desire

JAYZSBOSS said...

Omg! This is huge

junia said...

Wow wow wow wow! God is awesome

She has more than enough

judith said...

Oh my God. Whoa that's very very lovely

Enter your comment...#jawDrops
#linda'slastborn

Boss-Thug said...

Don't be scared two of the babies are inside her boobs.

CHYGURL from CHYNA said...

Negodu gift from God.

Wonderful

CHYGURL from CHYNA said...

Just Negodu... I tap into ds blessing o. Amen.

Wow!!!!! Congrats

Wow!!! That's huge...congratulations to her. I wish her save delivery

Excellent.I wish her safe delivery.

My comment must show 2day by fire by force

Wonderful

Every comment was a hit back back bt none was ever published Linda I offend u

Jeez see belly safe delivery 😎😎😎😎😎😎😎

Anon said...

Wow!...Congrats, if na for Naija hunger for finish una

WHO U HELP? said...

#GodDey!

#WhoUhelp?

nekkymighty said...

Wow,i recieve grace for this miracle...Amen!Congrats to dem!

Faithful Faith said...

anty linda abeg make i comment for dis one naa... I wish myself dis one in Jesus' name amen !

Zeesat said...

I love that statement 'We can do it'.
God is wonderful

gold said...

Wow congrats to her wishing her safe delivery

Awwwwww. Congrats to erm

Leonard Omotayo (Hormortaryo #Frosh) said...

They have indeed been blessed. If na 9ja d husband go jaa... Lolz

Looking super fine. Will love to have twin

LINDA MY LINDA

Woooooow! Her tummy is huge o! All the best to her. Linda take note!

Luciana Chinda said...

This is wonderful. Wow,

Wish her safe delivery.

Awwwwww.. Mehn that's serious oooo children are blessing, but the lord is ur strenght oooo cos it ain't gonna be easy raising five kids the same time.

Empress said...

I pray for this miracle when it's my time in Jesus name Amen

Emmanuel said...

Thats God

Lawal Taofeek said...

Awesome God.

Bless you Ma. More Instagram followers for you

The wonders of God

Incredible ....God is wonderful ..#LindaConfirm

Wow! God is great

How sweet..Linda observe carefully

Waoh... God is awesome
I want this kind of blessings

Wow,may God help her out

Mufliat said...

wow
Five?
I wish her safe delivery.

#Hajia Mufliat

Wow!
God is marvelous

Wooo So beautiful:)

*dEW*

Awwww sweet pls God do my own for me o this year

maureen Donatus said...

Wow,she shall deliver like the women of hebrew.congrats.....IJEGO

Pls left us know when the babies are delivered

Awww...I wish her a safe delivery

God is good

Dan said...

Did u say 5 children ye!!

Abeg oooo
I don't wish anyone dis
It's a blessing buh de stress dey wil go ehhhhhh
Linda dont take note!

baba said...

Enter your comment...nice

Waopooooooooow!!!

I want this too

Waopooooooooow!!!

I want this too

Jmark 007 said...

God is just too too great.

Nenyechi said...

Wow! She looks stunning

collins said...

Wow! Wish u a safe delivery.

Waoooo God is wonderful

Lovely.. and safe delivery

Tnk God oluwa noni

ceasar said...

u are blessed

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Wow. I wish her safe delivery. I intend to have four at once too. That's quadruplets.

Is really beautiful. Wish her safe delivery

Jehovah u r wonderful

God is great, congratulation in advance,

It is a good and beautiful thing. A lovely surprise package

SmallPepper said...

Wooow...I walk into this realm#Ambae

Joy Onuoha said...

Our God be praised..... Congrats Tucci.

Noted

Very good. Wish them safe delivery. Naija Doctors, please, insist on getting correct medical equipment. Be top professionals.

May the name of the lord be praise

princess Stella said...

Wow! Wish you safe delivery.

God is great.

princess Stella said...

Wow! Wish you safe delivery.

wish her well, i pray all the babies are born healthy and well..

Enter your comment...wow,God s great

Dont wait out your fertile years doing nothing about your inability to conceive.consider intrauterine insemination today . WhatsApp 0809 562 7137

QL Homes said...

Are you a dedicated football fan? Get original jerseys (home and away) (male or female) at highly discounted prices.
Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.

BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692

Items available:

Raulph Lauren Polo T shirts, Office Shirts, Denim Shirts, Jeans Trousers,Chinos, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Suits, Shoes, Ties, etc.

Amazing!!

AJ MAIN BOY...

Golda Awosika said...

Yea i saw dat, it's looks heavenly

Cece Brown Mee said...

Enter your comment...Wow Beautiful

Ujay said...

FIRST..TIME..ONLIB It is well with you

Alpacino D said...

Qwuonteplatingly wundabal

Gosh..save delivery IJN..linda keep us in touch wen she born ooo

shugabae said...

Awww...!!!

Awwwwwwww. May God keep this babies, wish her safe delivery.

#Linda'spal

Awwwwwwww. May God keep this babies, wish her safe delivery.

#Linda'spal

fresh presh said...

freshpresh says, the good lord will surely provide her with wat she would use in feeding these kids. And may he remember all those also looking for the fruit of the womb

Miz Agatha said...

Wao God is awesome

I call HIM d Z PERECT GOD..

Hehehehehehe congrats dear but dis kind blessing go fear me ooo....thank God 4 u

kings computers limited said...

It's the Lord's doing. After this she should just lock up.

Tendency oby said...

marvelous God n his marvelous work

Celeste said...

Wow! Such an excellent news. May God keep all babies to full term and bring them forth, safely - and preserve them that they grow to be a source of joy and happiness to their parents, family and community.

God I need this quintuplets and more babies blessing. Please, bless me Lord!

tee 23 said...

Whoa lovely

Ezy said...

so cute

So so lovely.... God's blessings at work..... God abeg ooo!!

That'll be me someday

#karol the Celeb

softgirl said...

Enter your comment...i key into ds in jesus name......Tucci shall deliver like d hebrew women in jesus name...Amen

Our God is wonderful. All the best to you and your family

Wow! This is d lord's doing...

I tap into the blessing amen

OMG... congratulations to dem. As for me, I'll love God to bless me with twins or triplets when I get married.

Wow

Wow! Interesting

God of mercy, this ain't easy at all. May God see her through it all. Ameen

Moses Ogbe said...

God is great and awesome!

Ginika said...

Wonderful God i want twins oooooooo and threeplets either 2 boys or threee girls . Amen

Moses Ogbe said...

God is great and awesome!

God of Mercy!! 5?? When only one dey tear my waist n whole body. abeg of. The Lord is her strength.

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.

WOW ! GOD'S STRENGTH IS SUFFIECIENT FOR U. MEHHHNNNN DON'T EVEN KNW WAT TO SAY. U BLESSED !

Amazing

Boss-Thug said...

Two of the kids are inside her boobs don't be scared y'all.

Safe delivery

awwwww so lovely.. God please bless me with just twins(a boy & girl) and ill forever be greatful to u.. Amen!

How would the 5 be identical if one is already a boy?

Uche baby said...

Amen!!!

He will bless you too.

Ayaba said...

wow! I love dis. I wish her safe delivery and i tap into dis blessing; i want 3 boys and 2girls

woow,overdose of blessing.safe delivery.

Congratulations ma'am.. I want this type of blessing too, 3 girls 2 boys..amen. Wish her safe delivery.

Vivian Reginalds who cares abt ur choice ask God to gv d white woman a safe delivery & stop talkin nonsense...

After dis one make she jst zipup

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Direct from Delsu.

Safe delivery

doraDora said...

God is working on ur matter. Amen! #investingForNextGiveaway

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

Safe delivery